furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Side scenes happen not only at theatre

In small towns, and especially in a countryside, many families live in one-apartment houses. Thus frequently certain problem is represented by a vestibule. When the house door opens, the house is looked through at once in depth. By the way, such corridors can be met and in old apartments. In the given section two examples of an original optical partition of a hall as an expedient and practical exit from a difficult situation are resulted.

Most easier to divide a vestibule a curtain. To a ceiling across a premise by means of screws and shkantov the eaves of the corresponding width fasten, and on it the curtain with rollers becomes stronger.

However not too conveniently, often passing through a vestibule, all time to move apart and push a curtain. However the problem can be solved and thus to achieve certain decorative effect. We take a tape from the same material in width approximately 5 sm and we will tie up a curtain in its bottom third (as it is specified in the top drawing on the right) that there was a convenient pass. The tape is attached to a wall. The space which is thus looked through, will look especially decorative if to put in depth a corresponding piece of furniture or any other subject of conditions on which the sight of the entering involuntarily would stop. In our drawing this role is carried out by a floor vase. Instead of rather heavy material it is possible to do a curtain of an easy tulle. At corresponding illumination it is possible to gain absolutely unexpected, original effect. .

To carry out the Second variant slightly more difficult, however it, apparently, much more interestingly and besides is more practical. We build original slalomnuju a line, and the decorative walls established across can reach a ceiling or as at an exhibition, can be much more low. In any case their height should be a minimum 2 M

These walls consist of shelves depth approximately 30 cм which are made of plates, boards or frames. Depending on the appointment purpose, they have cross-section regiments or adaptations for suspension and, leaving in depth of a premise, come to an end with curtains. The parties turned to a door, have back walls from a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP) which paint with a paint or paste over with wall-paper. The forward wall can be used as clothes with a mirror and small jashchichkom for gloves. The clothes can be hung up in a back compartment. At a back wall the support for umbrellas takes places. .

Distances between cross-section walls and width of these walls depend on the sizes of a premise, however walls should be blocked so that opticheski completely to close a premise. These racks, which back walls represent a decorative background, it is possible to connect strongly to a corresponding wall of a room (it, as a rule, it is carried out by means of probes) or not to connect, that it was possible to move them in case of need. .

If you stop on last variant it is necessary to build racks especially strong, calculated on that they could be moved on rollers, without unloading. Besides for them it is necessary to think up the corresponding lock device that racks have not started to move independently. Movement of racks on rollers has, certainly, the advantage as it is possible to move them when necessary and anywhere. Therefore, for example, rather easily it is possible to clean or repair a corridor. .

And one more remark, concerning appearance of walls. If all premise is sustained in one tone, it is possible to use contrast paints easy. Wall-paper of other colour, but with the same drawing, as wall-paper pasted on walls of a corridor, it is more preferable other. .

Drawings show the adaptation for curtain suspension in a cut as it is described in the first case, and a variant of a frame design of racks. On the drawing it is shown, how it is possible to equip a corridor.
Drawings show the adaptation for curtain suspension in a cut as it is described in the first case, and a variant of a frame design of racks. On the drawing it is shown, how it is possible to equip a corridor.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Кулисы бывают не только в театре

В небольших городках, и особенно в сельской местности, многие семьи проживают в одноквартирных домах. При этом зачастую определенную проблему представляет собой прихожая. Когда дверь дома открывается, то дом сразу просматривается в глубину. Кстати, такие коридоры часто можно встретить и в старых квартирах. В данном разделе приводятся два примера своеобразной оптической перегородки прихожей в качестве целесообразного и практичного выхода из затруднительного положения.

Проще всего разделить прихожую занавеской. К потолку поперек помещения с помощью шурупов и шкантов крепится карниз соответствующей ширины, и на нем укрепляется занавеска с роликами.

Впрочем не так уж удобно, часто проходя через прихожую, все время раздвигать и задвигать занавеску. Однако проблему можно решить и при этом добиться определенного декоративного эффекта. Возьмем ленту из этого же материала шириной приблизительно 5 см и подвяжем занавеску в нижней ее трети (как указано на верхнем рисунке справа), чтобы оставался удобный проход. Лента прикрепляется к стене. Пространство, которое при этом просматривается, будет выглядеть особенно декоративно, если поставить в глубине соответствующий предмет мебели или какой-либо другой предмет обстановки, на котором бы невольно останавливался взгляд входящего. На нашем рисунке эту роль выполняет напольная ваза. Вместо сравнительно тяжелого материала можно делать занавеску из легкого тюля. При соответствующей подсветке можно получить совершенно неожиданный, оригинальный эффект. Где купить плинтус для кухонной столешницы. .

Второй вариант осуществить несколько сложнее, однако он, по-видимому, значительно интереснее и кроме того практичнее. Строим своеобразную слаломную трассу, причем установленные поперек декоративные стенки могут доходить до потолка или, как на выставке, могут быть гораздо ниже. В любом случае их высота должна быть минимум 2 М.

Эти стенки состоят из полок глубиной приблизительно 30 cм, которые составляются из плит, досок или рам. В зависимости от цели назначения, они имеют поперечные полки или приспособления для подвешивания и, уходя в глубь помещения, заканчиваются занавесками. Стороны, обращенные к двери, имеют задние стенки из твердой древесноволокнистой плиты (ТДВП), которые красят краской или оклеивают обоями. Переднюю стену можно использовать в качестве гардероба с зеркалом и маленьким ящичком для перчаток. Одежду можно повесить в заднем отсеке. У задней стенки размещается подставка для зонтов. .

Расстояния между поперечными стенками и ширина этих стенок зависят от размеров помещения, однако стенки должны перекрываться настолько, чтобы оптически полностью закрывать помещение. Эти стеллажи, задние стенки которых представляют собой декоративный фон, можно прочно соединить с соответствующей стеной комнаты (это, как правило, осуществляется с помощью штырей) или не соединять, чтобы можно было в случае надобности передвигать их. .

Если вы остановитесь на последнем варианте, то нужно строить стеллажи особенно прочными, рассчитанными на то, чтобы их можно было передвигать на роликах, не разгружая. Кроме того для них нужно придумать соответствующее стопорное устройство, чтобы стеллажи не начали двигаться самостоятельно. Передвижение стеллажей на роликах имеет, разумеется, свое преимущество, поскольку можно двигать их когда угодно и куда угодно. Поэтому, например, сравнительно легко можно убрать или отремонтировать коридор. .

И еще одно замечание, касающееся внешнего вида стен. Если все помещение выдержано в одном тоне, можно спокойно использовать контрастные краски. Обои другого цвета, но с тем же рисунком, что и обои, наклеенные на стены коридора, предпочтительнее прочих. .

Рисунки показывают приспособление для подвешивания занавески в разрезе, как описано в первом случае, и вариант рамной конструкции стеллажей. На чертеже показано, как можно оборудовать коридор.
Рисунки показывают приспособление для подвешивания занавески в разрезе, как описано в первом случае, и вариант рамной конструкции стеллажей. На чертеже показано, как можно оборудовать коридор.


Rambler's Top100