furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

it is simple, reliable and it is practical

Tables concern kinds of furniture which find various, "ьэюуючхыхтюх" application. The special category is made by desktops. That there was enough place for studies, plotting and placing, various things, it is better, if the table is a bit longer usual though and it is a little already. Who will not want to have suddenly so much place, what even the spread out things can be left next day? We bring to your attention three variants of tables which can be made the hands. The first (the top drawing see) basically corresponds to the classical form of a table, has four, the legs located on corners connected two long and two short tsargami and from above covered table-top. .

To table legs are applied bruski 6 x 8 sm, and for tsarg – boards in the thickness of 2 sm and 12 x 14 see width (As incorporate tsargi to table legs, it was already told on pages of our book). We will in addition insert (depending on length of a table) between tsargami one - two pieces of a board which are attached shkantami or are nailed up outside, accordingly privertyvajutsja by screws. In this case it is necessary to drown nails and screws, and the formed apertures to putty putty for wood. For bolshej stability it is necessary to insert cross-beams from the narrow party of a table in the bottom of legs. The table-top from below from within incorporates with tsargami probes and holders. It almost completely coincides with external edges of legs of a table. As a material for a table-top it is possible to use dverki or lateral walls of an old case. .

It is possible to put the Wooden box of a card file on a table or to screw screws on a table-top. Then it will carry out a role of a drawer and simultaneously can support the books put on a table. The simple shelf from three pieces of a board over a table finishes this working corner. The second variant of a table is a table from boards. Drawings (in the middle at the left and on the right) explain a design being. We make for this purpose a frame of boards in width of 12-15 sm and thickness of 2 sm which we knock together nails. Table legs from this a material also are attached outside by screws. Over heads of screws it suggested to beat furniture caps as an original decorative element. .

On the sizes of a table-top depends, how many connecting elements it is necessary to place between long lateral boards. If distances small, it is enough to place one firm wood-fiber plate as a covering. In other cases it is possible to apply various materials. The table-top remains equal, thanks to a frame. Such table is rather easy and looks very modern. The third variant of a table are workplaces for two people in a close premise (drawing below at the left see). For this purpose two table-tops which fasten rojalnymi loops with strongly connected to a wall rejkami are necessary to us. When table-tops are not used, they rise to walls and are fixed on them by reliable latches. It is possible to paste over the bottom part of table-tops with the most various things, beginning from instructions and finishing any sets of pictures, photos and. Etc. .

As an average support we use a bedside table which costs on rollers. This bedside table should be enough steady and strong, and its width should correspond to width of a table-top approximately. To give to a bedside table special stability, instead of a back wall it is possible to insert an intermediate wall in the thickness a minimum 1,5-2 the bedside table see However, in this case should have such depth that on either side of an intermediate wall it was possible to put books. The general depth should be in this case, approximately, 40 see .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Просто, надежно и практично

Столы относятся к видам мебели, которые находят разнообразное, "многоцелевое" применение. Особую категорию составляют рабочие столы. Для того, чтобы было достаточно места для учебных занятий, черчения и размещения, различных вещей, лучше, если стол будет немного длиннее обычного, хотя и немного уже. Кто не захочет иметь вдруг столько места, что даже разложенные вещи можно оставить на следующий день? Предлагаем вашему вниманию три варианта столов, которые можно сделать своими руками. Первый (см. верхний рисунок) в принципе соответствует классической форме стола, имеет четыре, расположенные по углам ножки, соединенные двумя длинными и двумя короткими царгами и сверху накрытые столешницей. .

Для ножек стола применяются бруски 6 x 8 см, а для царг – доски толщиной 2 см и шириной 12 x 14 см. (Как соединяются царги с ножками стола, уже рассказывалось на страницах нашей книги). Дополнительно вставим (в зависимости от длины стола) между царгами один - два куска доски, которые прикрепляются шкантами или прибиваются снаружи гвоздями, соответственно привертываются шурупами. В этом случае следует утопить гвозди и шурупы, а образовавшиеся отверстия зашпаклевать замазкой для древесины. Для большей устойчивости следует вставить поперечины с узкой стороны стола внизу ножек. Столешница снизу изнутри соединяется с царгами штырями и держателями. Она почти полностью совпадает с внешними кромками ножек стола. В качестве материала для столешницы можно использовать дверки или боковые стенки старого шкафа. .

Деревянный ящик картотеки можно поставить на стол или привинтить шурупами к столешнице. Тогда он будет выполнять роль выдвижного ящика и одновременно может поддерживать поставленные на стол книги. Простая полка из трех кусков доски над столом завершает этот рабочий уголок. Второй вариант стола - это стол из досок. Рисунки (в середине слева и справа) объясняют существо конструкции. Составляем для этого раму из досок шириной 12-15 см и толщиной 2 см, которые сколачиваем гвоздями. Ножки стола из того же материала и прикрепляются снаружи шурупами. Поверх головок шурупов предлагаем прибить мебельные колпачки в качестве своеобразного декоративного элемента. .

От размеров столешницы зависит, сколько соединительных элементов следует поместить между длинными боковыми досками. Если расстояния небольшие, достаточно в качестве покрытия поместить одну твердую древесноволокнистую плиту. В других случаях можно применять различные материалы. Столешница остается ровной, благодаря раме. Такой стол сравнительно легок и выглядит очень современным. Третий вариант стола - это рабочие места для двух людей в тесном помещении (см. рисунок внизу слева). Для этого нам нужны две столешницы, которые крепятся рояльными петлями с прочно соединенными со стеной рейками. Когда столешницы не используются, они поднимаются к стенам и закрепляются на них надежными защелками. Нижнюю часть столешниц можно оклеить самыми различными вещами, начиная от памяток и кончая любыми наборами картинок, фотографий и. т. д. .

В качестве средней опоры мы используем тумбочку, которая стоит на роликах. Эта тумбочка должна быть достаточно устойчивой и прочной, а ее ширина должна приблизительно соответствовать ширине столешницы. Чтобы придать тумбочке особую устойчивость, вместо задней стенки можно вставить промежуточную стенку толщиной минимум 1,5-2 см. Правда, в этом случае тумбочка должна иметь такую глубину, чтобы по обе стороны промежуточной стенки можно было поставить книги. Общая глубина должна быть в этом случае, приблизительно, 40 см. .


Rambler's Top100