furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Place for study and games

every year in September comes school it is time - new academic year begins. Together with it time, when to our pupil, irrespective of, whether the first-grader it, or already "ъЁѕяэ№щ ёяхчшрышё=" comes; from 5а , it is necessary to equip a place for work. The premise for this purpose, possibly, not always has the unlimited sizes. Therefore in our following section we offer a variant of the decision of this question.

We equip a desktop which costs at right angle to a wall, otherwise, acts deep into rooms. Thus the table-top is fixed movably with the help rojalnoj loops that after work it could be lifted to a wall. The bedside table - a support replaces legs and simultaneously serves for storage of various school accessories. This bedside table with regiments can be shifted easily aside. Thanks to that such variant of a working little table saves a lot of place, it does not disturb and in the smallest room. .

As the rough sizes for manufacturing of such workplace we take the following: a table-top: the length - 90 sm and width - 60 sm, the general height of a table-70-75 sm, depth of shelves of a bedside table - approximately 30 see Width of a bedside table is defined by width of a table-top and should recede under it from both parties on 2-3 see As a material for a table-top the plywood plate or drevesnostruzhechnaja a plate (DSP) approaches. It is possible to use also a plate with cellular structure, however thus the thickness of a plate should not to exceed, whenever possible, 2-3 see .

That a table-top to place on a wall, privertyvaem screws to a wall rejku (5X5 sm) on in advance fixed in a wall shkanty. On this rejke we fix a table-top with the help rojalnoj a loop or strong hinges. .

The Basic bedside table consists of two vertical parts and three shelves, and the bottom shelf settles down on 4-5 sm from a floor. Regiments and lateral walls incorporate to the help shkantov. In the bottom interval it is in front pasted rejka as a socle. The back wall for a bedside table is made of plywood or a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP) which are nailed up behind zapodlitso or are inserted into a groove. In this case regiments will defend inside for width of a groove. In front the bedside table is closed folding dverkami which should be made from DSP or pieces of a plywood plate in the thickness approximately 2 see Folding dverki are adjusted, fixed on rojalnyh loops and from both parties are supported by the folding holder. For a lock the magnetic latch is used. Handles are made of pieces reek which are pasted, accordingly privertyvajutsja from within, screws, or from various handles available on sale, we choose that is necessary for us. That to whom will seem difficult to connect separate parts of a bedside table shkantami, can hammer together these parts nails. Nails, thus, are necessary for drowning. Apertures from nails follows, then to putty and process these places a fine-grained emery paper. .

That our schoolboy could use a table-top and in the lifted position, it is necessary to attach to its bottom party thin TDVP, having covered with its preliminary corresponding paint. Then it is possible to use it as a slate board, to write and draw on it. That the table-top lifted to a wall has not fallen, from above it is held with a latch strongly connected to a wall with the help shkanta. .

After our table-top is fixed, by means of a screw and plastic shkanta, to a wall privertyvaetsja a hook on which it is possible to hang up a school portfolio or a satchel.

The Bedside table is steady enough to serve as a reliable support to the cast away table-top. However, besides, from above it is possible to attach a latch which will enter in in appropriate way hollowed by a chisel, a nest with a metal ring in the bottom edge of a table-top to its back wall.

That the schoolboy could remove a basic bedside table without special difficulties, behind its socle it is necessary to establish rollers. The truth in this case it is necessary, that for its use as a table component, strong time connection between a table-top and a basic bedside table has been provided. Instead of folding dverok it is possible to make usual dverki or in general to leave a bedside table opened.
That the schoolboy could remove a basic bedside table without special difficulties, behind its socle it is necessary to establish rollers. The truth in this case it is necessary, that for its use as a table component, strong time connection between a table-top and a basic bedside table has been provided. Instead of folding dverok it is possible to make usual dverki or in general to leave a bedside table opened.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Место для учебы и игр

Каждый год в сентябре приходит школьная пора - начинается новый учебный год. Вместе с ним приходит время, когда нашему ученику, независимо от того, первоклассник ли он, или уже "крупный специалист" из 5а, нужно оборудовать место для работы. Помещение для этого, вероятно, не всегда имеет неограниченные размеры. Поэтому в нашем следующем разделе мы предлагаем вариант решения этого вопроса.

