furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Workshop in a corridor

Only few masters - fans have in a cellar own workshop where it is possible to realise the interesting joiner's ideas, without spoiling apartment and without littering its shaving and sawdust.

However here again it is possible to find a way out, expediently having used possibilities of your apartment and having transformed them into advantages. We suggest to equip, in particular, a workshop in a corridor.

For this purpose we use a niche in width approximately 70 sm and in height 200 strongly made frame see serves as a support for folding dverki and a desktop. If in the bottom part of a niche the single counter is established, it is necessary to revet it, having equipped for it at height, approximately, 80 sm a frame from reek in the thickness of 2 sm and width 6 see Closed by a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP), it serves simultaneously as a shelf of branch for tools in our niche. Under a cross-section frame it is necessary to equip a door from pressshpana in the thickness of 2 sm and to supply it rojalnoj with a loop. The bolshy site of a niche closes folding dverka, in the bottom part fixed on a cross-section frame. It serves in the lowered kind as a desktop. For this purpose dverka under it opens half (as is shown in drawing) and forms thus a support. The sizes folding dverki should not exceed third of width bottom dverki, differently all design will be shaky. .

Level of an edge bottom dverki and a floor surface are brought into accord by means of the fixing device from metal or wood, and level folding dverki and the top edge bottom dverki - with the help brusochka at which the special dredging regulating set position open bottom dverki is cut. This brusochek is simultaneously the handle for folding dverki and consequently its kind, besides other, should be beautiful. Dverki and folding dverku it is possible to make a bit acting forward and to allocate in the colour relation in comparison with frames limiting them. Then our workshop will answer and to corresponding aesthetic requirements. If we strengthen a processed material on our improvised desktop by means of clamps, we should to put, certainly, under screws wooden bruski, protecting dverki from damages. .

The Internal equipment of our miniworkshop should give particular attention; after all we wish to place conveniently on rather small space as much as possible tools and materials. Our recommendation presented in the top drawing, gives only one of possible variants. In the bottom part of the left half we suggest to place an electric equipment (for example, in our drawing a manual drill with corresponding accessories to wood processing). .

Besides on lateral and back walls it is possible to place fixing devices for different tools, for example, for a plane, a chisel, a hammer, various saws etc. Needless to say that as it is possible more close to our workshop there should be the corresponding plug receptacle allowing without the extension piece to be connected to an electric network. Besides for the best illumination of a workplace we need to have a working lamp. It is better to establish it on an inside top dverki; thanks to it the lamp can move. .

The Right half of space available in our disposal includes the section consisting of several shelves. The section should be not much deeper 20 its Division see depends from placed, a material and the manual tool. In any case it is necessary to insert some boxes of the various sizes, including for placing of nails, screws and other small materials. Separate boxes should be equipped so that all settled down in them reliably and did not drop out. .

In drawing the big fixing device in the form of the handle, located on folding dverke at the left is represented. It is necessary to pay attention also to the bottom rigid fastening dverki at a floor.
In drawing the big fixing device in the form of the handle, located on folding dverke at the left is represented. It is necessary to pay attention also to the bottom rigid fastening dverki at a floor.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Мастерская в коридоре

Лишь у немногих мастеров - любителей имеется в подвале собственная мастерская, где можно реализовать свои интересные столярные идеи, не пачкая квартиру и не засоряя ее стружкой и опилками.

Однако и здесь можно найти выход, целесообразно использовав возможности вашей квартиры и превратив их в достоинства. Предлагаем, в частности, оборудовать мастерскую в коридоре.

Для этого используем нишу шириной приблизительно 70 см и высотой 200 см. Прочно сделанная рама служит опорой для откидной дверки и рабочего стола. Если в нижней части ниши установлен разовый счетчик, его следует облицевать, оборудовав для него на высоте, приблизительно, 80 см раму из реек толщиной 2 см и шириной 6 см. Закрытая твердой древесноволокнистой плитой (ТДВП), она служит одновременно полкой отделения для инструментов в нашей нише. Под поперечной рамой следует оборудовать дверь из прессшпана толщиной 2 см и снабдить ее рояльной петлей. Больший участок ниши закрывает откидная дверка, в нижней части закрепленная на поперечной раме. В опущенном виде она служит рабочим столом. Для этого дверка под ней открывается наполовину (как показано на рисунке) и образует таким образом опору. Размеры откидной дверки не должны превышать треть ширины нижней дверки, иначе вся конструкция будет шаткой. .

Уровень кромки нижней дверки и поверхность пола приводятся в соответствие с помощью крепежного устройства из металла или древесины, а уровень откидной дверки и верхней кромки нижней дверки - с помощью брусочка, у которого прорезана специальная выемка, регулирующая заданное положение открытой нижней дверки. Этот брусочек является одновременно ручкой для откидной дверки, и поэтому вид его, помимо прочего, должен быть красивым. Дверки и откидную дверку можно сделать немного выступающими вперед и выделить в цветовом отношении по сравнению с ограничивающими их рамами. Тогда наша мастерская будет отвечать и соответствующим эстетическим требованиям. Если мы укрепим обрабатываемый материал на нашем импровизированном рабочем столе с помощью струбцин, мы должны, разумеется, положить под винты деревянные бруски, предохраняющие дверки от повреждений. .

Внутреннему оборудованию нашей мини-мастерской следует уделить особое внимание; ведь мы хотим на относительно малом пространстве удобно разместить как можно больше инструментов и материалов. Наша рекомендация, представленная на верхнем рисунке, дает лишь один из возможных вариантов. В нижней части левой половины мы предлагаем разместить электрооборудование (например, на нашем рисунке ручная дрель с соответствующими принадлежностями для обработки древесины). .

Кроме того на боковых и задней стенках можно разместить крепежные устройства для разных инструментов, например, для рубанка, стамески, молотка, различных пил и т. д. Само собой разумеется, что как можно ближе к нашей мастерской должна находиться соответствующая штепсельная розетка, позволяющая без удлинителя подключаться к электрической сети. Кроме того для наилучшего освещения рабочего места нам нужно иметь рабочую лампу. Лучше установить ее на внутренней стороне верхней дверки; благодаря этому лампа сможет перемещаться. .

Правая половина имеющегося в нашем распоряжении пространства включает в себя секцию, состоящую из нескольких полок. Секция должна быть не намного глубже 20 см. Деление ее зависит от размещаемого, материала и ручного инструмента. В любом случае нужно вставить несколько ящиков различных размеров, в том числе для размещения гвоздей, шурупов и других мелких материалов. Отдельные ящики должны быть оборудованы таким образом, чтобы все располагалось в них надежно и не выпадало. .

На рисунке слева изображено большое крепежное устройство в виде ручки, расположенное на откидной дверке. Следует уделить внимание также нижнему жесткому креплению дверки у пола.
На рисунке слева изображено большое крепежное устройство в виде ручки, расположенное на откидной дверке. Следует уделить внимание также нижнему жесткому креплению дверки у пола.


Rambler's Top100