furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Table for all

Tables can be varied somehow. They can be high or low, long and narrow, rectangular, round or oval. Desktops under the form basically are conservative. However the table represented in our drawing, differs from traditional desktops a little. Our table for studies or employment during leisure has many features which all members of a family can use.

The Offered sizes of a table are especially rough and should correspond to the sizes of the premise, a material available available and besides, certainly, special requirements which are shown to tables. .

The table Height - 75-78 sm, length of a table-top - 120-140 sm, width 60-70 see Other sizes undertake according to the chosen proportions of drawing.

At table manufacturing, at least variety of its details it is quite possible to use a material from old furniture. If you do not have ready table-top of the necessary sizes, it is possible to make a frame (having in the middle of not less than two cross-beams) and to paste on it a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP). If you have more thin table-top, it can be increased till a necessary thickness, having glued from below rejki. .

Manufacturing of a skeleton of a table for the joiner-fan who even not is not possessing a wide experience, does not represent special work. First of all four legs for this purpose are required (on two various lengths) section 4 x 6 see In forward, shorter legs of a table should be made has washed down on half of their width, accordingly on half of thickness of a table-top so that it was possible to put it on the formed dredging. Back legs of a table should be such length to act on necessary height (approximately 50 sm) over a table-top and to serve as a support for a shelf. At back legs becomes has washed down on half of each leg (for a thickness of a table-top) and the same depth has washed down in a table-top (at frame plates it is necessary to apply frame rejki the corresponding width). Thus a table-top and legs densely incorporate, entering each other, and there is still a sufficient layer of wood to provide necessary durability of a design. The table gets a reliable support, thanks to screwed by screws to legs rejkam type tsarg. They are established (apparently from drawing) on the narrow parties from above and from below, and also behind in all width of a table. All parts stick together among themselves and incorporate screws. .

On the right from an outer side the box in which it is possible to put, for example, a school portfolio or a satchel, and also school accessories which should be at any time near at hand takes places. This box has a bottom, a back wall and higher forward wall, and also two connecting short cross-section walls. The additional basic lath from a leg to a leg provides necessary rigidity of a box, even when it is loaded.

Under a table it is possible to place pallets for photodeveloper which will be used only as drawers. They are put forward on wide rejkam. .

The Shelf becomes in the form of a box for colours. Using various boards, it is possible to equip it according to your desire. Folding doors or small sliding jashchichki successfully supplement a shelf and not only give it the original form, but also promote it most to an effective utilisation. Represented in drawing small sliding jashchichki it is possible to make of plywood. Thus that they were stronger, it is recommended to rally the parties on direct thorns. .

That jashchichki were easily put forward, it is necessary to paste to handle doors. It is possible to use also one or the several jashchichkov from old furniture. In it Case shelf dimensions depend on the size available jashchichkov.

One more instructions, concerning pallets for the developer, used as the big drawers. On the nearby scheme it is shown, how they take places under a table. Wide rejki on which pallets move, stick together with narrow (sootvetsvujushchimi to a thickness of edges of pallets). This connection is screwed then from below by screws (with necessary intervals) on a table-top.
One more instructions, concerning pallets for the developer, used as the big drawers. On the nearby scheme it is shown, how they take places under a table. Wide rejki on which pallets move, stick together with narrow (sootvetsvujushchimi to a thickness of edges of pallets). This connection is screwed then from below by screws (with necessary intervals) on a table-top.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Стол для всех

Столы можно варьировать как угодно. Они могут быть высокими или низкими, длинными и узкими, прямоугольными, круглыми или овальными. Рабочие столы по своей форме в принципе консервативны. Однако стол, изображенный на нашем рисунке, несколько отличается от традиционных рабочих столов. Наш стол для учебных занятий или занятий во время досуга имеет много особенностей, которые могут использовать все члены семьи.

