furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Workplace in "ГхЁърыіэюь чрых"

In old structures, one-apartment or duplex houses, and also in some, so-called "эют№§ houses on old ырф" there are well equipped attics. Ideally here there is even a small lateral window. However, as a rule, it is necessary to be content with a skylight. And nevertheless it is a pity to use this premise as a closet for storage of any stuff. Such premise should be converted in a working room where nobody will disturb the schoolboy or the student to do a homework or to prepare for offset, and there can be even young inventors will make here the first opening. And anyway you will have an additional room, first of all for your senior children who, for example, can meet here the friends.

Division of a premise Offered by us is only a starting point to be engaged in re-equipment taking into account concrete conditions. Round a door we suggest to construct a rack of boards in width 2O-25 see Over a door (this part of a rack is desirable for closing a curtain) there will be a place for small archive. On wider part of a wall about a door it is possible to equip a hanger. In narrower part of a rack, between a door and a basic beam (further the ceiling becomes inclined), it is possible to place books or to put old phone with a direct line in apartment. By the way, who knows, there can be it will outgrow then in hobby of your son for technics. .

Under an inclined ceiling and a skylight, it is possible to equip a rest Corner with rather simple means. Here it is possible to put an ottoman and furniture for sitting. Between a wall and an ottoman it is possible to establish low, not above stool sitting, to a regiment. .

It is necessary to give the Basic attention to a wall opposite to a skylight which carries out decorative problems and as though expands a premise. However it is necessary to give not smaller attention and the basic beam located opposite to a door with which it is possible to equip, and, better to say, to convert and use it simultaneously as a desk, book shelves, and a place where it is possible to sit and chat simply. .

In the beginning concerning the wall equipment. Optical effect of that the premise became wider, is reached very simply. We take some mirrors (in their housekeeping, probably, it was typed much, and all of them, certainly, in an excellent condition) and we hang up them so that they have formed a continuous surface in all width of a wall. On the party turned to a door, this smooth surface should reach a floor and have height approximately. 170 see (Speaking about such premises, we mean that their general height makes approximately 200 see) Mirrors fasten on laths, which in advance privertyvajutsja to a wall (on built in in it plastic shkanty) according to size of mirrors. Other surface of a wall is pasted over with decorative wall-paper. For a part of our wall which has been not occupied with mirrors, we equip regiments on which it is possible to place books, souvenirs etc. .

Now we are accepted to a beam. After our work it becomes non-uniformly growing tree of a life as we have got used to see it on schedules of statisticans. In the bottom branch we equip a table-top (with height approximately 75 sm). The width of a table-top - approximately 105 sm and depth - 75 see Prosaws in a beam (and it concerns all regiments strengthened on it) should be superficial that they negatively have not affected its basic purpose - to be a basic beam.

That the table was steady, under a table-top drive in with nails into a beam rejki in the thickness 3 see It is possible to put under a table and a box-shaped support. As a support for shelves are used thick bruski, fixed round a beam and (according to length of shelves) along a wall. .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Рабочее место в "Зеркальном зале"

В старых строениях, одноквартирных или двухквартирных домах, а также в некоторых, так называемых "новых домах на старый лад" есть хорошо оборудованные чердаки. В идеальном случае здесь есть даже маленькое боковое окно. Однако, как правило, приходится довольствоваться слуховым окном. И тем не менее жаль использовать это помещение как чулан для хранения всякого хлама. Такое помещение следует переоборудовать в рабочую комнату, где никто не будет мешать школьнику или студенту делать домашнее задание или готовиться к зачету, а может быть даже молодые изобретатели сделают здесь свое первое открытие. И уж во всяком случае у вас появится дополнительная комната, прежде всего для ваших старших детей, которые, например, смогут встретиться здесь со своими друзьями.

Предлагаемое нами разделение помещения является лишь отправной точкой для того, чтобы вам заняться переоборудованием с учетом конкретных условий. Вокруг двери мы предлагаем построить стеллаж из досок шириной 2O-25 см. Над дверью (эту часть стеллажа желательно закрыть занавеской) найдется место для небольшого архива. На более широкой части стены около двери можно оборудовать вешалку. В более узкой части стеллажа, между дверью и опорной балкой (дальше потолок становится наклонным), можно разместить книги или поставить старый телефон с прямым проводом в квартиру. Кстати, кто знает, может быть это перерастет потом в увлечение вашего сына техникой. http://archivis.ru .

Уголок отдыха под наклонным потолком и слуховым окном, можно оборудовать сравнительно простыми средствами. Здесь можно поставить тахту и мебель для сидения. Между стеной и тахтой можно установить невысокую, не выше сидения табуретки, полку. .

Основное внимание нужно уделить стене, противоположной слуховому окну, которая выполняет декоративные задачи и как бы расширяет помещение. Однако неменьшее внимание следует уделить и расположенной напротив двери опорной балке, которую можно оборудовать, а, лучше сказать, переоборудовать и использовать ее одновременно как письменный стол, книжные полки, и место, где можно просто посидеть и поболтать. .

Вначале относительно оборудования стены. Оптический эффект того, что помещение стало шире, достигается очень просто. Мы берем несколько зеркал (в домашнем хозяйстве их, наверное, набралось немало, и все они, разумеется, еще в отличном состоянии) и вешаем их так, чтобы они образовали сплошную поверхность во всю ширину стены. На стороне обращенной к двери, эта зеркальная поверхность должна доходить до пола и иметь высоту приблизительно. 170 см. (Говоря о таких помещениях, мы имеем в виду, что общая их высота составляет приблизительно 200 см.) Зеркала крепятся на планках, которые заранее привертываются к стене (на встроенные в нее пластмассовые шканты) в соответствии с величиной зеркал. Остальная поверхность стены оклеивается декоративными обоями. Для части нашей стены, не занятой зеркалами, оборудуем полки, на которых можно разместить книги, сувениры и т.д. .

Теперь принимаемся за балку. После нашей работы она принимает вид неравномерно растущего дерева жизни, как мы привыкли видеть его на графиках статистиков. В нижнем отделении оборудуем столешницу (с высотой приблизительно 75 см). Ширина столешницы - приблизительно 105 см и глубина - 75 см. Пропилы в балке (и это относится ко всем укрепляемым на ней полкам) должны быть неглубокими, чтобы они отрицательным образом не сказались на ее основном назначении - быть опорной балкой.

Для того, чтобы стол был устойчивым, под столешницей вбивают гвоздями в балку рейки толщиной 3 см. Можно поставить под столом и коробчатую опору. В качестве опоры для полок используются толстые бруски, закрепленные вокруг балки и (в соответствии с длиной полок) вдоль стены. .


Rambler's Top100