furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Romanticism in a children's room

in the Afternoon - the pupil of the fourth class, and in the evening - the seaman. Who does not dream of it? And, maybe, we will really try to bring in a children's room a little the sea romanticism. Cots on which get not differently as on a rope ladder, boxes where as handles scraps of ship tackles serve, and whether a little that else our rich imagination will prompt to us concern obligatory attributes of romanticism of the sea, for example.

Cots by the ship are built in a cabin wall. We will do precisely by the same principle. Having divided a premise a board partition, we will receive a certain similarity of a wall case (the top drawing see). The strong frame design from outside beds is sheathed by plywood or a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP). The back wall and one lateral wall are formed by room walls to which corresponding parts of a design strongly incorporate on plastic shkantah, preliminary fixed in a wall. In the top part of a design doors are equipped, from below it is enough to hang up a curtain. The design has unusually deep depth for a case, approximately 90 sm as it is necessary to consider width of beds. .

Now we pass to cots between a wall where there is a window, and a case wall. The place should be used exclusively rationally. Therefore under two beds we will place four boxes for toys or other things. .

In the beginning we will be engaged in beds. They become as two-storeyed cots. A support for a headboard and a foot part provide a wall on which there is a window, and, the wall of our wall case turned towards beds. Bokoviny, accordingly the headboard and a foot part of beds, consist of boards in the thickness of 2 sm and in the width go the Headboard and bokovina turned to a wall, incorporates to it screws through in advance fixed in a wall wooden or plastic shkanty, a foot part privertyvaetsja to a wall of a case screws see. (Bokoviny of beds preliminary upholster, bearing rejkami, intended for floor boards). Under a headboard and a foot part for additional safety are fixed in all width of beds thick rejki (5X3 sm in a diameter). The lobby bokovina is adjusted in front to a headboard and a foot part of a bed (as a peak) and fastened to them from within squares which (on two from each party) it is strong privertyvajutsja screws. .

Then of 1,5 sm as the bases and basic surfaces for continuous porolonovyh mattresses are adjusted for both beds of a board in the thickness.

The Distance between a floor and the bottom edge of the first cot - 40 see It precisely corresponds to height which is necessary to us for drawers. These drawers incorporate from different directions on thorns. A bottom of boxes from plywood or TDVP. Height of each box - approximately 34 sm as it is necessary to provide and the rollers located under it. The peak which completely closes space between the bottom edge of a bed and a floor is in front pasted. For put forward boxes we will make five frames, filling intervals between boxes and simultaneously being a support for peaks. These frames strongly incorporate to the bottom bed and a floor, accordingly with a wall and a case wall, by means of screws. .

In the bottom drawings it is represented, as the double safety device in a headboard looks, accordingly in a foot part of the top bed, the device of drawers (a side view of a design of a box and the top view), and also a shelf profile under a ceiling is shown.

For completeness of our sea atmosphere we equip a rope ladder which is fixed on the strong hook fixed into a ceiling. This ladder can be made and most of the linen cord braided twice into which as steps round beechen sticks approximately 3 are inserted in the thickness see .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Романтика в детской комнате

Днем - ученик четвертого класса, а вечером - моряк. Кто не мечтает об этом? А, может быть, действительно попробуем внести в детскую комнату немного морской романтики. К обязательным атрибутам романтики моря относятся, например, койки, на которые забираются не иначе, как по веревочной лестнице, ящики, где ручками служат обрывки корабельных снастей, и мало ли что еще подскажет нам наша богатая фантазия.

Койки на корабле встраиваются в стенку каюты. Будем делать точно по такому же принципу. Разделив помещение дощатой перегородкой, получим некое подобие стенного шкафа (см. верхний рисунок). Прочная рамочная конструкция со стороны кровати обшивается фанерой или твердой древесноволокнистой плитой (ТДВП). Задняя стенка и одна боковая стенка образуются стенами комнаты, с которыми соответствующие части конструкции прочно соединяются на пластмассовых шкантах, предварительно закрепленных в стене. В верхней части конструкции оборудуются дверцы, снизу достаточно повесить занавеску. Конструкция имеет необычно глубокую для шкафа глубину, приблизительно 90 см, поскольку нужно учесть ширину кроватей. .

Теперь переходим к койкам между стеной, где находится окно, и стенкой шкафа. Место должно использоваться исключительно рационально. Поэтому под двумя кроватями мы разместим четыре ящика для игрушек или других вещей. .

Вначале займемся самими кроватями. Они делаются как двухэтажные койки. Опору для изголовья и ножной части обеспечивают стена, на которой находится окно, и, обращенная в сторону кроватей стенка нашего стенного шкафа. Боковины, соответственно изголовье и ножная часть кроватей, состоят из досок толщиной 2 см и шириной го см. Изголовье и боковина, обращенная к стене, соединяются с ней шурупами через заранее закрепленные в стене деревянные или пластмассовые шканты, ножная часть привертывается к стенке шкафа шурупами. (Боковины кроватей предварительно обивают, несущими рейками, предназначенными для половиц). Под изголовьем и ножной частью для дополнительной безопасности закрепляются во всю ширину кроватей толстые рейки (5X3 см в поперечнике). Передняя боковина подгоняется спереди к изголовью и ножной части кровати (как козырек) и скрепляется с ними изнутри угольниками, которые (по два с каждой стороны) прочно привертываются шурупами. .

Затем подгоняются для обеих кроватей доски толщиной 1,5 см в качестве оснований и опорных поверхностей для сплошных поролоновых матрацев.

Расстояние между полом и нижней кромкой первой койки - 40 см. Это точно соответствует высоте, которая нужна нам для выдвижных ящиков. Эти выдвижные ящики соединяются со всех сторон на шипах. Дно ящиков из фанеры или ТДВП. Высота каждого ящика - приблизительно 34 см, поскольку нужно предусмотреть и расположенные под ним ролики. Спереди наклеивается козырек, который полностью закрывает пространство между нижней кромкой кровати и полом. Для выдвигаемых ящиков изготовим пять рам, заполняющих промежутки между ящиками и одновременно являющихся опорой для козырьков. Эти рамы прочно соединяются с нижней кроватью и полом, соответственно со стеной и стенкой шкафа, с помощью шурупов. .

На нижних рисунках изображено, как выглядит двойное предохранительное устройство в изголовье, соответственно в ножной части верхней кровати, показано устройство выдвижных ящиков (боковой вид конструкции ящика и вид сверху), а также профиль полки под потолком.

Для законченности нашей морской атмосферы оборудуем веревочную лестницу, которая закрепляется на прочном крюке, вделанном в потолок. Эту лестницу можно изготовить и самому из скрученной вдвое бельевой веревки, в которую в качестве ступенек вставляются круглые буковые палки толщиной приблизительно 3 см. .


Rambler's Top100