Предлагаемые размеры стола являются сугубо ориентировочными и должны соответствовать размерам помещения, имеющемуся в наличии материалу и кроме того, разумеется, специальным требованиям, которые предъявляются к столам. .

Высота стола - 75-78 см,длина столешницы - 120-140 см, ширина 60-70 см. Другие размеры берутся в соответствии с выбранными пропорциями рисунка.

При изготовлении стола, по меньшей мере целого ряда его деталей вполне можно использовать материал от старой мебели. Если у вас нет готовой столешницы нужных размеров, можно изготовить раму (имеющую в середине не менее двух поперечин) и наклеить на нее твердую древесноволокнистую плиту (ТДВП). Если у вас имеется более тонкая столешница, ее можно нарастить до необходимой толщины, подклеив снизу рейки. .

Изготовление каркаса стола для столяра-любителя, даже не обладающего большим опытом, особого труда не представляет. Прежде всего для этого требуются четыре ножки (по две различной длины) сечением 4 x 6 см. В передних, более коротких ножках стола следует сделать запил на половину их ширины, соответственно на половину толщины столешницы так, чтобы можно было положить ее на образовавшуюся выемку. Задние ножки стола должны быть такой длины, чтобы выступать на необходимую высоту (приблизительно 50 см) над столешницей и служить опорой для полки. У задних ножек делается запил на половину каждой ножки (на толщину столешницы) и такой же глубины запил в столешнице (у рамочных плит следует применять рамочные рейки соответствующей ширины). Таким образом столешница и ножки плотно соединяются, входя друг в друга, и остается еще достаточный слой древесины, чтобы обеспечить необходимую прочность конструкции. Надежную опору стол приобретает, благодаря привинченным шурупами к ножкам рейкам типа царг. Они устанавливаются (как видно из рисунка) на узких сторонах сверху и снизу, а также сзади через всю ширину стола. Все части склеиваются между собой и соединяются шурупами. .

Справа с внешней стороны размещается ящик, в который можно положить, например, школьный портфель или ранец, а также школьные принадлежности, которые в любое время должны быть под рукой. Этот ящик имеет дно, заднюю стенку и более высокую переднюю стенку, а также две связывающие короткие поперечные стенки. Дополнительная опорная планка от ножки к ножке обеспечивает необходимую жесткость ящика, даже когда он загружен.

Под столом можно разместить поддоны для фотопроявителя, которые будут использоваться только как выдвижные ящики. Выдвигаются они по широким рейкам. .

Полка делается в форме ящика для цветов. Используя различные доски, можно оборудовать ее по вашему желанию. Откидные дверцы или маленькие выдвижные ящички удачно дополняют полку и не только придают ей оригинальную форму, но и способствуют ее наиболее эффективному использованию. Изображенные на рисунке маленькие выдвижные ящички можно сделать из фанеры. При этом для того, чтобы они были более прочными, рекомендуется сплачивать стороны на прямых шипах. .

Для того, чтобы ящички легко выдвигались, нужно приклеить к дверцам ручки. Можно также использовать один или несколько ящичков от старой мебели. В этом случае габариты полки зависят от размера имеющихся ящичков.

Еще одно указание, касающееся поддонов для проявителя, использующихся в качестве больших выдвижных ящиков. На расположенной рядом схеме показано, как они размещаются под столом. Широкие рейки, по которым передвигаются поддоны, склеиваются с узкими (соответсвующими толщине краев поддонов). Это соединение привинчивается затем снизу шурупами (с необходимыми интервалами) к столешнице.
Еще одно указание, касающееся поддонов для проявителя, использующихся в качестве больших выдвижных ящиков. На расположенной рядом схеме показано, как они размещаются под столом. Широкие рейки, по которым передвигаются поддоны, склеиваются с узкими (соответсвующими толщине краев поддонов). Это соединение привинчивается затем снизу шурупами (с необходимыми интервалами) к столешнице.

Rambler's Top100