get tired
furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands
get tired

When feet

Frequently there are no 15 or 20 centimetres of human growth to reach an upper edge of a furniture wall, to make small repair of a lamp or to wipe the top corner of a back wall of a room. To overcome this absolutely small distance, it is necessary to complicate too a situation, each time establishing a step-ladder, or taking from a closet any small short flights of stairs, supports and so forth. And at the same time in olden time existed (and now there is) like absolutely imperceptible, small piece of furniture - a small bench for feet. It very well approaches not only for the above described purposes. In rest-hours recollect its basic purpose (probably considering its name), and on it feet conveniently have. And who does not remember, what pleasure to us when we were children, this bench for feet delivered. It was for us a toy, a stool, a table, a ladder - everything. Why actually we should refuse today to our children this pleasure?

In this section we would like to offer you some variants with which help and at absolutely small expense of a material (besides partially) it is possible most to make a small bench of a wood waste for feet. The major principle which we should observe here, says: the small bench should be strong, steady and should not overturn - differently instead of the help it will bring to you troubles. .

The First small bench which we bring to your attention, consists of four legs and a frame. It is quite possible to use for its manufacturing strong parts of an old chair (first of all for legs). The thickness of legs - approximately 5 x 5 sm, and length undertakes taking into account that all height of a bench should not exceed 20 the Frame from reek 5 sm see in the width and by thickness 2см is lapped on corners and strongly sticks together, then we privertyvaem its screws (a minimum of two slantwise directed screw for each leg) to legs. From above we stack a tile - a cover, in the thickness 1,5 sm which strongly sticks together with a frame there are less, privertyvaetsja to it by screws or it is nailed up. .

The Cover can only on act a few over legs to provide necessary stability. (It by the way concerns and all other variants presented here.) for convenience of using a small bench it is necessary to do a longitudinal aperture in a cover. For this purpose, having receded from edge approximately on 8 sm, we will drill in a cover of an aperture in diameter approximately 2,5 sm and it is combinable them with each other, having removed a rasp superfluous wood. .

For the second small bench we take two wide boards for legs (thickness of 2-3 sm) which below (for the best appearance) slantwise we will cut off inside (see average drawing at the left). Strong connection is reached with the help rejki in the thickness a minimum 4 x 4 sm which from above is pasted in corresponding sizes dredging. On a cover which fastens from above, at this variant it is not required to do an aperture as average basic rejka is directly under a cover.

The Third small bench consists of three boards which in junctions are cut half their heights in a thickness of a board. Thus they can be inserted each other and strongly to stick together among themselves. This bench is especially strong. .

The Fourth variant of a small bench will be especially convenient for the grandmother. Four legs, the box frame hammered together by nails strongly connected to legs, and a cover in the thickness approximately 1 sm, which inside passes over legs (as is shown in drawing), form the basic design. In the hollow space formed thus it is stacked nabivochnyj a material and it is fitted all design in the beginning by a dense fabric or a sacking, and then it is sheathed iznosoustojchivoj by a furniture upholstery. .

Quite probably not only to vary the variants of small benches among themselves presented here. By the same principle it is possible to build small supports for colours.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Когда устают ноги

Зачастую не хватает именно 15 или 20 сантиметров человеческого роста, чтобы дотянуться до верхнего края мебельной стенки, сделать небольшой ремонт лампы или протереть верхний угол задней стены комнаты. Чтобы преодолеть это совсем небольшое расстояние, приходится слишком усложнять ситуацию, каждый раз устанавливая лестницу - стремянку, или извлекая из чулана какие-то маленькие лесенки, подставки и тому подобное. И в то же время еще в старину существовал (да и сейчас существует) вроде бы совсем незаметный, маленький предмет мебели - скамеечка для ног. Она очень хорошо подходит не только для вышеописанных целей. В часы отдыха вспоминают о ее основном назначении (видимо учитывая ее название), и удобно располагают на ней ноги. А кто не помнит, какое удовольствие нам, когда мы были детьми, доставляла эта самая скамейка для ног. Она была для нас игрушкой, табуреткой, столом, лестницей - чем угодно. Почему собственно мы сегодня должны отказывать нашим детям в этом удовольствии?

В этом разделе мы хотели бы предложить вам несколько вариантов, с помощью которых и при совсем небольшом расходе материала (к тому же частично из отходов древесины) можно самому изготовить скамеечку для ног. Важнейший принцип, который мы должны здесь соблюдать, гласит: скамеечка должна быть прочной, устойчивой и не должна опрокидываться - иначе вместо помощи она принесет вам неприятности. .

Первая скамеечка, которую мы предлагаем вашему вниманию, состоит из четырех ножек и рамы. Вполне можно использовать для ее изготовления прочные части старого стула (прежде всего для ножек). Толщина ножек - приблизительно 5 x 5 см, а длина берется с учетом того, что вся высота скамейки не должна превышать 20 см. Рама из реек шириной 5 см и толщиной 2см соединяется по углам внахлестку и прочно склеивается, после чего мы привертываем ее шурупами (минимум два косо направленных шурупа для каждой ножки) к ножкам. Сверху укладываем плитку - крышку, толщиной не меньше 1,5 см, которая прочно склеивается с рамой, привертывается к ней шурупами или прибивается гвоздями. .

Крышка может лишь на немного выступать над ножками, чтобы обеспечить необходимую устойчивость. (Это кстати относится и ко всем другим представленным здесь вариантам.) Для удобства пользования скамеечкой следует проделать в крышке продольное отверстие. Для этого, отступив от края приблизительно на 8 см, просверлим в крышке отверстия диаметром приблизительно 2,5 см и соединим их друг с другом, удалив рашпилем лишнюю древесину. .

Для второй скамеечки возьмем две широких доски для ножек (толщиной 2-3 см), которые внизу (для лучшего внешнего вида) косо срежем вовнутрь (см. средний рисунок слева). Прочное соединение достигается с помощью рейки толщиной минимум 4 x 4 см, которая сверху вклеивается в соответствующей величины выемку. На крышке, которая крепится сверху, при этом варианте не требуется делать отверстие, так как средняя опорная рейка находится непосредственно под крышкой.

Третья скамеечка состоит из трех досок, которые в местах соединения выпилены наполовину их высоты в толщину доски. Таким образом их можно вставить друг в друга и прочно склеить между собой. Эта скамейка особенно прочна. .

Четвертый вариант скамеечки будет особенно удобен для бабушки. Четыре ножки, сколоченная гвоздями ящичная рама, прочно соединенная с ножками, и крышка толщиной приблизительно 1 см, которая внутри проходит над ножками (как показано на рисунке), образуют основную конструкцию. В образовавшееся таким образом полое пространство укладываем набивочный материал и обтягиваем всю конструкцию вначале плотной тканью или мешковиной, а затем обшиваем износоустойчивой мебельной обивкой. .

Вполне возможно не только варьировать между собой представленные здесь варианты скамеечек. По этому же принципу можно соорудить маленькие подставки для цветов.

Rambler's Top100