furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

When a wood waste decorates apartment

To trifles which always well look, book-holders certainly concern. The plate for keys which or hides in a niche, or, as an ornament is convenient and practical, is hung up in a corridor. And at last one more thing which is very effective decorative element, we name its wooden tile, a thing which brings an original original ornament in apartment.

All these subjects have something the general, namely that all of them, are almost entirely made of a wood waste.

For supports under the book to us thick pieces of wood (drawing below at the left see), providing a reliable support are required. Therefore the thickness of wood should be not less than 3 Vertical boards see should have width approximately 12 sm and height - 15 sm, horizontal - length approximately 10 They see strongly stick together among themselves, in this case also incorporate to the help of screws. (Needless to say that screws we utaplivaem not to damage covers of books.) for books it is possible to paint deliveries, but it is possible and to process morilkoj, to varnish or burn out on them any pattern. .

For a plate under keys it is necessary to break away a piece krugljasha the corresponding length (for example, a fruit-tree bough). A thickness of a lath also define. Then we will smooth the party which will be turned to a wall, and we will process a face sheet of our lath (by means of a chisel) so that to underline rough structure of wood. Then we will cover a surface with a colourless varnish and we will tighten corresponding hooks. .

For our wooden framework with tile slices the following operating procedure is planned: we take the cleared piece of a board (thickness approximately 2см) and it is pasted on it a waste from reek a various thickness and length. It is possible to paste also (as is shown in average drawing on the right) the broken away slices of wood. The tree structure is underlined by corresponding processing of a surface of a background. Some such tiles located on a wall nearby with each other or with various intervals, create exclusive decorative effect. .

The Following from this that we offer are a simple wooden frame which can be used for a picture or a mirror (the top drawing at the left see). For this purpose we use rejki in the width 3-5 sm and thickness of 1,5-2 sm (the sizes depend on the planned size of the future frame). As is shown in drawing, rejki in crossing places have cuts on half of their thickness, then they are hollowed out by a chisel and inserted each other. Crossing places can be underlined in addition still, having hammered coming out decorative nails or having inserted into the drilled apertures wooden pegs (or wooden nails). As a support for a picture or a mirror is pasted and fastens on pins rejka which acts forward on half of its thickness. Other half is on a frame inside. After fair polishing of its frame it is necessary to process morilkoj, instead of to varnish. .

The Characteristic detail of kitchens is the box for records on an economy. It consists of the basic board, three pieces reek (below and on the box parties) and a forward wall. As it to make, it is visible from drawing (below on the right). This small subject rendering the big help in economic affairs (purchases etc.), it is possible to issue very in an original way outwardly (by means of a paint or a burning out on a tree) to create in kitchen a pleasant colour stain. .

And the last that we would like to recommend to make, is a simple tray. From each of the narrow parties of its basic plate are attached on two brusochka, to Which screws privertyvaetsja rejka. After all parts properly stick together Among themselves or are fastened by screws, we receive a strong tray for ware, Which will find the place in housekeeping.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Когда отходы древесины украшают квартиру

К мелочам, которые всегда хорошо смотрятся, безусловно относятся подставки для книг. Удобна и практична дощечка для ключей, которая или прячется в нише, или, в качестве украшения, вешается в коридоре. И наконец еще одна вещь, которая является очень эффектным декоративным элементом, назовем ее деревянным изразцом, вещь, которая вносит в квартиру своеобразный оригинальный орнамент.

Все эти предметы имеют нечто общее, а именно то, что все они, почти целиком сделаны из отходов древесины.

Для подставок под книгу нам требуются толстые куски древесины (см. рисунок внизу слева), обеспечивающие надежную опору. Поэтому толщина древесины должна быть не меньше 3 см. Вертикальные доски должны иметь ширину приблизительно 12 см и высоту - 15 см, горизонтальные -длину приблизительно 10 см. Они прочно склеиваются между собой, в данном случае еще и соединяются с помощью шурупов. (Само собой разумеется, что шурупы мы утапливаем, чтобы не повредить переплеты книг.) Доставки для книг можно покрасить, но можно и обработать морилкой, покрыть лаком или выжечь на них какой-нибудь узор. http://bgblog.ru .

Для дощечки под ключи следует отколоть кусок кругляша соответствующей длины (например, сук плодового дерева). Толщину планки также определите сами. Затем сгладим сторону, которая будет повернута к стене, и обработаем лицевую сторону нашей планки (с помощью стамески) таким образом, чтобы подчеркнуть грубую структуру древесины. Затем покроем поверхность бесцветным лаком и привернем соответствующие крючки. .

Для нашей деревянной рамки с кусочками кафеля намечаем следующий порядок работы: берем очищенный кусок доски (толщиной приблизительно 2см) и наклеиваем на него отходы от реек различной толщины и длины. Можно также наклеить (как показано на среднем рисунке справа) отколотые кусочки древесины. Структура дерева подчеркивается соответствующей обработкой поверхности фона. Несколько таких изразцов, расположенных на стене рядом друг с другом или с различными интервалами, создают исключительный декоративный эффект. .

Следующее из того, что мы предлагаем - это простая деревянная рама, которая может быть использована для картины или зеркала (см. верхний рисунок слева). Для этого мы используем рейки шириной 3-5 см и толщиной 1,5-2 см (размеры зависят от намеченной величины будущей рамы). Как показано на рисунке, рейки в местах пересечения имеют вырезы на половину их толщины, затем они выдалбливаются стамеской и вставляются друг в друга. Места пересечения можно еще дополнительно подчеркнуть, вбив выступающие наружу декоративные гвозди или вставив в просверленные отверстия деревянные колышки (или деревянные гвозди). В качестве опоры для картины или зеркала наклеивается и крепится на штифты рейка, которая выступает вперед на половину ее толщины. Другая половина находится на внутренней стороне рамы. После чистовой шлифовки рамы ее следует обработать морилкой, а не лакировать. .

Характерной деталью кухонь является ящик для записей по хозяйству. Он состоит из основной доски, трех кусков реек (внизу и по сторонам ящика) и передней стенки. Как его сделать, видно из рисунка (внизу справа). Этот маленький предмет, оказывающий большую помощь в хозяйственных делах (покупках и т. д.), можно внешне очень оригинально оформить (с помощью краски или выжиганием по дереву), чтобы создать в кухне приятное цветовое пятно. .

И последнее, что мы хотели бы порекомендовать сделать, - это простой поднос. С каждой из узких сторон его основной плиты прикрепляются по два брусочка, к которым шурупами привертывается рейка. После того, как все части хорошенько склеиваются между собой или скрепляются шурупами, мы получаем прочный поднос для посуды, который найдет свое место в домашнем хозяйстве.

Rambler's Top100