furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Shutters on summer residence windows

it is necessary to think of how you will close your garden small house for the winter in the summer. Not in the last instance also the problem as it is reliable to close windows here concerns. However shutters need to be made not only for this purpose. They can be that point over "i" in registration of your summer residence and besides can be of use kind service and in the summer, protecting you from solar beams. In the given section four variants in which basis the same principle is put are offered your attention. As the main building element we in each case apply a frame which sizes, certainly, depend on the sizes of windows. .

From it is possible to do one-folding and folding. In case of folding shutters it is necessary to provide and corresponding waybills rejki which should be closed densely and reliably in the middle. In any case for the precaution reasons it is necessary to establish from within a latch. First of all we will be engaged in the basic frame. The material consists from reek in the thickness a minimum of 2 sm and in the width 8-12 see At the usual sizes of a window we take two vertical and three cross-section rejki. Not Skilled, beginning house masters lap the ends of parts. However it is better to do procutting of eyes in four ends or incision in a thorn of average parts.

The Basic moment is that the frame sticks together with glue cold otverzhdenija, after all it is subject to the diversified atmospheric influences. Before imposing boards or rejki, edges absolutely ostrugivajutsja a plane. Boards in width are necessary for the first variant, approximately, 10 - 12см which we nail up to the basic frame or privertyvaem screws for us. On the top edges they are slightly rounded. Thus allocated joints form an original pattern. As a material we use for this purpose boards from pine and fur-tree wood which should be not thicker 1,5 sm, differently shutters will be too heavy. .

At the second variant we paste, we nail up or privertyvaem screws from the inside firm wood-fiber plates TDVP (the smooth party outside). Thus, similarity of a frame with a panel turns out.

From the point of view of registration by the most elegant there will be, probably, a third variant, however he and will demand bolshego professional ability at manufacturing. However, it has also the second advantage. Thanks to that rejki on a frame are dispersed, the room even at the closed shutters will not be completely blacked out. .

Cross-section rejki which are well visible in drawing, have a thickness of 2,5 sm and width 3-4 They see enter in vertical bokoviny frames on half of thickness. Before frame pasting in it necessary apertures are hollowed out. However they can and slantwise zapilivatsja a fret saw, and then from above and from sides to be hollowed out by a chisel. .

The Second form of this covering similar to jalousie, is carried out from naklonno the established reek, having width 4-5 see In this case to carry out a marking and vydalblivanie Slightly more difficult, also it is necessary to have for this purpose much more time. In both Cases we paste rejki glue cold otverzhdenija and in addition podstrahovyvaem By means of nails, which utaplivajutsja.

The Fourth variant reminds the first, however boards in this case keep within naklonno to receive special drawing. However in this variant will be more waste. .

the shutters Presented here differ special durability, thanks to the basic frame. However the boards laid as it is represented in the top drawing on the right, on a lobby, accordingly the back party, it is possible to connect two-three cross-section boards therefore shutters, though also more thin on a thickness, however quite suitable for use turn out.
the shutters Presented here differ special durability, thanks to the basic frame. However the boards laid as it is represented in the top drawing on the right, on a lobby, accordingly the back party, it is possible to connect two-three cross-section boards therefore shutters, though also more thin on a thickness, however quite suitable for use turn out.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Ставни на окна дачи

Уже летом нужно подумать о том, как вы будете закрывать на зиму ваш садовый домик. Не в последнюю очередь сюда относится и проблема, как надежно закрыть окна. Однако ставни нужно сделать не только для этого. Они могут быть той самой точкой над "i" в оформлении вашей дачи и кроме того могут сослужить добрую службу и летом, защищая вас от солнечных лучей. В данном разделе вашему вниманию предлагаются четыре варианта, в основу которых положен один и тот же принцип. В качестве главного строительного элемента мы в каждом случае применяем раму, размеры которой, разумеется, зависят от размеров окон. Качественные стулья плетеные. Доставка. .

Из можно делать одностворчатыми и двустворчатыми. В случае двустворчатых ставен следует предусмотреть и соответствующие накладные рейки, которые должны в середине плотно и надежно закрываться. В любом случае по причинам предосторожности следует установить изнутри задвижку. В первую очередь займемся основной рамой. Материал состоит из реек толщиной минимум 2 см и шириной 8-12 см. При обычных размерах окна возьмем две вертикальных и три поперечных рейки. Неопытные, начинающие домашние мастера соединяют концы частей внахлестку. Однако лучше делать прорезание проушин в четырех концах или врезание в шип средних частей.

Принципиальным моментом является то, что рама склеивается клеем холодного отверждения, ведь она подвержена самым разнообразным атмосферным воздействиям. Перед тем, как наложить доски или рейки, кромки начисто остругиваются рубанком. Для первого варианта нам необходимы доски шириной, приблизительно, 10-12см, которые мы прибиваем к основной раме гвоздями или привертываем шурупами. На верхних кромках они слегка скругляются. При этом выделяющиеся стыки образуют своеобразный узор. В качестве материала мы используем для этого доски из сосновой и еловой древесины, которые должны быть не толще 1,5 см, иначе ставни будут слишком тяжелыми. Входные двери клинские двери официальный сайт .

При втором варианте мы приклеиваем, прибиваем гвоздями или привертываем шурупами с внутренней стороны твердые древесноволокнистые плиты ТДВП (гладкой стороной наружу). Таким образом, получается подобие рамы с филенкой.

С точки зрения оформления наиболее нарядным будет, наверное, третий вариант, однако он и потребует большего профессионального умения при изготовлении. Правда, он имеет еще и второе преимущество. Благодаря тому, что рейки на раме рассредоточены, комната даже при закрытых ставнях не будет полностью затемнена. .

Поперечные рейки, которые хорошо видны на рисунке, имеют толщину 2,5 см и ширину 3-4 см. Они входят в вертикальные боковины рамы на половину своей толщины. Перед склеиванием рамы в ней выдалбливаются необходимые отверстия. Однако они могут и косо запиливаться лобзиком, а затем сверху и с боков выдалбливаться стамеской. .

Вторая форма этой обшивки, похожей на жалюзи, выполняется из наклонно установленных реек, имеющих ширину 4-5 см. В этом случае осуществлять разметку и выдалбливание несколько сложнее, и нужно иметь для этого значительно больше времени. В обоих случаях мы приклеиваем рейки клеем холодного отверждения и дополнительно подстраховываем с помощью гвоздей, которые утапливаются.

Четвертый вариант напоминает первый, однако доски в этом случае укладываются наклонно, чтобы получить особый рисунок. Однако в этом варианте будет больше отходов. .

Представленные здесь ставни отличаются особой прочностью, благодаря основной раме. Однако доски, уложенные, как изображено на верхнем рисунке справа, на переднюю, соответственно заднюю сторону, можно соединить двумя-тремя поперечными досками, в результате чего получаются ставни, хоть и более тонкие по толщине, однако вполне пригодные для использования.
Представленные здесь ставни отличаются особой прочностью, благодаря основной раме. Однако доски, уложенные, как изображено на верхнем рисунке справа, на переднюю, соответственно заднюю сторону, можно соединить двумя-тремя поперечными досками, в результате чего получаются ставни, хоть и более тонкие по толщине, однако вполне пригодные для использования.


Rambler's Top100