furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Section case in a sleeping room

If possibilities the apartments much willingly allow equip a separate sleeping room. Despite it, it is necessary to try to equip a premise so that it added with few other pieces of furniture, it could be used as universal. For this purpose we suggest to issue a sleeping room in a little original image.

In our example we recognise that one wall is occupied by a case for top and bed-clothes in height to a room ceiling. Opposite to this wall there are not usual beds, and one very wide couch or two usual mattresses on legs, nearby. The couch headboard is framed by two section cases. This variant can easily execute and the beginning joiner - the fan.

As a material for the main support we use available in sale rejki which can be a different thickness. For our variant we take rejki in the thickness 4 x 4 sm, and for shelves - drevesnostruzhechnye plates (DSP) 1,8X2 see in the thickness However quite probably to use for cross-section shelves kleenuju wood or plywood plates from old furniture not used at present. .

We Will divide in the beginning a case according to the set sizes. Distances between regiments on width and height can be very uniform and symmetric, and can be chosen is underlined by the dissymetric. In drawing one of such variants is presented. At a construction of a case we mean a room in the new apartment, having height approximately 250 Depth of our case as we will agree see, will not exceed 35 see .

Through the established intervals of intermediate shelves we will insert between pair basic reek cross-section rejki. Rigid connection is carried out by thorns or shkantami. If screws over them the small decorative metal caps which are usually lined to a bottom of legs of chairs jam are used. When separate basic parts are connected, we cut out plug-in regiments, we cut them for the thickness vertical reek and we stack regiments between basic parts. Regiments which are looked through from above, fasten from below, and what are looked through from below fasten from above thin screws. In places which are not looked through, it is possible to attach a case to a wall by means of probes. .

Especially effectively the case looks, thanks to partially closed branches sideways or in front. (In drawing they are designated by vertical strokes). For this purpose between decorative nails or screws the decorative cord stretches, and it is necessary, that full colour conformity with regiments was observed. As a material it is better to use thin rejki. This though also differentiating, but nevertheless transparent facing should is established so that without breaking it, it was possible to get into all corners of our new furniture. .

As is shown in the top drawing, in the right compartment the small toilet little table can be equipped. Under it the board against which the little table leans settles down, departing from little table edge in depth on 5-10 see Over a low toilet little table is hung up the big mirror allowing us to use by it and sitting (especially to ladies to direct cosmetics) and standing, when it is possible to check up a kind of the clothes. .

Probably, someone considers this half-internal design as a toy as overindulgence, however the sensation of grace brought in a premise by this design, represents a worthy counterbalance to the made narrower, compact furniture wall located on an opposite side of a room. Therefore it is not necessary to fill this case things to a limit. Books, glass, ceramics and pictures, - all it, certainly approaches to separate compartments, however it is necessary to watch that it was not created impressions that regiments are overloaded. Besides it is possible to try the design variant, which height twice below level of a ceiling of a room.

In drawing the principle of placing of a cord at the left is represented. Knots are fastened in the beginning and the piece end. The cord is passed through carnations and stretches.
In drawing the principle of placing of a cord at the left is represented. Knots are fastened in the beginning and the piece end. The cord is passed through carnations and stretches.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Секционный шкаф в спальной комнате

Если позволяют возможности квартиры, многие охотно оборудуют отдельную спальную комнату. Несмотря на это, стоит попытаться оборудовать помещение таким образом, чтобы оно, дополненное немногими другими предметами мебели, могло использоваться как универсальное. Для этой цели мы предлагаем оформить спальную комнату несколько своеобразным образом.

В нашем примере мы исходим из того, что одна стена занята шкафом для верхнего и постельного белья высотой до потолка комнаты. Напротив этой стены стоят не обычные кровати, а одна очень широкая кушетка или два обычных матраца на ножках, расположенные рядом. Изголовье кушетки обрамлено двумя секционными шкафами. Этот вариант может легко выполнить и начинающий столяр - любитель.

В качестве материала для главных опор мы используем имеющиеся в продаже рейки, которые могут быть разной толщины. Для нашего варианта возьмем рейки толщиной 4 x 4 см, а для полок - древесностружечные плиты (ДСП) толщиной 1,8X2 см. Однако вполне возможно использовать для поперечных полок клееную древесину или фанерные плиты от старой, не использующейся в данный момент мебели. .

Разделим вначале шкаф в соответствии с заданными размерами. Расстояния между полками по ширине и высоте могут быть очень равномерными и симметричными, а могут быть выбраны подчеркнуто ассиметричными. На рисунке представлен один из таких вариантов. При сооружении шкафа мы имеем в виду комнату в новой квартире, имеющую высоту приблизительно 250 см. Глубина нашего шкафа, как мы условимся, не будет превышать 35 см. .

Через установленные интервалы промежуточных полок вставим между парой опорных реек поперечные рейки. Жесткое соединение осуществляется шипами или шкантами. Если используются шурупы, то поверх них набиваются маленькие декоративные металлические колпачки, обычно подбиваемые к низу ножек стульев. Когда соединены отдельные опорные части, вырезаем вставные полки, выпиливаем их на толщину вертикальных реек и укладываем полки между опорными частями. Полки, которые просматриваются сверху, крепятся снизу, а те, которые просматриваются снизу крепятся сверху тонкими шурупами. В местах, которые не просматриваются, можно прикрепить шкаф к стене с помощью штырей. .

Особенно эффектно шкаф выглядит, благодаря частично закрытым отделениям сбоку или спереди. (На рисунке они обозначены вертикальными штрихами). Для этого между декоративными гвоздями или шурупами натягивается декоративный шнур, причем необходимо, чтобы соблюдалось полное цветовое соответствие с полками. В качестве материала лучше использовать тонкие рейки. Эта хотя и разграничивающая, но все же прозрачная облицовка должна устанавливается таким образом, чтобы не нарушая ее, можно было проникнуть во все уголки нашей новой мебели. .

Как показано на верхнем рисунке, в правом отсеке может быть оборудован маленький туалетный столик. Под ним располагается доска, на которую опирается столик, отходящая от края столика в глубину на 5-10 см. Над низким туалетным столиком вешаем большое зеркало, позволяющее нам пользоваться им и сидя (особенно дамам наводить косметику) и стоя, когда можно проверить вид своей одежды. .

Возможно, кое-кто рассматривает эту полочную конструкцию как игрушку, как баловство, однако ощущение изящества, внесенное в помещение этой конструкцией, представляет достойный противовес зауженной, компактной мебельной стенке, расположенной на противоположной стороне комнаты. Поэтому не следует набивать этот шкаф вещами до предела. Книги, стекло, керамика и картины, - все это, безусловно подходит к отдельным отсекам, однако нужно следить за тем, чтобы не создавалось впечатления, что полки перегружены. Кроме того можно попробовать вариант конструкции, высота которой вдвое ниже уровня потолка комнаты.

На рисунке слева изображен принцип размещения шнура. В начале и конце отрезка завязываются узлы. Шнур пропускается через гвоздики и натягивается.
На рисунке слева изображен принцип размещения шнура. В начале и конце отрезка завязываются узлы. Шнур пропускается через гвоздики и натягивается.


Rambler's Top100