furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Regiments on rollers

Regiments were always used for the most various purposes (a cellar to an attic), and for a long time already their various forms have strongly located and in all premises of apartment. Usually the construction having regiments, whether it be a rack, or a section case, is established along a wall or departs from a wall and is put across it. However why not to make such section case in the form of a tower? After all such piece of furniture can be placed in any place of a premise. It is possible to make of it and an original partition and if to supply with its rollers, it will get at once mobility, and it can be turned somehow to get access to all its parties. It is an ideal piece of furniture first of all for those people who like to reconstruct an interior often; after all hardly it is possible to find something from furniture that it would be easier to move from place to place, than this tower.

Main principle of a construction of this design is durability as movement on rollers occurs at a total load of shelves. It is desirable, if there is a possibility, to apply as a material the sustained wood from different parts of old furniture, and various regiments can have and absolutely various thickness. Not less than 2 sm are applied here and drevesnostruzhechnye plates in the thickness. .

The Sizes which we will result more low, are, certainly only rough and can vary somehow. The design presented in drawing with open regiments has height 170 the Form of separate shelves - square see and should not exceed 70 x 70 Division of shelves, as is shown in the top drawing on the right, dissymetric see. .

Changing in appropriate way an arrangement of bearing walls or in addition inserting small partitions, it is possible to change this basic structure. In any case important so to arrange bearing walls that the design was rigid and steady. In drawing (below at the left) it is represented, as our case gathers. First of all with conformity with the set sizes separate parts are cut out. In our case we deal with two bearing parties, and one corresponds to full width of the basic project of a case, and another occupies only two thirds. If we apply a material of a various thickness to shelves, we should to take certainly for the bottom shelves thicker plates. .

To insert separate parts each other, in a thickness of a material inserts (as a rule only vpoldereva - on half of width of an element of a design) become. After zapilivanija wood slices are hollowed out from both parties by a chisel. All parts strongly incorporate glue cold otverzhdenija, and all of them should enter densely each other. Even more to increase a support, on planes where the narrow wall encounters on wide, additional connection with the help wooden shkantov is made or through a wide wall into an edge of a narrow wall are entered a screw.

All edges are slightly filled up and acting corners of shelves are brief a little. For placing of rollers it is necessary to paste or tighten screws under the bottom shelf bruski a corresponding thickness. Rollers should act under a case so that it could move smoothly. It is recommended to glue thick strips of felt that at the big loading of a case the floor has not suffered under the bottom edges of walls. .

Such case can take away certainly in a room and a constant place. Then necessity for rollers accordingly disappears. Instead it is recommended to glue a socle in height approximately 8-10 the bearing parties see However should reach a floor that all loading received a reliable support. If the socle is not established with a small ledge forward, it is necessary to connect it to a case with the help has drunk. .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Полки на роликах

Полки всегда использовались для самых различных целей (подвала до чердака), и уже давно их разнообразные формы прочно обосновались и во всех помещениях квартиры. Обычно сооружение, имеющее полки, будь то стеллаж, или секционный шкаф, устанавливается вдоль стены или отходит от стены и ставится поперек ее. Однако почему не сделать такой секционный шкаф в форме башни? Ведь такой предмет мебели можно разместить в любом месте помещения. Из него можно сделать и своеобразную перегородку, причем если снабдить его роликами, он сразу приобретет подвижность, и его можно поворачивать как угодно, чтобы получить доступ ко всем его сторонам. Он является идеальным предметом мебели в первую очередь для тех людей, которые любят часто перестраивать интерьер; ведь вряд ли можно найти что-нибудь из мебели, что было бы легче перемещать с места на место, чем эту башню.

Основным принципом сооружения этой конструкции является прочность, поскольку передвижение на роликах происходит при полной загрузке полок. Желательно, если есть возможность, применять в качестве материала выдержанную древесину от разных частей старой мебели, причем различные полки могут иметь и совершенно различную толщину. Применяются здесь и древесностружечные плиты толщиной не меньше 2 см. .

Размеры, которые мы приведем ниже, являются, разумеется лишь ориентировочными и могут варьироваться как угодно. Представленная на рисунке конструкция с открытыми полками имеет высоту 170 см. Форма отдельных полок - квадратная и не должна превышать 70 x 70 см. Разделение полок, как показано на верхнем рисунке справа, ассиметричное. .

Меняя соответствующим образом расположение несущих стенок или дополнительно вставляя небольшие перегородки, можно изменять эту основную структуру. В любом случае важно так расположить несущие стенки, чтобы конструкция была жесткой и устойчивой. На рисунке (внизу слева) изображено, как собирается наш шкаф. Прежде всего с соответствии с заданными размерами вырезаются отдельные части. В нашем случае мы имеем дело с двумя несущими сторонами, причем одна соответствует полной ширине основного проекта шкафа, а другая занимает только две трети. Если мы применяем для полок материал различной толщины, мы должны конечно взять для нижних полок более толстые плиты. .

Для того, чтобы вставить отдельные части друг в друга, в толщине материала делаются врезки (как правило только вполдерева - на половину ширины элемента конструкции). После запиливания кусочки древесины выдалбливаются с обеих сторон стамеской. Все части прочно соединяются клеем холодного отверждения, и все они должны плотно входить друг в друга. Чтобы еще больше увеличить опору, на плоскостях, где узкая стена наталкивается на широкую, производится дополнительное соединение с помощью деревянных шкантов или сквозь широкую стену в кромку узкой стены вводятся шуруп.

Все кромки слегка заваливаются и выступающие углы полок несколько закругляются. Для размещения роликов следует приклеить или привернуть шурупами под нижнюю полку бруски соответствующей толщины. Ролики должны выступать под шкафом настолько, чтобы он мог плавно передвигаться. Рекомендуется подклеить под нижние кромки стенок толстые полоски фетра, чтобы при большой нагрузке шкафа не пострадал пол. .

Такому шкафу можно конечно отвести в комнате и постоянное место. Тогда соответственно отпадает необходимость в роликах. Вместо этого рекомендуется подклеить цоколь высотой приблизительно 8-10 см. Однако несущие стороны должны доходить до пола, чтобы вся нагрузка получала надежную опору. Если цоколь не устанавливается с небольшим выступом вперед, нужно соединить его со шкафом с помощью выпила. .


Rambler's Top100