furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Section furniture in a long corridor

Long and narrow corridors meet not only in old apartments. They can be met and in houses of new type where they have turned out as a result of a rational lay-out of rooms and the maximum use of a total area of a floor. About one corridor in the new house also it will be told in our section.

In most cases the long corridor in the forward half opticheski is narrowed till the sizes of a door (it is caused by building-technical features), however behind this zone other area of a wall stretched on some metres and representing good possibilities for use, especially in housekeeping where the family consists of several persons begins. Our offer consists in the following: in such corridor it is necessary to establish section furniture. There is a possibility to equip here simultaneously a small locker room, branch for footwear, and besides - it is a lot of shelves for books, brochures, an archival material and various collections.

The sizes Resulted further which should be considered as especially rough, can be quite used and in other your premises, there where they correspond to those or other concrete conditions. .

Basic elements of section furniture are frames. It is necessary to underline in advance that, having divided this wall into separate sections, it is not necessary to hurry up with definitive furnish of these parts. It means that we build all design long enough and thus already we can quite use separate regiments. Rates of work correspond to our possibilities, to build only after the termination of the working day. And when we start to use new compartments, we are not left by feeling of satisfaction, feeling of success. It, certainly, induces us finishing all construction. .

For our wall we define total length - 5 m. Depth will be to depend, certainly, on width of a corridor, however, as a rule, will be somewhere around 30 the Wall see is constructed to a ceiling, i.e. on height of 250 sm (the standard height of new apartments undertakes), and includes available entrance door. To frames are applied rejki in the thickness 4-6 the Distance between the vertical walls forming separate sektory see - 8ะพ wider intervals see it is not necessary to do, differently floors at the big loading can sag. Frames incorporate among themselves cross-section connections. The distance between them corresponds to the future division of this or that section. .

Hence, it means that for each cross-section shelf cross-section connection that shelves had a reliable support is required. Is better, if these cross-section connections are on thorns. However it is possible to carry out also connections on nails, screws or shkantah. At connection on nails or screws of a hat of nails or screws on visible forward edges utaplivajutsja and zashpaklevyvajutsja. When separate frames are ready, there comes turn of corresponding cross-section shelves. The part behind a part, as gathers at installation of a furniture wall. Begin on the one hand, strengthen the first frame to a wall by means of the probe, namely in such places which later will not be visible. Then the following frame is put; regiments simultaneously keep within and strongly incorporate to frames by means of pins. .

Division in our drawing provides simple and folding dverki which are made of the frames sheathed by firm wood-fiber plates (TDVP), from drevesnostruzhechnyh plates (DSP) or plywood plates. Regiments will defend behind these closed parts for the thickness dverki.

For differentiation of separate compartments it is possible to nail up firm wood-fiber plates to frames; it is the most expedient to make it in those parts which look from the point of view of decorative effect especially effectively. .

Instead of a back wall of sections preliminary paste on a corridor wall neutral wall-paper of rich colours.

Instead of shelves of the closed part it is possible to equip to a wall inclined adaptations for footwear placing. In a compartment where the hanger is equipped, are available plastic and metal tightening strojstva for placing of umbrellas, and below in a frame from thin reek the flat plastic dish is established. In drawing at the left it is visually shown, how there is an installation of shelves. It is recommended to make a covering of frames firm wood-fiber plates on sections.
Instead of shelves of the closed part it is possible to equip to a wall inclined adaptations for footwear placing. In a compartment where the hanger is equipped, are available plastic and metal tightening strojstva for placing of umbrellas, and below in a frame from thin reek the flat plastic dish is established. In drawing at the left it is visually shown, how there is an installation of shelves. It is recommended to make a covering of frames firm wood-fiber plates on sections.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Секционная мебель в длинном коридоре

Длинные и узкие коридоры встречаются не только в старых квартирах. Их можно встретить и в домах нового типа, где они получились в результате рациональной планировки комнат и максимального использования общей площади этажа. Об одном коридоре в новом доме и будет рассказано в нашем разделе.

