furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Small room in the big premise

that one big premise can be simultaneously a bedroom, a study and a living room, for many is not any opening. But that all it can take places in one premise, occupying its separate parts, meets much less often. Our recommendation considers such case. Thus we take a room in width approximately 4-4,5 m and length 4-5 m.

As a basic variant of the equipment in a room of zones for work and a dream it is quite possible to use the system of designs presented in the top drawing. The concrete decision should correspond to concrete conditions of a room. On the area approximately 180 h 190 sm (it is defined by growth of the one who then will use it) are provided the equipment of a zone for a dream, accordingly for rest. For the best use of an available premise it is chosen for spacious bed a place stretched to the bottom edge of a balcony window (it quite can appear there). Advantage of such design consists that the space under it can be used for placing of the most various subjects. .

The impression is at first sight made that such construction will demand enough the big material expenses. Certainly, some money should be spent, but this variant has two advantages. Here it is possible to use the diversified material from old, not so not used furniture and a waste from other joiner's works. Besides, after manufacturing of the basic construction (a place for a dream and the main frame), it is possible to complete a design gradually, during long time, attaching to it separate details. In the scheme of a construction of a place for a dream it is precisely shown, how connection of separate parts is carried out. Special attention it is necessary to give durabilities of a design. .

Between vertical support (except those places where then drawers will be established) pieces of a frame of the identical thickness, designs providing necessary durability are inserted. The vertical parts which are at a wall, strongly incorporate to it probes or shkantami, others incorporate to a floor probes or squares. As the basis (frame) the strong material (here is better to use a material from well remained furniture) is used. Three external squares of a frame (drawing below at the left see) are closed tightly, the fourth, being in a corner, is closed by a leaning back cover so that the space which is under this cover, it is possible to use for storage of suitcases and other subjects which you require not so often. As a soft substrate of a bed are used porolonovye mattresses or pillows. .

Round the bed basis the external frame which principle of a design is shown in the main drawing is equipped. The bedside table which cross-beams serve for placing of books and on which there is strongly established table-top here concerns. To drawers rollers (drawing below on the right see) from below are attached. .

In our case such three boxes are provided. The box represented in drawing It is in front equipped as a bedside table, and in back branch (at the corresponding height) It is possible to hang up jackets, blouses and similar subjects of clothes. The parts executed In the form of boxes, it is possible to use for table linen storage. Here will be There is enough place and for footwear placing, certainly, in boxes. And who will want To put the family archive for one of small bedside tables, will find enough Places and for this purpose. It is important only, what all constructions under the basic frame of a bed Were strong. .

To a ceiling on shkantah privertyvaetsja screws rejka which is in front closed by a peak, and from below (as in our case) - thick decorative rejkoj.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Маленькая комната в большом помещении

То, что одно большое помещение может быть одновременно спальней, рабочим кабинетом и жилой комнатой, для многих не явится каким-то открытием. Но то, что все это может размещаться в одном помещении, занимая отдельные его части, встречается значительно реже. Наша рекомендация рассматривает именно такой случай. При этом мы берем комнату шириной приблизительно 4-4,5 м и длиной 4-5 м.

В качестве основополагающего варианта оборудования в комнате зон для работы и сна вполне можно использовать систему конструкций, представленную на верхнем рисунке. Конкретное же решение должно соответствовать конкретным условиям комнаты. На площади приблизительно 180 х 190 см (она определяется ростом того, кто будет потом этим пользоваться) предусматривается оборудование зоны для сна, соответственно для отдыха. Для наилучшего использования имеющегося помещения выбираем для просторной постели место, простирающееся до нижней кромки балконного окна (оно вполне может там оказаться). Преимущество такой конструкции заключается в том, что пространство под ним можно будет использовать для размещения самых различных предметов. .

На первый взгляд создается впечатление, что такое сооружение потребует довольно больших материальных расходов. Разумеется, кое-какие деньги придется потратить, но у этого варианта есть два преимущества. Здесь можно использовать самый разнообразный материал от старой, уже не используемой мебели и отходы от других столярных работ. Кроме того, после изготовления основного сооружения (места для сна и главной рамы), конструкцию можно достраивать постепенно, в течение долгого времени, пристраивая к ней отдельные детали. В схеме сооружения места для сна точно показано, как осуществляется соединение отдельных частей. Особое внимание следует уделить прочности конструкции. .

Между вертикальными опорами (кроме тех мест, где затем будут установлены выдвижные ящики) вставляются отрезки рамы одинаковой толщины, обеспечивающие необходимую прочность конструкции. Вертикальные части, находящиеся у стены, прочно соединяются с ней штырями или шкантами, другие соединяются с полом штырями или угольниками. В качестве основания (рамы) используется прочный материал (именно здесь лучше всего использовать материал от хорошо сохранившейся мебели). Три наружных квадрата рамы (см. рисунок внизу слева) закрываются наглухо, четвертый, находящийся в углу, закрывается откидывающейся крышкой так, что пространство, находящееся под этой крышкой, можно использовать для хранения чемоданов и других предметов, в которых вы нуждаетесь не так часто. В качестве мягкой подложки кровати используются поролоновые матрацы или подушки. .

Вокруг основания кровати оборудуется внешняя рама, принцип конструкции которой показан на главном рисунке. Сюда относится тумбочка, поперечины которой служат для размещения книг и на которой находится прочно установленная столешница. К выдвижным ящикам снизу приделываются ролики (см. рисунок внизу справа). .

В нашем случае предусмотрены три таких ящика. Изображенный на рисунке ящик спереди оборудуется как тумбочка, а в заднем отделении (при соответствующей высоте) можно вешать кофточки, блузы и аналогичные предметы одежды. Части, выполненные в виде ящиков, можно использовать для хранения столового белья. Здесь найдется достаточно места и для размещения обуви, разумеется, в коробках. А кто захочет положить свой семейный архив за одну из маленьких тумбочек, найдет достаточно места и для этого. Важно только, что бы все сооружения под основной рамой кровати были прочными. .

К потолку на шкантах привертывается шурупами рейка, которая спереди закрывается козырьком, а снизу (как в нашем случае) - толстой декоративной рейкой.


Rambler's Top100