furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Platform for the smallest

Round our apartment houses appears more and more green plantings. It concerns first of all areas of new buildings. However and in many old areas the public creates platforms for rest and games. And children thus do not remain bypassed. However for the smallest which yet were not passing polzunkovyj age, the corresponding platform for games directly in a house court yard can be met rather seldom.

As it is often possible to observe a picture when mother for a minute cannot depart from the kid, all time, preserving him creeping or clumsily walking, against the every possible dangers trapping it continually. Therefore the offer - to equip a platform for games of such kids where they on the one hand are protected from possible troubles and simultaneously can move freely, giving vent to the energy, - it is quite natural. .

The Ideal place for our project is the place near to the big shady tree. The project consists of three, children's arenas connected among themselves in the sizes more usual, like what are at you in apartment. However in a court yard they should be especially strong and, besides, in appropriate way to be entered in surrounding conditions. The arrangement represented in drawing can vary depending on features of a place, however always it is necessary to mean, that in this place there was a shade and benches for mother or the father which will look after kids playing a fenced platform have been provided. .

The Basic design of this big arena is very simple: We connect two basic building elements: basic beams (having square section approximately 15-20 sm) and the parts of a fence made from so-called obreshetiny (thickness approximately 5X3 sm). The material in this case will demand certain expenses. Before the building beginning it is necessary to check up comprehensively, it is how much possible to use available material, maybe, it will be possible to get the waste of the wood which have remained from a pulling down of the old wooden house if wood still has well remained. .

The Sizes of one of three rectangles should consider, that the length of their long parties did not exceed 3,5-4 m, differently fences will cave in. Fences are made as follows: smoothly vystrugannye and strongly rounded on all edges obreshetiny, apparently from drawing, are put on an edge (one on another) and are beaten to each other (serially one long continuous obreshetina on a number of pieces of wood in length of 25-30 sm). In basic beams the continuous groove in a thickness of a fence is made (for this purpose it is necessary to use machine tools, whenever possible, in repair shops. When a spadework is finished, we dig out through the planned intervals of deepening for beams which should come into the earth approximately on 50 see After beams in the bottom part (approximately half) are processed by the structure interfering rotting, we cover beams and parts of a fence with drying oil and we leave for some days to dry up. Then beams are inserted into the earth (and their vertical position is precisely maintained) and strongly fixed. Fences should be so are adjusted, that they could be inserted rigidly from above. In the winter they are taken out and stored in a premise where are not exposed to atmospheric influences. .

As angular columns it is possible to use and metal support. However they should be round that kids, playing, have not come across edges. Metal columns should have fixing devices to which fence parts, will be privertyvatsja screws. It is good, if over screws plastic caps with a view of protection of screws from atmospheric influences and for reduction of danger to children are put on. .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Площадка для самых маленьких

Вокруг наших жилых домов появляется все больше и больше зеленых насаждений. Это относится в первую очередь к районам новостроек. Однако и во многих старых районах общественность создает площадки для отдыха и игр. И дети при этом не остаются обойденными. Однако для самых маленьких, еще не миновавших ползунковый возраст, соответствующую площадку для игр прямо во дворе дома можно встретить сравнительно редко.

Как часто можно наблюдать картину, когда мать ни на минутку не может отойти от своего малыша, все время, оберегая его, ползущего или неуклюже шагающего, от всевозможных опасностей, подстерегающих его на каждом шагу. Поэтому предложение - оборудовать площадку для игр таких малышей, где они с одной стороны защищены от возможных неприятностей и одновременно могут свободно передвигаться, давая выход своей энергии, - вполне естественно. .

Идеальным местом для нашего проекта является место вблизи большого тенистого дерева. Сам проект состоит из трех, соединенных между собой детских манежей размерами больше обычных, наподобие тех, которые находятся у вас в квартире. Однако во дворе они должны быть особенно прочными и, кроме того, соответствующим образом вписываться в окружающую обстановку. Изображенное на рисунке расположение может варьироваться в зависимости от особенностей места, однако всегда нужно иметь в виду, чтобы в этом месте была тень и были предусмотрены скамьи для матери или отца, которые будут присматривать за играющими на огороженной площадке малышами. .

Основная конструкция этого большого манежа очень проста: Мы соединяем два основных строительных элемента: опорные балки (имеющие квадратное сечение приблизительно 15-20 см) и части забора, изготовленные из так называемой обрешетины (толщиной приблизительно 5X3 см). Материал в данном случае потребует определенных затрат. Перед началом строительства нужно всесторонне проверить, насколько можно использовать имеющийся материал, может быть, удастся достать отходы древесины, оставшиеся от сноса старого деревянного дома, если древесина еще хорошо сохранилась. .

Размеры одного из трех прямоугольников должны учитывать, чтобы длина их длинных сторон не превышала 3,5-4 м, иначе заборы будут прогибаться. Заборы изготавливаются следующим образом: гладко выструганные и сильно скругленные на всех кромках обрешетины, как видно из рисунка, ставятся на ребро (одна на другую) и прибиваются друг к другу (поочередно одна длинная сплошная обрешетина на ряд кусков древесины длиной 25-30 см). В опорных балках проделывается сплошной паз в толщину забора (для этого нужно использовать станки, по возможности, в ремонтных мастерских. Когда подготовительные работы закончены, мы выкапываем через намеченные интервалы углубления для балок, которые должны заходить в землю приблизительно на 50 см. После того, как балки в своей нижней части (приблизительно наполовину) обработаны составом, препятствующим гниению, мы обмазываем балки и части забора олифой и оставляем на несколько дней подсохнуть. Затем балки вставляются в землю (причем точно выдерживается их вертикальность) и прочно закрепляются. Заборы должны быть так подогнаны, чтобы их можно было жестко вставить сверху. Зимой они вынимаются и хранятся в помещении, где не подвергаются атмосферным воздействиям. .

В качестве угловых столбов можно использовать и металлические опоры. Однако они должны быть круглыми, чтобы малыши, играя, не натыкались на кромки. Металлические столбы должны иметь крепежные устройства, к которым части забора, будут привертываться шурупами. Хорошо, если поверх шурупов надеваются пластмассовые колпачки в целях предохранения шурупов от атмосферных воздействий и для уменьшения опасности для детей. .


Rambler's Top100