furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Racks for all tastes

Desires in the best way to equip the apartment vary eventually the same as, for example, from time to time we wish to see new wall-paper on walls. Being based on it, we bring to your attention racks from which, at desire, always it is possible to make any new combinations.

The Design of the first variant is made as follows. Vertical bearing rejki 12-14 sm which incorporate cross-beams of identical width are made of boards in width, approximately. That racks were rigid, their height should not exceed at all 160 Depth of shelves see there should be 30-40 sm, and the distance between separate bearing elements should not be much more than 80-90 sm that the loaded regiments have not caved in.

Boards for vertical racks steal up according to the planned sizes of a rack. Then on racks, through certain intervals, steams (nearby with each other) bore through apertures. Diameter of apertures is defined in the thickness shkantov which are pasted in cross-section connections. The length wooden shkantov corresponds to a thickness of boards into which they are inserted. .

It is recommended to bore through apertures precisely with an interval 10, sootv. 15 sm owing to what further it will be possible to use various variants of designs. After bearing rejki are fastened to cross-section parts, follows, besides, in interests of reliability strongly to connect the bottom and top cross-beams to vertical racks by means of screws. If waybills, in the same way it is necessary to fix the prepared regiments screws on one shelf from above and from below. For plug-in shelves follows, to apply the stuck together boards or not connected, but laid densely to each other. It is possible to make also frames and to sheathe their firm wood-fiber plate, at least, from above. .

Advantage of not stuck together boards consists that separate parts are unsteadily connected among themselves. Possibility thus comes to light at any time to change a rack design. Our second project (it is presented in average drawing) has next natural sizes: the height - approximately 160 sm, width - approximately 250 see to It it is necessary to premise one remark. It is possible to adjust precisely bearing frames to the planned variant, having co-ordinated all the sizes long, and to insert only that quantity of cross-beams which is necessary for the given variant. However it is possible to make frames as a certain prototype and into them through equal intervals to insert cross-beams. .

As a material we apply rejki in the thickness of 2-3 sm and in the width 6-8 Depth of shelves see - approximately 25-30 see The above a rack, the it should be deeper to keep stability, differently it is necessary to connect it to a wall of a room by means of probes. Parts of frames are lapped (drawing below on the right) see. The distance between cross-beams should make, approximately, 30 see For shelves it is possible to use the stuck together boards, plywood plates, and also drevesnostruzhechnye plates (DSP). Their thickness should be not less 2см. The distance between frames makes, approximately, 80 see

When frames are ready, we cut a shelf of the necessary sizes. Thus it is necessary to mean that regiments on length should fall outside the limits frames limiting them a minimum 15-20 see .

In places where regiments enter into frames, they zapilivajutsja and from both parties are hollowed out Chisel to half of thickness of a material (vpoldereva). Thus it is necessary to consider, That regiments behind should adjoin to a wall, and in front come only on half Width of a frame. Thus, there is an interesting appearance of division of a rack.

Under frames supports as it is specified in drawing below at the left take places, allowing to put a frame closely to a plinth. .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Стеллажи на любой вкус

Желания наилучшим образом оборудовать свою квартиру меняются с течением времени так же, как, например, время от времени мы хотим видеть на стенах новые обои. Основываясь на этом, мы предлагаем вашему вниманию стеллажи, из которых, при желании, всегда можно составить любые новые комбинации.

Конструкция первого варианта составляется следующим образом. Вертикальные несущие рейки изготавливаются из досок шириной, приблизительно, 12-14 см, которые соединяются поперечинами одинаковой ширины. Чтобы стеллажи были жесткими, их высота ни в коем случае не должна превышать 160 см. Глубина полок должна быть 30-40 см, а расстояние между отдельными несущими элементами не должно быть намного больше 80-90 см, чтобы загруженные полки не прогнулись.

Доски для вертикальных стоек подбираются в соответствии с запланированными размерами стеллажа. Затем на стойках, через определенные интервалы, парами (рядом друг с другом) просверливаются отверстия. Диаметр отверстий определяется толщиной шкантов, которые вклеиваются в поперечные соединения. Длина деревянных шкантов соответствует толщине досок, в которые они вставляются. Детский стеллаж купить можно в https://infanzia.ru/. .

Рекомендуется просверливать отверстия точно с интервалом 10, соотв. 15 см, вследствие чего в дальнейшем можно будет использовать различные варианты конструкций. После того, как несущие рейки скреплены с поперечными частями, следует, кроме того, в интересах надежности прочно соединить нижнюю и верхнюю поперечины с вертикальными стойками с помощью шурупов. Если подготовленные полки накладные, таким же образом следует закрепить шурупами по одной полке сверху и снизу. Для вставных полок следует, применять склеенные доски или не соединенные, но уложенные плотно друг к другу. Можно также изготовить рамы и обшить их твердой древесноволокнистой плитой, по меньшей мере, сверху. .

Преимущество несклеенных досок заключается в том, что отдельные части непрочно соединены между собой. Таким образом выявляется возможность в любое время изменить конструкцию стеллажа. Наш второй проект (представлен на среднем рисунке) имеет следующие натуральные размеры: высота - приблизительно 160 см, ширина - приблизительно 250 см. Этому следует предпослать одно замечание. Можно точно подогнать несущие рамы под намеченный вариант, согласовав все размеры, и вставить лишь то количество поперечин, которое необходимо для данного варианта. Однако можно сделать рамы в качестве определенного прототипа и в них через равные промежутки вставить поперечины. .

В качестве материала мы применяем рейки толщиной 2-3 см и шириной 6-8 см. Глубина полок - приблизительно 25-30 см. Чем выше стеллаж, тем глубже должен он быть, чтобы сохранить устойчивость, иначе нужно соединить его со стеной комнаты с помощью штырей. Части рам соединяются внахлестку (см. рисунок внизу справа). Расстояние между поперечинами должно составлять, приблизительно, 30 см. Для полок можно использовать склеенные доски, фанерные плиты, а также древесностружечные плиты (ДСП). Их толщина должна быть не менее 2см. Расстояние между рамами составляет, приблизительно, 80 см.

Когда рамы готовы, нарезаем полки необходимых размеров. При этом следует иметь в виду, что полки по длине должны выходить за пределы ограничивающих их рам минимум 15-20 см. .

В местах, где полки входят в рамы, они запиливаются и с обеих сторон выдалбливаются стамеской до половины толщины материала (вполдерева). При этом следует учесть, что полки сзади должны прилегать к стене, а спереди заходить лишь на половину ширины рамы. Таким образом, возникает интересный внешний вид разделения стеллажа.

Под рамами размещаются подставки, как указано на рисунке внизу слева, позволяющие ставить раму вплотную к плинтусу. .


Rambler's Top100