furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Unit of measure - a long-playing record

Small regiments of universal appointment find the widest application, including even as gifts. For the sizes of such small shelf about which we to you will tell in this section, we take a little unusual unit of measure - the sizes of a usual long-playing record, more precisely a plate envelope.

The Standard sizes of such beautiful envelope 31 x З1 sm, however we take for all three variants of shelves 65 x 65 sm, considering differentiating rejki of which it will be a question more low.

As a matter of fact, the long-playing record is a unit of measure in original sense of a word only in the third variant. The shelf corresponding to this variant serves for placing of four, in regular intervals distributed groups of plates. .

Despite the same sizes, the impression is made that the open locker for cosmetics represents a rectangle extended on a vertical, and a locker with seasonings - a rectangle extended across.

The Basic plate in all three cases carries out a role of a back wall. Its thickness should be at least 1,5 it see On all four corners is removed from edge and supplied by apertures which serve later for fastening to a wall on in advance fixed in it shchkantah. .

We Will begin with manufacturing of a locker for spices (in the bottom drawing on the right). At this variant to a back wall privertyvajutsja screws or nail up along the edges on the right and at the left boards in width of 8-10 sm and in the thickness 1,5-2 see In case of need, intermediate regiments are inserted. For our example we took four shelves which, however, at all should to be symmetric necessarily.

Regiments depart on 1 - 1,5 sm back for bokovinami and incorporate to them screws, nails or shkantami. .

Thin rejki (thickness approximately 1 sm) become stronger on a forward edge as an ornament and for protection of subjects being on regiments, namely on such distance from this or that intermediate shelf to protect from falling the jars established on it with seasonings, without blocking them.

In the second variant (in the bottom drawing at the left) we turn just described design on 90 ° so that bokoviny have appeared above and below. Regiments turn To the vertical racks symmetrized in this case. In case of need, the locker is supplemented short are cross-section

mi regiments. In our example in all back wall the mirror is established. However it is possible to meet and an oval mirror. The lateral vertical racks a bit turned in inside, do a design still "ё=Ёющэхх". .

In the third variant (the top drawing see) we can place very many long-playing records. The basic parts of this design again are the back wall, the top and bottom boards. On each side we attach outside of a board in width approximately 5 sm, into the middle we insert cross-wise boards in width 12X15 see In front pieces of boards in width approximately 8th sm that inserted plates did not drop out are attached. In the middle the safety plate is slightly wider. .

According to the various purposes of appointment, colour of our designs also will be various. For plates it will be possible to paint a frame any neutral colour as envelopes of plates will bring certain colour scale. Regiments with seasonings should merge on colour that is in kitchen, therefore more often them paint in white colour or cover with a colourless varnish to allocate the tree invoice. Besides, it is possible to burn out on them any patterns. The similar image makes out a locker for cosmetics, or the paint which in a bathroom is main undertakes.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Единица измерения - долгоиграющая пластинка

Небольшие полки универсального назначения находят самое широкое применение, в том числе даже в качестве подарков. Для размеров такой небольшой полки, о которой мы вам расскажем в этом разделе, мы возьмем несколько необычную единицу измерения - размеры обычной долгоиграющей пластинки, точнее говоря конверта пластинки.

Стандартные размеры такого красивого конверта 31 x З1 см, однако возьмем для всех трех вариантов полок 65 x 65 см, учитывая разграничительные рейки, о которых речь пойдет ниже.

Собственно говоря, долгоиграющая пластинка является единицей измерения в подлинном смысле слова лишь в третьем варианте. Соответствующая этому варианту полка служит для размещения четырех, равномерно распределенных групп пластинок. .

Несмотря на те же самые размеры, создается впечатление, что открытый шкафчик для косметики представляет собой прямоугольник, вытянутый по вертикали, а шкафчик с приправами - прямоугольник, вытянутый по горизонтали.

Основная плита во всех трех случаях выполняет роль задней стенки. Толщина ее должна быть по меньшей мере 1,5 см. По всем четырем углам она удалена от края и снабжена отверстиями, которые служат позднее для крепления к стене на заранее закрепленных в ней щкантах. .

Начнем с изготовления шкафчика для пряностей (на нижнем рисунке справа). При этом варианте к задней стенке привертываются шурупами или прибиваются гвоздями по краям справа и слева доски шириной 8-10 см и толщиной 1,5-2 см. В случае надобности, вставляются промежуточные полки. Для нашего примера мы взяли четыре полки, которые, однако, вовсе не должны обязательно быть симметричными.

Полки отходят на 1 - 1,5 см назад за боковинами и соединяются с ними шурупами, гвоздями или шкантами. .

Тонкие рейки (толщиной приблизительно 1 см) укрепляются на передней кромке в качестве украшения и для предохранения находящихся на полках предметов, а именно на таком расстоянии от той или иной промежуточной полки, чтобы предохранить от падения установленные на ней баночки с приправами, не загораживая их.

Во втором варианте (на нижнем рисунке слева) мы поворачиваем только что описанную конструкцию на 90° так, чтобы боковины оказались вверху и внизу. Полки превращаются В вертикальные стойки, расположенные в этом случае симметрично. В случае надобности, шкафчик дополняется короткими поперечны

ми полками. В нашем примере во всю заднюю стенку установлено зеркало. Однако можно встретить и овальное зеркало. Боковые вертикальные стойки, немного повернутые во внутрь, делают конструкцию еще "стройнее". .

В третьем варианте (см. верхний рисунок) мы можем разместить довольно много долгоиграющих пластинок. Основными частями этой конструкции снова являются задняя стенка, верхняя и нижняя доски. По бокам прикрепляем снаружи доски шириной приблизительно 5 см, в середину вставляем крест-накрест доски шириной 12X15 см. Спереди прикрепляются куски досок шириной приблизительно 8-ю см, чтобы вставляемые пластинки не выпадали. В середине предохранительная дощечка несколько шире. .

В соответствии с различными целями назначения, цвет наших конструкций также будет различным. Для пластинок можно будет покрасить раму в какой-нибудь нейтральный цвет, поскольку конверты пластинок сами внесут определенную цветовую гамму. Полки с приправами должны по цвету сливаться с тем, что находится в кухне, поэтому чаще всего их красят в белый цвет или покрывают бесцветным лаком, чтобы выделить фактуру дерева. Кроме того, можно выжечь на них какие-нибудь узоры. Подобным же образом оформляется шкафчик для косметики, или берется краска, которая в ванной комнате является главной.


Rambler's Top100