Мы оборудуем рабочий стол, который стоит под прямым углом к стене, иными словами, выступает вглубь комнаты. При этом столешница закрепляется подвижно с помощью рояльной петли для того, чтобы после работы ее можно было поднять к стене. Тумбочка - опора заменяет ножки и одновременно служит для хранения различных школьных принадлежностей. Эту тумбочку с полками можно легко сдвинуть в сторону. Благодаря тому, что такой вариант рабочего столика экономит много места, он не мешает и в самой маленькой комнате. .

В качестве ориентировочных размеров для изготовления такого рабочего места возьмем следующие: столешница: длина - 90 см и ширина - 60 см, общая высота стола -70-75 см, глубина полок тумбочки - приблизительно 30 см. Ширина тумбочки определяется шириной столешницы и должна отступать под ней с обеих сторон на 2-3 см. В качестве материала для столешницы подходит фанерная плита или древесностружечная плита (ДСП). Можно использовать также плиту с ячеистой структурой, однако при этом толщина плиты не должна, по возможности, превышать 2-3 см. .

Чтобы столешницу разместить на стене, привертываем шурупами к стене рейку (5X5 см) на заранее закрепленные в стене шканты. На этой рейке закрепляем столешницу с помощью рояльной петли или прочных шарниров. .

Опорная тумбочка состоит из двух вертикальных частей и трех полок, причем нижняя полка располагается на 4-5 см от пола. Полки и боковые стенки соединяются с помощью шкантов. В нижнем промежутке спереди вклеивается рейка в качестве цоколя. Задняя стенка для тумбочки изготавливается из фанеры или твердой древесноволокнистой плиты (ТДВП), которые прибиваются сзади гвоздями заподлицо или вставляются в паз. В этом случае полки отстоят внутри на ширину паза. Спереди тумбочка закрывается откидными дверками, которые следует изготовить из ДСП или кусков фанерной плиты толщиной приблизительно 2 см. Откидные дверки подгоняются, закрепляются на рояльных петлях и с обеих сторон поддерживаются раскладным держателем. Для запора используется магнитная защелка. Ручки изготавливаются из кусков реек, которые наклеиваются, соответственно привертываются изнутри, шурупами, или из разнообразных ручек имеющихся в продаже, выбираем то, что нам нужно. Тем, кому покажется трудным соединять отдельные части тумбочки шкантами, может сколотить эти части гвоздями. Гвозди, при этом, необходимо утопить. Отверстия от гвоздей следует, затем зашпаклевать и обработать эти места мелкозернистой наждачной бумагой. .

Для того, чтобы наш школьник мог использовать столешницу и в поднятом положении, к ее нижней стороне следует прикрепить тонкую ТДВП, покрыв ее предварительно соответствующей краской. Тогда можно использовать ее как грифельную доску, писать и рисовать на ней. Для того чтобы поднятая к стене столешница не упала, сверху ее придерживает защелка, прочно соединенная со стеной с помощью шканта. .

После того, как наша столешница закреплена, с помощью шурупа и пластмассового шканта, к стене привертывается крюк, на который можно повесить школьный портфель или ранец.

Тумбочка достаточно устойчива, чтобы служить надежной опорой откинутой столешнице. Однако, кроме того, к его задней стенке сверху можно прикрепить защелку, которая войдет в соответствующим образом выдолбленное стамеской, гнездо с металлическим кольцом в нижней кромке столешницы.

Для того, чтобы школьник мог без особых затруднений отодвинуть опорную тумбочку, за ее цоколем следует установить ролики. Правда в этом случае необходимо, чтобы для ее использования в качестве составной части стола, было предусмотрено прочное временное соединение между столешницей и опорной тумбочкой. Вместо откидных дверок можно сделать обычные дверки или вообще оставить тумбочку открытой.
Для того, чтобы школьник мог без особых затруднений отодвинуть опорную тумбочку, за ее цоколем следует установить ролики. Правда в этом случае необходимо, чтобы для ее использования в качестве составной части стола, было предусмотрено прочное временное соединение между столешницей и опорной тумбочкой. Вместо откидных дверок можно сделать обычные дверки или вообще оставить тумбочку открытой.


Rambler's Top100