on a visit comes
furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands
on a visit comes

When the grandson

When the grandson on a visit comes, he wishes to be engaged in something, wishes to play. What can be more fascinating, than the small railway? But the place for it is not present, and it get from a box occasionally, on holidays. Certainly at the grandfather really not too it is a lot of place, nevertheless the small corner in the smallest room of grand-dad's apartment can be prepared for a joyful meeting with the grandson in appropriate way.

During other time the room is used in the most usual image, and a corner, which grandfather will prepare for game with the grandson, will be allocated with nothing on the general background and will not break the general order. For this purpose it is necessary to construct an original angular case from a floor to a ceiling in which it will be possible to place porolonovye pillows for bed of the small visitor, bed-clothes, toys, the book and a folding cover on which the toy electric railway is established. In the previous section it was told, how it is possible to make an angular case for placing porolonovyh pillows. These councils and instructions can be used and in this case. .

First of all it is necessary to define the basic sizes of a case. It should consist at us of two frames. (Rejki should be in section 4x4 sm). These frames consist of long and short pieces, and the number of the short depends on number of the intermediate shelves promoting stability of a design. The bottom shelf is in our case approximately in 50 sm from a floor, and top the top edge of the built in leaning back cover with the railway at height approximately 170 is see Thus by height of a leaning back cover approximately 120 see Between these both regiments with cross-section connection the vertical partition differentiating a frame into which the payment with the railway constructed on it enters is established. On other party of this partition regiments, including with drawers in which it is possible to hold the most different things settle down. In the top part of a case take places two or three porolonovyh pillows from which it is possible to build quickly bed for the grandson. The bottom branch of a frame is revetted with a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP), and in front closed by a folding cover. For this purpose it is necessary, that between both frames has been placed stabilising rejka on which the plug-in shelf settled down and, simultaneously, that the cover with rojalnymi loops could lean back. .

The Payment for the toy railway also should be made of a frame which would be closed outside of a firm wood-fiber plate and to which from above it is possible to tighten screws also a firm wood-fiber plate with railway landscape strongly established on it. Advantage of this design consists that all necessary wires can be laid between these two plates. Round a folding cover the box frame from plywood approximately 0,8 is equipped in the thickness the Forward party of this frame in the lifted position simultaneously see blocks the forward party of a case. The sizes of a case and the width of a folding cover caused by it are defined placed porolonovymi by pillows, i.e. the width is a bit more 6о sm and depth a bit more than 90 see .

In the cast away condition our railway leans against a small bedside table which is used for the room equipment. .

It is equipped by rollers and, thanks to it, (even loaded) can is rather easy move from place to place. Below on a railway cover the photo with a landscape so when the cover is lifted is pasted, in a room there is one more decorative element. It is necessary to specify especially that each part of the railway and a landscape surrounding it fastens so that at a raising and lowering nothing moved. .

it is the Most expedient, if in a basic bedside table (as is shown in the top drawing) the necessary switching centre and a material for the minirailway simultaneously take places. The electric connections designated in drawing at all should not be considered as a technical management on electroconducting realisation; experts should think, as it really should be made.
it is the Most expedient, if in a basic bedside table (as is shown in the top drawing) the necessary switching centre and a material for the minirailway simultaneously take places. The electric connections designated in drawing at all should not be considered as a technical management on electroconducting realisation; experts should think, as it really should be made.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Когда в гости приходит внук

Когда в гости приходит внук, он хочет чем-нибудь заниматься, хочет играть. Что может быть увлекательнее, чем маленькая железная дорога? Но места для нее нет, и ее достают из ящика изредка, по праздникам. Конечно места у дедушки действительно не так уж много, тем не менее маленький уголок в самой маленькой комнате дедушкиной квартиры можно соответствующим образом подготовить к радостной встрече с внуком.

В другое время комната используется самым обычным образом, и уголок, который дедушка приготовит для игры с внуком, ничем не будет выделяться на общем фоне и не будет нарушать общего порядка. Для этого нужно построить своеобразный угловой шкаф от пола до потолка, в котором можно будет разместить поролоновые подушки для постели маленького гостя, постельное белье, игрушки, книжки и откидную крышку, на которой установлена игрушечная электрическая железная дорога. В предыдущем разделе рассказывалось, как можно сделать угловой шкаф для размещения поролоновых подушек. Эти советы и указания можно использовать и в данном случае. .

Прежде всего нужно определить основные размеры шкафа. Он должен состоять у нас из двух рам. (Рейки должны быть в сечении 4x4 см). Эти рамы состоят из длинных и коротких отрезков, причем число коротких зависит от числа промежуточных полок, способствующих устойчивости конструкции. В нашем случае нижняя полка находится приблизительно в 50 см от пола, а верхняя на верхней кромке встроенной откидывающейся крышки с железной дорогой на высоте приблизительно 170 см. Таким образом высота откидывающейся крышки приблизительно 120 см. Между этими обеими полками с поперечным соединением устанавливается вертикальная перегородка, разграничивающая раму, в которую входит плата с построенной на ней железной дорогой. По другую сторону этой перегородки располагаются полки, в том числе с выдвижными ящиками, в которых можно держать самые разные вещи. В верхней части шкафа размещаются две или три поролоновых подушки, из которых можно быстро соорудить постель для внука. Нижнее отделение рамы облицовывается твердой древесноволокнистой плитой (ТДВП), а спереди закрывается откидной крышкой. Для этого необходимо, чтобы между обеими рамами была помещена стабилизирующая рейка, на которой располагалась вставная полка и, одновременно, чтобы крышка с рояльными петлями могла откидываться. .

Плата для игрушечной железной дороги также должна изготавливаться из рамы, которая закрывалась бы снаружи твердой древесноволокнистой плитой, и к который сверху можно привернуть шурупами также твердую древесноволокнистую плиту с прочно установленным на ней железнодорожным ландшафтом. Преимущество этой конструкции заключается в том, что все необходимые провода можно уложить между этими двумя плитами. Вокруг откидной крышки оборудуется ящичная рама из фанеры толщиной приблизительно 0,8 см. Передняя сторона этой рамы в поднятом положении одновременно перекрывает переднюю сторону шкафа. Размеры шкафа и обусловленная этим ширина откидной крышки определяются размещаемыми поролоновыми подушками, т.е. ширина немного больше 6о см и глубина немного больше 90 см. .

В откинутом состоянии наша железная дорога опирается на небольшую тумбочку, которая используется для оборудования комнаты. .

Она оснащена роликами и, благодаря этому, (даже загруженная) может сравнительно легко перемещаться с места на место. Внизу на крышку железной дороги наклеивается фотография с ландшафтом, так что когда крышка поднята, в комнате появляется еще один декоративный элемент. Следует особо указать еще на то, что каждая часть железной дороги и окружающего её ландшафта крепится так, чтобы при поднятии и опускании ничто не сдвигалось. .

Наиболее целесообразно, если в опорной тумбочке (как показано на верхнем рисунке) одновременно размещаются необходимое распределительное устройство и материал для мини-железной дороги. Обозначенные на рисунке электрические соединения ни в коей мере не следует рассматривать как техническое руководство по осуществлению электропроводки; специалисты должны подумать, как это действительно надлежит сделать.
Наиболее целесообразно, если в опорной тумбочке (как показано на верхнем рисунке) одновременно размещаются необходимое распределительное устройство и материал для мини-железной дороги. Обозначенные на рисунке электрические соединения ни в коей мере не следует рассматривать как техническое руководство по осуществлению электропроводки; специалисты должны подумать, как это действительно надлежит сделать.

Rambler's Top100