furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Self-made regiments in standard kitchen

More and more families drives to new apartments. Kitchens of new apartments, as a rule, are equipped by the standard built in furniture. However it does not prevent to bring to anybody individuality and in the kitchen equipment. In our drawing one of such variants is given. On the built in case on either side of a window the self-made regiments reaching walls are established. Dimensions of available mass-produced furniture, certainly, are various, but more widely or already there will be regiments, basic value is no. However it is necessary to consider that at bolshej to width of a wall at shelves should be more than vertical partitions. In any case of a shelf should take places in all width of walls round a window.

As a material 2 sm are used drevesnostruzhechnye plates (DSP) or the stuck together boards in the thickness approximately and in the width 25-30 see It is recommended to use also parts of old furniture, for example, walls and wardrobe doors. As in kitchen all the same it is necessary to paint regiments, if the material has damaged places, it is necessary to putty their wood putty. In our example we recognise that at the left and to the right of a window distance to walls identical and makes approximately 80-90 see .

That regiments looked in an original way, it is necessary to think over, as they are better for dividing. Thus it is necessary to consider that we are going to place on regiments. Drawing gives us enough of various variants. Thus the subjects which have been not calculated for the frequent use, it is necessary to have in the top sections; the same subjects which are used daily, should be always near at hand. Jars concern them with spices and cookbooks, for example. The design of shelves is rather simple. After we will define, how we will divide regiments, in appropriate way we will saw a material. As a rule, cross-section regiments are inserted between vertical walls. The exception is made by the bottom and top regiments. .

It is necessary to specify in some features of our shelves. The shelf over a window serves simultaneously for placing of the holder of a rolled curtain (or jalousie) or eaves for a suspension bracket of curtains. The general height of shelves on 10 sm below room height.

At the equipment of shelves you can show all imagination. So, for example, the section with small sliding jashchichkami for spices well looks. If this section to allocate with a paint, it will look even better. .

If you wish to equip on kitchen a constant place for colours or plants, it is possible to cut for this purpose vertical section (the truth without weakening the general design) that the plant could reach for light. .

If we construct such regiments on kitchen of old apartment, that, as a result of corresponding reorganisation it is possible to close available pipes. Thus it is necessary to do separate sections superficial as behind them there will be pipes. .

Instead of massive boards of walls it is possible to make a frame from bruskov in the width approximately 4-5 sm and in the thickness 3 Regiments see can be made from bruskov as a rack - a quite good variant, at least for certain sections.
Instead of massive boards of walls it is possible to make a frame from bruskov in the width approximately 4-5 sm and in the thickness 3 Regiments see can be made from bruskov as a rack - a quite good variant, at least for certain sections.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Самодельные полки в стандартной кухне

Все больше семей въезжает в новые квартиры. Кухни новых квартир, как правило, оснащены стандартной встроенной мебелью. Однако это не мешает никому внести индивидуальность и в оборудование кухни. На нашем рисунке дается один из таких вариантов. На встроенном шкафу по обе стороны окна установлены самодельные полки, доходящие до стен. Габариты имеющейся стандартной мебели, разумеется, различны, но шире или уже будут полки, принципиального значения не имеет. Однако следует учитывать, что при большей ширине стены у полок должно быть больше вертикальных перегородок. В любом случае полки должны размещаться во всю ширину стен вокруг окна.

В качестве материала используются древесностружечные плиты (ДСП) или склеенные доски толщиной приблизительно 2 см и шириной 25-30 см. Рекомендуется также использовать части старой мебели, например, стенки и дверцы платяного шкафа. Поскольку полки в кухне все равно придется красить, если у материала есть поврежденные места, следует зашпаклевать их древесной замазкой. В нашем примере мы исходим из того, что слева и справа от окна расстояние до стен одинаковое и составляет приблизительно 80-90 см. Малайзийский стол обеденный раскладной. Цена в нашем каталоге. .

Для того, чтобы полки смотрелись оригинально, нужно продумать, как их лучше разделить. При этом следует учитывать, что мы собираемся разместить на полках. Рисунок дает нам достаточное количество разнообразных вариантов. При этом предметы, не рассчитанные для частого употребления, следует располагать в верхних секциях; те же предметы, которые используются ежедневно, должны всегда быть под рукой. К ним относятся, например, баночки со специями и поваренные книги. Конструкция полок сравнительно проста. После того, как мы определим, каким образом разделим полки, соответствующим образом распилим материал. Как правило, поперечные полки вставляются между вертикальными стенками. Исключение составляют нижние и верхние полки. Danfoss теплоавтоматика teplosity.ru. .

Следует указать еще на несколько особенностей наших полок. Полка над окном служит одновременно для размещения держателя рулонной шторы (или жалюзи) или карниза для подвески занавесок. Общая высота полок на 10 см ниже высоты комнаты.

При оборудовании полок вы можете проявить всю свою фантазию. Так, например, хорошо смотрится секция с маленькими выдвижными ящичками для специй. Если эту секцию выделить краской, она будет выглядеть еще лучше. .

Если вы хотите оборудовать на кухне постоянное место для цветов или растений, можно выпилить для этого вертикальную секцию (правда не ослабляя общей конструкции), чтобы растение могло тянуться к свету. .

Если мы будем сооружать такие полки на кухне старой квартиры, то, в результате соответствующей перестройки можно закрыть имеющиеся трубы. При этом отдельные секции придется делать неглубокими, поскольку за ними будут находиться трубы. .

Вместо массивных досок стенок можно сделать раму из брусков шириной приблизительно 4-5 см и толщиной 3 см. Полки могут быть сделаны из брусков как стеллаж - неплохой вариант, по меньшей мере для определенных секций.
Вместо массивных досок стенок можно сделать раму из брусков шириной приблизительно 4-5 см и толщиной 3 см. Полки могут быть сделаны из брусков как стеллаж - неплохой вариант, по меньшей мере для определенных секций.


Rambler's Top100