furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

"ГхсЁр" in a hall

the Vestibule always is to be issued in an original way. In our offers and recommendations speech basically goes about variants already often meeting before the basic concepts, and vestibules too differ from each other in the sizes. In our section we will consider a case when the part of a hall with ledges is sheathed. So, thanks to original thrashing (which besides it is useful is used) too long vestibule will seem much shorter.

In our example we recognise that the certain part of one party of a wall is sheathed, beginning from an entrance door, and then the hanger acting at right angle joins it. The sizes are defined by the general sizes of a premise.

From drawing it is visible that we deal here with special type of a covering; thanks to a horizontal pattern it as though stretches a wall, does it more widely. This impression amplifies both a material and underlining of its structure even more. .

For a covering we take so-called gorbyl or obapol. These are boards on which both parties else there was a considerable part of a bark of a tree. Such material hardly can be bought in specialised shops. However in a countryside this by-product from a waste at manufacturing of boards to get much easier. It is important that gorbyl has a direct edge, therefore boards incorporate with each other densely, without cracks. The original structure of a material can be especially strengthened also that there where on edges all rests of a bark are cleaned off, edges can be processed morilkoj or a paint while the average part of a board becomes covered only by a colourless varnish. .

Now we will pass to a construction of our hanger in a hall. We take rejki in the thickness approximately g sm and on metre distance from each other we put them vertically and krepim on in advance entered into a wall shkantah, and then it is beaten to them by nails or privertyvaem screws our cross-section boards. However in the beginning as in bottom, and vverhnih boards it is necessary to drill apertures (diameter approximately 1,5 sm) through identical intervals (approximately 20-30 sm) that between a wall and boards air could circulate freely. .

We do a niche Acting in a premise of the frames corresponding to the set sizes. These frames strongly incorporate among themselves in the top part a cross-section shelf, and below and above incorporate to a floor and a ceiling by means of probes. Besides outside at right angle (in drawing it is not specified) it is possible to place a shelf for caps and hats which will promote simultaneously to durability of our design.

The Frame of our ledge from lateral aspect is sheathed gorbylem, and from within is revetted with firm wood-fiber plates (TDVP). The hanger can be closed a curtain. The quantity and an arrangement of hooks for clothes is defined by practical necessity. .

At corresponding favorable illumination it is possible to screw screws on a wall (with various intervals) small jashchichki for the colours, made from this a material and to put in them green plants in pots. .

If we deal long, but rather low hall, it is possible to arrange also (means that at us is gorbyli the corresponding length) boards vertically. The truth in this case rejki is necessary krepit horizontally.

Special contrast in relation to sheathed gorbylem to a wall is represented by the small sticks made in the form of boxes. The accurate forms and uniform paints they create desirable thrashing of restless strips "чхсЁ№".
Special contrast in relation to sheathed gorbylem to a wall is represented by the small sticks made in the form of boxes. The accurate forms and uniform paints they create desirable thrashing of restless strips "чхсЁ№".

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

"Зебра" в прихожей

Прихожую всегда хочется оформить оригинально. В наших предложениях и рекомендациях речь в принципе идет о вариантах уже часто встречавшихся раньше основных концепций, да и прихожие слишком отличаются друг от друга своими размерами. В нашем разделе мы рассмотрим случай, когда обшивается часть прихожей с выступами. Так, благодаря своеобразной перебивке (которая к тому же полезно используется) слишком длинная прихожая будет казаться гораздо короче.

В нашем примере мы исходим из того, что обшивается определенная часть одной стороны стены, начиная от входной двери, и затем к ней присоединяется выступающая под прямым углом вешалка. Размеры определяются общими размерами помещения.

Из рисунка видно, что мы имеем здесь дело с особым типом обшивки; благодаря горизонтальному узору он как бы растягивает стену, делает ее шире. Это впечатление еще больше усиливается и самим материалом и подчеркиванием его структуры. прихожая мебель для маленького коридора .

Для обшивки мы берем так называемый горбыль или обапол. Это доски, на обеих сторонах которых еще осталась значительная часть коры дерева. Такой материал вряд ли можно купить в специализированных магазинах. Однако в сельской местности этот побочный продукт из отходов при изготовлении досок достать гораздо проще. Важно, что горбыль имеет прямую кромку, поэтому доски соединяются друг с другом плотно, без щелей. Своеобразная структура материала может быть особенно усилена еще и тем, что там, где на кромках счищены все остатки коры, кромки можно обработать морилкой или краской, в то время как средняя часть доски покрывается только бесцветным лаком. .

Теперь перейдем к сооружению нашей вешалки в прихожей. Берем рейки толщиной приблизительно г см и на расстоянии метра друг от друга ставим их вертикально и крепим на заранее введенных в стену шкантах, а затем прибиваем к ним гвоздями или привертываем шурупами наши поперечные доски. Однако вначале как в нижних, так и вверхних досках следует просверлить отверстия (диаметром приблизительно 1,5 см) через одинаковые интервалы (приблизительно 20-30 см), для того, чтобы между стеной и досками мог свободно циркулировать воздух. .

Выступающую внутрь помещения нишу мы делаем из рам, соответствующих заданным размерам. Эти рамы прочно соединяются между собой в верхней части поперечной полкой, а внизу и вверху соединяются с полом и потолком с помощью штырей. Кроме того снаружи под прямым углом (на рисунке не указано) можно поместить полку для шапок и шляп, которая одновременно будет способствовать прочности нашей конструкции.

Рама нашего выступа с наружной стороны обшивается горбылем, а изнутри облицовывается твердыми древесноволокнистыми плитами (ТДВП). Вешалку можно закрыть занавеской. Количество и расположение крючков для одежды определяется практической необходимостью. .

При соответствующем благоприятном освещении можно привинтить шурупами к стене (с различными интервалами) маленькие ящички для цветов, изготовленные из того же материала и поставить в них зеленые растения в горшках. .

Если мы имеем дело с длинной, но сравнительно низкой прихожей, можно также (имеется в виду, что у нас есть горбыли соответствующей длины) расположить доски вертикально. Правда в этом случае рейки придется крепить горизонтально.

Особый контраст по отношению к обшитой горбылем стене представляют собой маленькие палочки, сделанные в виде ящиков. Своими четкими формами и равномерными красками они создают желаемую перебивку неспокойных полос "зебры".
Особый контраст по отношению к обшитой горбылем стене представляют собой маленькие палочки, сделанные в виде ящиков. Своими четкими формами и равномерными красками они создают желаемую перебивку неспокойных полос "зебры".

Rambler's Top100