furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

a universal purpose Wall in a country room

Almost in each garden small house there is a minimum two premises: kitchen and a living room which is simultaneously and a bedroom. So it was already moved that on a summer residence all removes that took a place in city apartment that has served the century or any more does not correspond to the requirements of a fashion shown to apartment. In that case it is not necessary to be surprised to that some "ьхё=р rest during week-end фэш" make, to put it mildly, old-fashioned impression. Thus we are not going to tell at all that the useful and well remained furniture from apartment is not necessary for a summer residence. However all should be combined harmoniously and to some extent make modern impression.

Our offer for a living room in a garden small house should force to think, as with the minimum material inputs to create cosy atmosphere in which this or that subject of old furniture can bring something original and expedient (there can be even something having underlined corresponding paints). In an example considered by us (being as usually one of variants which, depending on local conditions, it it it it is possible to change, somehow,) it is a question of expedient and solid registration of a wall. Our purpose consists in that in small space to place as much as possible, for example, clothes, table linen, ware, books, maybe, also toys and footwear - in a word everything that can be necessary during long stay on a summer residence. .

The Offered decision connected with the combined case (a combination of a cabin and shelves), starts with the above-named requirements. In our example the width of a room makes 250 sm, and height - approximately 230 the Design see provides the equipment of a cabin of the case consisting of a frame wall (outside of sheathed firm wood-fiber plate TDVP) which is connected to a house wall (from within, namely from above and from below on probes) by means of three shelves and from above by means of one rejki. On top rejku and average regiments are in front established peaks in width approximately 6 Additional hardening see the bar for clothes provides. The width of this case - approximately 70 sm and depth - 60 see .

The bottom regiments have the Same depth. Their width is defined by remained space. The table-top in this design can be made of a frame covered TDVP. (However thus frame cross-beams should be inserted with small intervals to provide strong enough basis for the top shelves forming nadstavku.) In front the table-top also has a peak, the covering holder for a curtain of one of branches (the top drawing at the left see). At desire, it is possible to hang up and the second curtain before branch which we have left opened.

As an intermediate support the wall piece is inserted. Thereby we simultaneously achieve successful optical division and a necessary support for vertical bearing reek the top shelf. Cross-section regiments from both parties lean on bearing rejki. .

Nadstavka has depth only approximately 30 Vertical support see have a thickness 3-4-см and width 5-8 Boards see and support are cut from both parties in such a manner that the back vertical rack after connection forms one line with a wall. However a lobby as the decorative element, acts forward approximately on half of width rejki. .

We for reliability strengthen All connections of wood by means of screws, glue suffices for vertical support of a small shelf. The intermediate wall in the bottom shelf strongly incorporates to a table-top with the help shkantov.

The universal purpose Wall is desirable for painting a white oil paint, and nadstavki, maybe, it is necessary to allocate only vertical racks with other colour. In case of need, nadstavku it is possible to prolong to the ceiling of a premise. .

to make more interestingly registration of the forward party of a construction, it is possible before vertically located elements of a design (a cabin of a case and the bottom support in the left part) to place thin, but wide rejki as peaks. The scheme at the left explains a construction principle nadstavki.
to make more interestingly registration of the forward party of a construction, it is possible before vertically located elements of a design (a cabin of a case and the bottom support in the left part) to place thin, but wide rejki as peaks. The scheme at the left explains a construction principle nadstavki.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Стенка многоцелевого назначения в дачной комнате

Почти в каждом садовом домике имеется минимум два помещения: кухня и жилая комната, являющаяся одновременно и спальней. Так уже повелось, что на дачу перекочевывает все то, что занимало место в городской квартире, что отслужило свой век или уже не соответствует требованиям моды, предъявляемым к квартире. В таком случае не следует удивляться тому, что некоторые "места отдыха в выходные дни" производят, мягко говоря, старомодное впечатление. При этом мы ни в коем случае не собираемся сказать, что полезная и хорошо сохранившаяся мебель из квартиры не годится для дачи. Однако все должно гармонично сочетаться и в какой-то степени производить современное впечатление.

Наше предложение для жилой комнаты в садовом домике должно заставить подумать, как с минимальными материальными затратами создать уютную атмосферу, в которую тот или иной предмет старой мебели может внести нечто оригинальное и целесообразное (может быть даже что-то подчеркнув соответствующими красками). В рассматриваемом нами примере (являющемся, как обычно одним из вариантов, который, в зависимости от местных условий, можно, как угодно, изменять) речь идет о целесообразном и солидном оформлении стены. Наша цель заключается в том, чтобы в небольшом пространстве разместить как можно больше, например, одежду, столовое белье, посуду, книги, может быть, также игрушки и обувь - одним словом все, что может понадобиться за время продолжительного пребывания на даче. .

Предлагаемое решение, связанное с комбинированным шкафом (сочетание кабины и полок), исходит из вышеназванных требований. В нашем примере ширина комнаты составляет 250 см, а высота - приблизительно 230 см. Конструкция предусматривает оборудование кабины шкафа, состоящей из рамной стенки (снаружи обшитой твердой древесноволокнистой плитой ТДВП), которая соединена со стеной дома (изнутри, а именно сверху и снизу на штырях) с помощью трех полок и сверху посредством одной рейки. На верхнюю рейку и средние полки спереди устанавливаются козырьки шириной приблизительно 6 см. Дополнительное упрочнение обеспечивает штанга для одежды. Ширина этого шкафа - приблизительно 70 см и глубина - 60 см. .

Такую же глубину имеют нижние полки. Их ширина определяется оставшимся пространством. Столешница в этой конструкции может быть изготовлена из рамы, покрытой ТДВП. (Однако при этом поперечины рамы должны быть вставлены с небольшими интервалами, чтобы обеспечить достаточно прочное основание для верхних полок, образующих надставку.) Спереди столешница также имеет козырек, прикрывающий держатель для занавески одного из отделений (см. верхний рисунок слева). При желании, можно повесить и вторую занавеску перед отделением, которое мы оставили открытым.

В качестве промежуточной опоры вставляется кусок стенки. Тем самым мы одновременно добиваемся удачного оптического разделения и необходимой опоры для вертикальных несущих реек верхней полки. Поперечные полки с обеих сторон опираются на несущие рейки. .

Надставка имеет глубину лишь приблизительно 30 см. Вертикальные опоры имеют толщину 3-4-см и ширину 5-8 см. Доски и опоры выпиливаются с обеих сторон таким образом, что задняя вертикальная стойка после соединения образует со стеной одну линию. Однако передняя, как декоративный элемент, выступает вперед приблизительно на половину ширины рейки. .

Все соединения древесины мы для надежности укрепляем с помощью шурупов, для вертикальных опор маленькой полки достаточно клея. Промежуточная стенка в нижней полке прочно соединяется со столешницей с помощью шкантов.

Стенку многоцелевого назначения желательно окрасить белой масляной краской, и лишь вертикальные стойки надставки, может быть, стоит выделить другим цветом. В случае необходимости, надставку можно продлить до самого потолка помещения. .

Чтобы сделать интереснее оформление передней стороны сооружения, можно перед вертикально расположенными элементами конструкции (кабина шкафа и нижняя опора в левой части) поместить тонкие, но широкие рейки в качестве козырьков. Схема слева поясняет принцип сооружения надставки.
Чтобы сделать интереснее оформление передней стороны сооружения, можно перед вертикально расположенными элементами конструкции (кабина шкафа и нижняя опора в левой части) поместить тонкие, но широкие рейки в качестве козырьков. Схема слева поясняет принцип сооружения надставки.


Rambler's Top100