furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

That it is necessary to know about a material

the Skilful master can make fine things of any material. About the such say that it works wonders. But the main reason of these miracles is ability - ability to work and ability correctly to use available material.

Material already available available - boards, parts of plates etc. is in most cases used. That the material has been correctly processed, and the thing made of it could serve long time, even it is necessary for nonspecialist to have some knowledge concerning properties of wood and possibilities of its application. Wood merits, for example, simplicity of processing and a variety of possibilities of its application, have also the shady side: wood is jarred on. It reacts to temperature change, on humidity, vspuchivaetsja, shrinks, dries out, by a word is deformed. It is necessary for knowing to render counteraction by it "яыю§шь" to qualities of wood.

Experts distinguish such concepts, as an edge and a wood end face. The wood end face is formed at a trunk cross-section. Are thus visible (especially distinctly at soft wood) year rings. They arise owing to various formation of wood in separate seasons. Autumn wood more densely, more strongly also has more dark colouring, than the porous spring. Thanks to year rings, at a trunk longitudinal section the wood structure is visible. When a trunk cut on sheets of thin plywood, this structure forms sometimes a curious pattern. . .

Wood with narrow year rings is stronger and stronger, than wood with wide rings. For joiner's works in house conditions following types of wood are used more often; a fir (wood whitish to light yellow, soft, almost without pitch), a fur-tree (wood yellow-white or krasnovato-white, soft, contains more pitches, than a fir), a pine (wood yellow-red and red-brown, soft, contains a lot of pitch) and a beech (wood reddish or krasnovato-brown, firm and elastic), concerning firm breeds of wood, just as, for example, an oak and an elm. .

However more often for joiner's works soft wood of a fur-tree and a pine is used. Soft wood is on sale in specialised shops, as a material for the most different purposes, first of all in the form of the strengthened plates, kleenoj plywood and drevesnostruzhechnyh plates (DSP). At these three kinds of a material wood lacks (koroblenie, usadka, vspuchivanie) strongly decrease or are completely liquidated. .

That a plate as experts speak, "эх тхыю" it strengthen. Hardening consists that boards divide on rejki in the width 3-5 see which then stick together among themselves and from both parties vystrugivajut. The plate which has turned out as a result of it revet with a plywood layer - an interline interval, thickness of 2-3 mm which is pasted by a structure across reek.

The Plates intended just for decoration, besides, revet from an outer side Thin layer of an interline interval of valuable breeds or simulated under wood of valuable breeds Textural decorative film, and the structure in both cases should be In a direction of fibres reek. Boards from kleenoj make plywood, pasting the friend On the friend some layers of plywood cross-wise and alternating thicker and more Thin layers. .

The Most profitable material are drevesnostruzhechnye plates (DSP). These processed DSP cannot be exposed however to atmospheric influences, therefore they can be used only for the subjects of the equipment located in closed premises. .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Что надо знать о материале

Умелый мастер может сделать прекрасные вещи из любого материала. Про такого говорят, что он творит чудеса. Но главной причиной этих чудес является умение - умение работать и умение правильно использовать имеющийся материал.

В большинстве случаев используется уже имеющийся в наличии материал - доски, части плит и т. д. Для того, чтобы материал был правильно обработан, и сделанная из него вещь могла прослужить долгое время, даже неспециалисту необходимо иметь некоторые познания относительно свойств древесины и возможностей ее применения. Положительные качества древесины, например, простота обработки и разнообразие возможностей ее применения, имеют и свою теневую сторону: древесина коробится. Она реагирует на изменение температуры, на влажность, вспучивается, дает усадку, усыхает, словом деформируется. Это необходимо знать, чтобы оказать противодействие этим "плохим" качествам древесины.

Специалисты различают такие понятия, как кромка и торец древесины. Торец древесины образуется при поперечном разрезе ствола. При этом видны (особенно отчетливо у мягкой древесины) годичные кольца. Они возникают вследствие различного образования древесины в отдельные времена года. Осенняя древесина плотнее, прочнее и имеет более темную окраску, чем пористая весенняя. Благодаря годичным кольцам, при продольном разрезе ствола видна текстура древесины. Когда ствол разрезают на листы тонкой фанеры, эта текстура образует иногда любопытный узор. .

Древесина с узкими годичными кольцами крепче и прочнее, чем древесина с широкими кольцами. Для столярных работ в домашних условиях используются чаще всего следующие типы древесины; пихта (древесина беловатая до светло-желтой, мягкая, почти без смолы), ель (древесина желтовато-белая или красновато-белая, мягкая, содержит больше смолы, чем пихта), сосна (древесина желто-красная и красно-коричневая, мягкая, содержит много смолы) и бук (древесина красноватая или красновато-коричневая, твердая и эластичная), относящийся к твердым породам древесины, так же как, например, дуб и вяз. .

Однако чаще всего для столярных работ используется мягкая древесина ели и сосны. Именно мягкая древесина продается в специализированных магазинах, как материал для самых разных целей, в первую очередь в виде упрочненных плит, клееной фанеры и древесностружечных плит (ДСП). У этих трех видов материала недостатки древесины (коробление, усадка, вспучивание) сильно уменьшаются или полностью ликвидируются. .

Для того, чтобы плиту, как говорят специалисты, "не вело", ее упрочняют. Упрочнение заключается в том, что доски разделяют на рейки шириной 3-5 см. которые затем склеивают между собой и с обеих сторон выстругивают. Получившуюся в результате этого плиту облицовывают слоем фанеры - шпоном, толщиной 2-3 мм, который наклеивается текстурой поперек реек.

Плиты, предназначенные для мебели, кроме того, облицовывают с внешней стороны тонким слоем шпона ценных пород или имитированной под древесину ценных пород текстурной декоративной пленкой, причем текстура в обоих случаях должна быть в направлении волокон реек. Щиты из клееной фанеры изготавливают, наклеивая друг на друга несколько слоев фанеры крест-накрест и чередуя более толстые и более тонкие слои. .

Наиболее рентабельным материалом являются древесностружечные плиты (ДСП). Эти обработанные ДСП не могут однако подвергаться атмосферным воздействиям, поэтому их можно использовать только для предметов оборудования, расположенных в закрытых помещениях. .


Rambler's Top100