furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Useful trifles

That something to make, the most different ideas are always necessary. For example, candlesticks in any variants use popularity now. As a material for them the scraps of wood which are remaining from your joiner's works and quite often thrown out can serve. We will offer you five variants of candlesticks.

For a simple quadrangular standing candlestick (drawing at the left in the middle) we take a piece of a board in the size 12х 12 sm in the thickness of 1,5 sm x 2 see As the basis we will attach from below a board piece (by means of glue or screws), and this piece should be more thin a minimum on 0,5 sm previous and on 1,5 sm - 2см from different directions less it in the sizes. The third part which is attached from above, and is, actually, a candlestick. For it we use a plate in the thickness approximately 1 sm and in the size 6x6 we see In the middle we will hammer from below through a nail which will hold a candle. It is possible to decorate candlestick edges, burning out on them patterns. Other candlestick which can be hung up on a wall (see drawing at the upper right), consists of a board of the candlestick attached to it at right angle actually with a support. The board has the conic form upward and forward. The sizes can choose under your discretion, however the distance of a candle from a wall board should be big enough that if it is required to extinguish a candle flame, it was not threw on a board tree. In the top part of a wall board the aperture for candlestick suspension is bored through. .

The Standing candlestick for three candles (drawing at the left above see) consists of the core bruska in the width 4 sm, in height 3 sm and 35 see length it with uniform intervals square plates in the size 6 h 6 sm and of 1,5 sm which hold candles are attached thickness. From below are pasted bruski, forming the basis and 2 sm having a thickness, width of 3 sm and length 6 see From above bruski are brief.

For the next variant (drawing below on the right see) we use a wooden tile of any size (depends on quantity of candles placed on it). The thickness of a tile should be not less 2см. From outside surfaces, approximately on two third of thickness of a tile, are bored through apertures in which then candles are stuck. Diameter of these apertures depends on the provided sizes of candles. If is provided to put some candles, эѕцэю" to choose for this purpose thin candles. Then diameter of bored through apertures should be no more than 1-1,5 see it is necessary to pay attention also to that intervals between candles were big enough, differently of a candle, owing to allocated heat, will soften each other. .

Ordinary churbachok (drawing below at the left see) as a candlestick it can look very decorative. For this purpose undertakes the piece of wood in the size approximately 8 h 8 sm and thickness of 3 sm in which the round aperture with a diameter 4-5 sm approximately on half of thickness of a material is made. Four corners strongly round off, and edges slightly process an emery paper. From below the nail of the corresponding length which holds a candle is hammered. Thus to hammer in a nail it is necessary cautiously (it is desirable to drill preliminary an aperture) that wood has not broken up. .

Certainly, except candlesticks there are also other useful trifles which can be made of the material rests, for example, supports from several bruskov. For a support under a coffee pot it is possible to make squares in the size 10-15 Bruski see there should be in the width approximately 2 sm and in the thickness 0,5-1 see .

The Most simple support becomes as follows: properly ground by an emery paper, slightly rounded on edges, rejki develop nearby with each other on an oilcloth, soft plastic or a skin (the area occupied rejkami, and the substrate area should be co-ordinated). Other support can be made by a lattice principle, and the interval between rejkami should be 0,8-1 see .

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Полезные мелочи

Для того, чтобы что-нибудь смастерить, всегда нужны самые разные идеи. Например, популярностью пользуются сейчас подсвечники в любых вариантах. Материалом для них могут служить обрезки древесины, оставшиеся от ваших столярных работ и нередко выбрасываемые. Предложим вам пять вариантов подсвечников.

Для простого четырехугольного стоячего подсвечника (рисунок слева в середине) возьмем кусок доски размером 12х 12 см толщиной 1,5 см x 2 см. В качестве основания прикрепим снизу кусок доски (с помощью клея или шурупов), причем этот кусок должен быть минимум на 0,5 см тоньше предыдущего и на 1,5 см - 2см со всех сторон меньше его по размерам. Третья часть, которая прикрепляется сверху, и является, собственно, подсвечником. Для нее мы используем дощечку толщиной приблизительно 1 см и размером 6x6 см. В середину мы вобьем снизу насквозь гвоздь, который и будет держать свечу. Кромки подсвечника можно украсить, выжигая на них узоры. Другой подсвечник, который можно повесить на стену (см. рисунок вверху справа), состоит из доски прикрепленного к ней под прямым углом собственно подсвечника с подставкой. Доска имеет коническую форму наверх и вперед. Размеры можете выбрать по вашему усмотрению, однако расстояние свечи от настенной доски должно быть достаточно большим, чтобы, если понадобится погасить пламя свечи, оно не перекинулось на дерево доски. В верхней части настенной доски просверливается отверстие для подвешивания подсвечника. .

Стоячий подсвечник для трех свечей (см. рисунок слева вверху) состоит из основного бруска шириной 4 см, высотой 3 см и длиной 35 см. На нем с равномерными интервалами прикрепляются квадратные пластины размером 6 х 6 см и толщиной 1,5 см, которые держат свечи. Снизу приклеиваются бруски, служащие основанием и имеющие толщину 2 см, ширину 3 см и длину 6 см. Сверху бруски закругляются.

Для очередного варианта (см. рисунок внизу справа) мы используем деревянную плитку любого размера (зависит от количества размещаемых на ней свечей). Толщина плитки должна быть не меньше 2см. Со стороны поверхности, приблизительно на две трети толщины плитки, просверливаются отверстия, в которые затем втыкаются свечи. Диаметр этих отверстий зависит от предусмотренных размеров свечей. Если предусмотрено поставить несколько свечей, нужно" выбрать для этого тонкие свечи. Тогда диаметр просверливаемых отверстий должен быть не больше 1-1,5 см. Следует также обратить внимание на то, чтобы интервалы между свечами были достаточно большими, иначе свечи, вследствие выделяемого тепла, будут размягчать друг друга. .

Обыкновенный чурбачок (см. рисунок внизу слева) в качестве подсвечника может выглядеть очень декоративно. Для этого берется кусок древесины размером приблизительно 8 х 8 см и толщиной 3 см, в котором проделывается круглое отверстие с диаметром 4-5 см приблизительно на половину толщины материала. Четыре угла сильно закругляют, а кромки слегка обрабатывают наждачной бумагой. Снизу забивается гвоздь соответствующей длины, который держит свечу. При этом забивать гвоздь надо осторожно (желательно предварительно просверлить отверстие), чтобы древесина не раскололась. .

Разумеется, кроме подсвечников существуют и другие полезные мелочи, которые можно сделать из остатков материала, например, подставки из нескольких брусков. Для подставки под кофейник можно сделать квадраты размером 10-15 см. Бруски должны быть шириной приблизительно 2 см и толщиной 0,5-1 см. .

Самая простая подставка делается следующим образом: как следует отшлифованные наждачной бумагой, слегка скругленные на кромках, рейки складываются рядом друг с другом на клеенку, мягкий пластик или кожу (площадь, занимаемая рейками, и площадь подложки должны согласовываться). Другую подставку можно сделать по принципу решетки, причем интервал между рейками должен быть 0,8-1 см. .

Rambler's Top100