В большинстве случаев длинный коридор в своей передней половине оптически сужается до размеров двери (это обусловлено строительно-техническими особенностями), однако за этой зоной начинается другая площадь стены, простирающаяся на несколько метров и представляющая хорошие возможности для использования, особенно в домашнем хозяйстве, где семья состоит из нескольких человек. Наше предложение заключается в следующем: в таком коридоре нужно установить секционную мебель. Имеется возможность оборудовать здесь одновременно маленькую раздевалку, отделение для обуви, и кроме того - много полок для книг, брошюр, архивного материала и различных коллекций.

Приведенные далее размеры, которые следует рассматривать как сугубо ориентировочные, вполне могут быть использованы и в других ваших помещениях, там где они соответствуют тем или иным конкретным условиям. Качественная фабричная мебель в Одессе. Доставка, установка. .

Основными элементами секционной мебели являются рамы. Следует заранее подчеркнуть, что, разделив эту стенку на отдельные секции, не следует торопиться с окончательной отделкой этих частей. Это означает, что мы строим всю конструкцию довольно долго и при этом уже вполне можем пользоваться отдельными полками. Темпы работы соответствуют нашим возможностям, строить только после окончания рабочего дня. А когда мы начинаем использовать новые отсеки, нас не покидает чувство удовлетворенности, чувство успеха. Это, конечно же, побуждает нас к тому, чтобы завершить все сооружение. мебель на заказ купить .

Для нашей стенки мы определяем общую длину - 5 м. Глубина будет, разумеется, зависеть от ширины коридора, однако, как правило, будет где-то в районе 30 см. Стенка сооружается до потолка, т.е. на высоту 250 см (берется стандартная высота новых квартир), и включает имеющуюся входную дверь. Для рам применяются рейки толщиной 4-6 см. Расстояние между вертикальными стенками, образующими отдельные секторы - 8о см. Более широкие интервалы делать не стоит, иначе полы при большой загрузке могут провиснуть. Рамы соединяются между собой поперечными соединениями. Расстояние между ними соответствует будущему разделению той или иной секции. .

Следовательно, это означает, что для каждой поперечной полки требуется поперечное соединение, чтобы у полок была надежная опора. Лучше всего, если эти поперечные соединения будут на шипах. Однако можно также осуществлять соединения на гвоздях, шурупах или шкантах. При соединении на гвоздях или шурупах шляпки гвоздей или шурупов на видимых передних кромках утапливаются и зашпаклевываются. Когда отдельные рамы готовы, наступает очередь соответствующих поперечных полок. Собирается часть за частью, как при монтаже мебельной стенки. Начинают с одной стороны, укрепляют первую раму к стене с помощью штыря, а именно в таких местах, которые позднее не будут видны. Затем ставится следующая рама; одновременно укладываются полки и прочно соединяются с рамами с помощью штифтов. .

Разделение на нашем рисунке предусматривает простые и откидные дверки, которые изготавливаются из рам, обшитых твердыми древесноволокнистыми плитами (ТДВП), из древесностружечных плит (ДСП) или фанерных плит. Полки отстоят за этими закрытыми частями на толщину дверки.

Для разграничения отдельных отсеков можно прибить гвоздями к рамам твердые древесноволокнистые плиты; целесообразнее всего сделать это в тех частях, которые смотрятся с точки зрения декоративности особенно эффектно. .

Вместо задней стенки секций предварительно наклеивают на стену коридора нейтральные обои интенсивных цветов.

Вместо полок закрытой части можно оборудовать до стены наклонные приспособления для размещения обуви. В отсеке, где оборудована вешалка, имеются пластмассовые и металлические зажимные стройства для размещения зонтов, а внизу в раму из тонких реек устанавливается плоское пластмассовое блюдо. На рисунке слева наглядно показано, как происходит монтаж полок. Рекомендуется производить обшивку рам твердыми древесноволокнистыми плитами по секциям.
Вместо полок закрытой части можно оборудовать до стены наклонные приспособления для размещения обуви. В отсеке, где оборудована вешалка, имеются пластмассовые и металлические зажимные стройства для размещения зонтов, а внизу в раму из тонких реек устанавливается плоское пластмассовое блюдо. На рисунке слева наглядно показано, как происходит монтаж полок. Рекомендуется производить обшивку рам твердыми древесноволокнистыми плитами по секциям.


Rambler's Top100