furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the New secretary from old wood

the Furniture keeping breath of old times, gives to some apartments special colour. In following section it will be a question basically of a secretary, but not about what all of us is known, how a component of a fashionable furniture wall, and how its our ancestors imagined many years ago.

The Truth it is impossible to hammer together such piece of furniture for any some hours. However the house master having certain joiner's experience, will find time and will have patience to make this desk together with nadstavkoj and delivers pleasure to those who will look at a secretary and to use it.

The table Form, the area of a table-top and nadstavka which top differ in the small sizes, in itself is a guarantee of that it will not take a lot of place in a room, and that it is possible to put it somewhere at a wall, and can be before a window. Thus, certainly, it is necessary to consider and that the new furniture did not prevent to open old windows. .

At first sight it seems that on all construction too much material will go. But here it is necessary to think of a material which we will receive if we will disassemble well remained furniture which we for whatever reasons any more do not use. In our design where we will deal with figured parts, small sliding jashchichkami etc., pieces of a plywood plate or thick kleenoj the plywood sustained and strong wood, just that the old furniture can give to us will be necessary for us. It is necessary to mean and that a different thickness of a material here just very opportunely. .

A Secretary represented in drawing, it is necessary to consider only as one of variants. Own taste and a material available for you will prompt you the most different variations of this model.

In the beginning we will define the basic sizes of our future design. The height of a table of 75-78 sm (height of the top edge), height nadstavki at least 40 sm, width of a table-top - 120-140 sm, depth-60-80 see Similarly it is possible to define and all other sizes. At manufacturing of various details it is necessary to make preliminary their exact sketch from which it will be possible to take separate components. For figured bokovin and corners it is necessary (at least for figured bokovin) to make in advance templates and to transfer forms a soft pencil on a material. Some instructions on secretary manufacturing. .

The Table consists of two bokovin which simultaneously are basic legs, table-tops (acting on 3-5 sm), frames of drawers (which simultaneously increases durability of all design of a table) and strengthening a design thick rejki, placed in a back bottom third of table. The frame and a table-top incorporate with bokovinami to the help shkantov, the same as also the cross-beams which are carrying out a role of special legs. The back basic lath rallies with bokovinami with the help propilov and after pasting incorporates also screws. According to the set width of drawers between them feigned laths are inserted. Can be even there is a possibility to use the drawers which are available in subjects of old furniture. .

If they are not present, it is necessary to make their (having connected on through thorns). To nadstavke, Consisting from bokovin, the top board and a back wall, are added from both parties Various jashchichki (in our example at the left shelves with horizontal and vertical Branches). Waking up nostalgic feelings, small features of a design Are shown for example in the top shelf nadstavki, and also in the twirled corners (It is possible to see the last and at the table at the left and on the right under drawers). Because in a design the different material is used, it is recommended To paint a secretary, and it is desirable in well combined two with each other Brown tone. .

On the next scheme it is shown, how without the special tool the set forms for a secretary become from a material. In the beginning nozhovkoj the designated cuts prior to the beginning kalevki become. Then the chisel hollows out a material part (from both parties). Then slanting cuts are carried out and then again hollowed out by a chisel. Kalevki and zakruglenija should get off with a rasp.
On the next scheme it is shown, how without the special tool the set forms for a secretary become from a material. In the beginning nozhovkoj the designated cuts prior to the beginning kalevki become. Then the chisel hollows out a material part (from both parties). Then slanting cuts are carried out and then again hollowed out by a chisel. Kalevki and zakruglenija should get off with a rasp.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Новый секретер из старой древесины

Мебель, сохраняющая дыхание старых времен, придает некоторым квартирам особый колорит. В следующем разделе речь пойдет в основном о секретере, но не о том, который все мы знаем, как составную часть модной мебельной стенки, а о том, как представляли себе его наши предки много лет тому назад.

