furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

to use and then

Usually passes some time while a newly-married couple will move from the parental house to own habitation. But also on this "яхЁх§юфэ№щ" the period they, certainly, will want to make the room cosy. The furniture which they get for this time, should approach and in the future apartment. Whether it is obligatory, however to find certain independence, at once to go to a furniture store and to do the big purchases. To the home life beginning at all will not damage, if to undertake a saw, the hammer and a plane and that is told "т ю§ю=ъѕ" to make the hands something practical that it is possible to use already now.

For this purpose it is offered to make a set of various bedside tables which for a life in the parental house can be collected in a narrow furniture wall. Later, in own apartment, it can be disassembled for filling of a room and to add, for example, with set of armchairs. .

The Collected wall consists of six parts grouped on three and put one on another (the top drawing see). Main principle of a design - regiments, and some parts are in front closed dverkami. (Instead of them it is possible to hang and folding dverki). Separately six components are distributed as follows: three big, width on 90 sm and three small, width on 45 see Depth - 40см. In each part distance between the bottom edge and the first shelf-15 the sm, all subsequent, wider intervals have height 30 see As a material the stuck together boards or plywood plates are applied. Besides, it is possible to use and (if is) old, but still well remained door jambs or lateral walls of a case. .

Each of four bottom, accordingly average parts has height 75 Both top parts see have height on 45 see Thus, it turns out that the made wall has width of 135 sm and height 195 see Later when the wall will be disassembled on components - bedside tables, they will quite beautifully be entered in modern premises. Besides, thanking their various height different variants of their arrangement are possible. .

Connection of shelves with walls is carried out with the help shkantov. They can be hammered together also nails as boxes, however it is necessary to drown hats of nails, and formed as a result of this aperture - to putty and in summary carefully to polish surfaces with an emery paper.

It is possible to do Bedside tables without back walls (except the parts closed dverkami), however it is better if they are inserted into in advance prepared grooves or are beaten behind by nails. As a material for this purpose moleno to use thin firm wood-fiber plates (TDVP), accordingly plywood. .

Dverki (consisting of a material in the thickness of 2 sm, as well as all the others, parts) moleno to make from this a material, as a wall, or of the frames sheathed TDVP. When we will adjust them between lateral walls, it is necessary to consider that regiments against which they lean, should defend back for a corresponding thickness.

As our self-made bedside tables and in new apartment should be in harmony with curtains, wall-paper and a covering of armchairs, it is recommended to choose for colouring neutral tone which could correspond to any another further.

The bedside tables Put against each other, form a rigid design, thanks to connection (with the help privernutyh screws of metal shelves) on a back wall. .

In the bottom drawing one of variants of installation of the disassembled wall is represented. Thus, certainly, it is possible to attach new, additional parts to bedside tables. Rather low bedside tables it is possible, at desire, to build on, using advice containing in the given book and the recommendation about the equipment of cases and shelves.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Чтобы использовать и потом

Обычно проходит некоторое время, пока молодожены переедут из родительского дома в собственное жилье. Но и на этот "переходный" период они, конечно же, захотят сделать свою комнату уютной. Мебель, которую они приобретают на это время, должна подходить и в будущую квартиру. Обязательно ли, однако для того, чтобы обрести некую самостоятельность, сразу идти в мебельный магазин и делать большие покупки. Началу семейной жизни вовсе не повредит, если самим взяться за пилу, молоток и рубанок и, что говорится "в охотку", сделать своими руками что-то практичное, что можно использовать уже сейчас.

Для этой цели предлагается сделать набор различных тумбочек, которые на период жизни в родительском доме можно собрать в узкую мебельную стенку. Позднее, в собственной квартире, её можно разобрать для заполнения комнаты и дополнить, например, гарнитуром кресел. .

Собранная стенка состоит из шести частей, сгруппированных по три и поставленных одна на другую (см. верхний рисунок). Основной принцип конструкции - полки, причем некоторые части спереди закрыты дверками. (Вместо них можно навесить и откидные дверки). По отдельности шесть составных частей распределяются следующим образом: три больших, шириной по 90 см и три маленьких, шириной по 45 см. Глубина - 40см. В каждой части расстояние между нижней кромкой и первой полкой -15 см, все последующие, более широкие промежутки имеют высоту 30 см. В качестве материала применяются склеенные доски или фанерные плиты. Кроме того, можно использовать и (если есть) старые, но еще хорошо сохранившиеся дверные косяки или боковые стенки шкафа. .

Каждая из четырех нижних, соответственно средних частей имеет высоту 75 см. Обе верхние части имеют высоту по 45 см. Таким образом, получается, что составленная стенка имеет ширину 135 см и высоту 195 см. Позднее, когда стенка будет разобрана на составные части - тумбочки, они вполне красиво впишутся в современное жилое помещение. Кроме того, благодаря их различной высоте возможны разные варианты их расстановки. .

Соединение полок со стенками осуществляется с помощью шкантов. Их можно также сколотить гвоздями, как ящики, однако шляпки гвоздей следует утопить, а образовавшиеся в результате этого отверстия -зашпаклевать и в заключение тщательно отполировать поверхности наждачной бумагой.

Тумбочки можно делать без задних стенок (кроме частей, закрытых дверками), однако Лучше, если они будут вставлены в заранее подготовленные пазы или прибиты сзади гвоздями. В качестве материала для этого молено использовать тонкие твердые древесноволокнистые плиты (ТДВП), соответственно фанеру. .

Дверки (состоящие из материала толщиной 2 см, как и все остальные, части) молено сделать из того же материала, что и стенки, или из рам, обшитых ТДВП. Когда мы будем подгонять их между боковыми стенками, следует учесть, что полки, на которые они опираются, должны отстоять назад на соответствующую толщину.

Поскольку наши самодельные тумбочки и в новой квартире должны гармонировать со шторами, обоями и обшивкой кресел, рекомендуется выбирать для окраски нейтральные тона, которые могли бы в дальнейшем соответствовать любым другим.

Поставленные друг на друга тумбочки, образуют жесткую конструкцию, благодаря соединению (с помощью привернутых шурупами металлических полок) на задней стенке. .

На нижнем рисунке изображен один из вариантов установки разобранной стенки. При этом, разумеется, можно пристраивать к тумбочкам новые, дополнительные части. Относительно низкие тумбочки можно, при желании, надстраивать, используя содержащиеся в данной книге советы и рекомендации по оборудованию шкафов и полок.


Rambler's Top100