furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

When the ceiling is too high

Many of those who lives in old apartments, would like, that a ceiling in some rooms, and sometimes and in any part of a room was a bit more low: it will create at once cosiness atmosphere. More often this desire concerns a corridor. The narrow and long corridor, which ceiling besides, above 260 sm, makes impression of mountain gorge. Any intermediate ceiling helps to solve this problem; for this decision there are the most various variants. Thus the design should be solid, strong and besides beautiful. For achievement of this purpose it is required to put certain efforts and to spend for work corresponding quantity of hours.

It is necessary to start a construction of such intermediate ceiling, preliminary all properly having thought over. As such building is connected and with certain material inputs, it is necessary to choose in advance the most expedient variant and to estimate, whether it is impossible to make, that is planned, by means of already available material. .

Therefore we offer here only the basic scheme which can be varied by means of the diversified means. It is a question about so-called kessonnom overlapping, when separate squares of frames from below privertyvajutsja screws on bearing frame design. At bolshej to width of a frame the design should be, of course, strongly connected to a ceiling. For our example we take a corridor in width approximately 120 see In this case enough if we with the help shkantov attach to walls bearing rejki. They support the inserted cross-section connections and by that give to all design reliable stability. Caissons can be strengthened densely to each other or with an interval 1-2 cм. Thanks to a thickness of frames kessonnogo overlappings, there is an additional drawing of a ceiling. .

Frames make of not too thick wood. Corners are lapped among themselves and strongly stick together. The structure shown in drawing results from joining to a frame reek which are simply nailed up to it, therefore will defend from a ceiling for the whole thickness of a frame. Besides it is possible to make zapilivanie frames on half of its thickness or for all thickness.

This or that drawing of a ceiling arises how beat rejki to a frame, directly or slantwise.

On the scheme two variants as the frameworks prepared in advance, incorporating at the upper right are presented create ceiling drawing. But rejki, forming a pattern, it is possible to rearrange downwards and with the help zapilivanija to frame kesonnogo a ceiling. Giving various paints, it is possible to achieve additional effect. .

Now we will tell about partial facing of a ceiling of a premise as it is shown in drawing at the upper left. In this case the frame is freely suspended indoors. On the one hand it keeps, thanks to connection with a ceiling while both other parties are strongly connected to room walls. They privernuty by means of screws and shkantov or are connected by probes. It is possible, as it is underlined here, to issue a ceiling in the form of a lattice or to use any of kessonnyh variants. On the scheme below placing of bearing frames on privernutyh to a wall rejkah from above (at bolshej at the left is shown loading) and from below (at an easy ceiling). .

Drawing below on the right shows an example when the pattern is formed as a result of various placing of squares or rectangles. Thus for overlapping it is possible to use various materials, for example, the straw mats which have been well picked up in the colour relation to each other, cardboards or a foil. And new variants far are not settled by it. .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Когда потолок слишком высок

Многие из тех, кто проживает в старых квартирах, хотели бы, чтобы потолок в некоторых комнатах, а иногда и в какой-то части комнаты был немного ниже: это сразу создаст атмосферу уюта. Чаще всего это желание относится к коридору. Узкий и длинный коридор, потолок которого к тому же, выше 260 см, производит впечатление горного ущелья. Какой-то промежуточный потолок помогает решить эту проблему; для этого решения имеются самые различные варианты. При этом конструкция должна быть солидной, прочной и к тому же красивой. Для достижения этой цели потребуется приложить определенные усилия и потратить на работу соответствующее количество часов.      

К сооружению такого промежуточного потолка нужно приступать, предварительно все хорошенько продумав. Поскольку такое строительство связано и с определенными материальными затратами, нужно заранее выбрать наиболее целесообразный вариант и прикинуть, нельзя ли сделать, то что намечено, с помощью уже имеющегося материала. .

Поэтому мы предлагаем здесь лишь основную схему, которую можно варьировать с помощью самых разнообразных средств. Речь идет о так называемом кессонном перекрытии, когда отдельные квадраты рам снизу привертываются шурупами на несущую рамочную конструкцию. При большей ширине  рамы  конструкция,  конечно, должна быть прочно соединена с потолком. Для нашего примера мы берем коридор шириной приблизительно 120 см. В этом случае достаточно, если мы с помощью шкантов прикрепим к стенам несущие рейки. Они поддерживают вставленные поперечные соединения и тем самым придают всей конструкции надежную устойчивость. Кессоны можно укреплять плотно друг к другу или с интервалом 1-2 cм. Благодаря толщине рам кессонного перекрытия, возникает дополнительный рисунок потолка. .

Рамы изготавливают из не слишком толстой древесины. Углы соединяются между собой внахлестку и прочно склеиваются. Показанная на рисунке структура возникает в результате присоединения к раме реек которые просто прибиваются к ней гвоздями, поэтому отстоят от потолка на целую толщину рамы. Кроме того можно произвести запиливание рамы на половину ее толщины или на всю толщину.

Тот или иной рисунок потолка возникает в зависимости от того, как прибивают рейки к раме, прямо или косо.

На схеме вверху справа представлены два варианта, как подготовленные заранее рамки, соединяясь создают рисунок потолка. Но рейки, образующие узор, можно переставить вниз и с помощью запиливания вставить в раму кесонного потолка. Давая различные краски, можно добиться дополнительного эффекта. .

Теперь расскажем о частичной облицовке потолка помещения, как это показано на рисунке вверху слева. В этом случае рама свободно подвешивается в помещении. С одной стороны она держится, благодаря соединению с потолком, в то время, как обе другие стороны прочно соединены со стенами комнаты. Они привернуты с помощью шурупов и шкантов или соединены штырями. Можно, как указывается здесь, оформить потолок в виде решетки или использовать любой из кессонных вариантов. На схеме внизу слева показано размещение несущих рам на привернутых к стене рейках сверху (при большей нагрузке) и снизу (при легком потолке). .

Рисунок внизу справа демонстрирует пример, когда узор образуется в результате различного размещения квадратов или прямоугольников. При этом для перекрытия можно использовать различные материалы, например, соломенные циновки, хорошо подобранные в цветовом отношении друг к другу, картоны или фольгу. И этим новые варианты далеко не исчерпываются. .


Rambler's Top100