Правда нельзя сколотить такой предмет мебели за какие-то несколько часов. Однако домашний мастер, имеющий определенный столярный опыт, найдет время и наберется терпения, чтобы изготовить этот письменный стол вместе с надставкой и доставит радость тем, кто будет смотреть на секретер и пользоваться им.

Форма стола, площадь столешницы и надставка верх которого отличаются небольшими размерами, сама по себе является гарантией того, что он не займет в комнате много места, и что его можно поставить где-нибудь у стены, а может быть перед окном. При этом, разумеется, нужно учитывать и то, чтобы новая мебель не мешала открывать старые окна. .

На первый взгляд кажется, что на все сооружение пойдет слишком много материала. Но здесь нужно подумать о материале, который мы получим, если разберем хорошо сохранившуюся мебель, которую мы по тем или иным причинам больше не используем. В нашей конструкции, где мы будем иметь дело с фигурными частями, маленькими выдвижными ящичками и т. д., нам понадобятся куски фанерной плиты или толстой клееной фанеры, выдержанная и прочная древесина, как раз то, что нам может дать старая мебель. Следует иметь в виду и то, что разная толщина материала здесь как раз очень кстати. .

Секретер, изображенный на рисунке, следует рассматривать лишь как один из вариантов. Собственный вкус и имеющийся у вас материал подскажут вам самые разные вариации этой модели.

Вначале определим основные размеры нашей будущей конструкции. Высота стола 75-78 см (высота верхней кромки), высота надставки по меньшей мере 40 см, ширина столешницы - 120-140 см, глубина -60-80 см. Аналогичным образом можно определить и все остальные размеры. При изготовлении различных деталей необходимо предварительно составить их точный эскиз, из которого можно будет взять отдельные составные части. Для фигурных боковин и углов необходимо (по меньшей мере для фигурных боковин) изготовить заранее шаблоны и перенести формы мягким карандашом на материал. Несколько указаний по изготовлению секретера. .

Стол состоит из двух боковин, которые одновременно являются опорными ножками, столешницы (выступающей на 3-5 см), рамы выдвижных ящиков (которая одновременно увеличивает прочность всей конструкции стола) и упрочняющей конструкцию толстой рейки, размещаемой в задней нижней трети стола. Рама и столешница соединяются с боковинами с помощью шкантов, так же, как и поперечины, выполняющие роль особых ножек. Задняя опорная планка сплачивается с боковинами с помощью пропилов и после склеивания соединяется еще и шурупами. В соответствии с заданной шириной выдвижных ящиков между ними вставляются притворные планки. Может быть даже есть возможность использовать выдвижные ящики, имеющиеся в предметах старой мебели. .

Если их нет, придется сделать их самим (соединив на сквозных шипах). К надставке, состоящей из боковин, верхней доски и задней стенки, добавляются с обеих сторон разнообразные ящички (в нашем примере слева полочки с горизонтальными и вертикальными отделениями). Пробуждающие ностальгические чувства, небольшие особенности конструкции проявляются например в верхней полочке надставки, а также в закрученных углах (последнее можно видеть и у самого стола слева и справа под выдвижными ящиками). В связи с тем, что в конструкции используется разный материал, рекомендуется покрасить секретер, причем желательно в два хорошо сочетающихся друг с другом коричневых тона. .

На соседней схеме показано, как без специального инструмента делаются из материала заданные формы для секретера. Вначале ножовкой делаются обозначенные разрезы до начала калевки. Затем стамеской выдалбливается часть материала (с обеих сторон). Затем выполняются косые разрезы и затем снова выдалбливаются стамеской. Калевки и закругления должны отделываться рашпилем.
На соседней схеме показано, как без специального инструмента делаются из материала заданные формы для секретера. Вначале ножовкой делаются обозначенные разрезы до начала калевки. Затем стамеской выдалбливается часть материала (с обеих сторон). Затем выполняются косые разрезы и затем снова выдалбливаются стамеской. Калевки и закругления должны отделываться рашпилем.

Rambler's Top100