furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

"Рюсё=тхээ№щ ѕуюыюъ" for fifteen-year

When to the person first fifteen years are executed, interests at it can be the most various, and even more often he states persevering wishes to have in apartment an own corner. Thus no means always it is a question of a separate room. The part of a narrow room which is at a window, quite suitable place to become such corner. Other part of a premise can thus, certainly, to be used in interests of all family. Therefore our offer on the equipment of a cosy corner of a universal purpose is rather easy for carrying out in those or other concrete living conditions, and to carry out in the most various variants. At re-equipment of apartment the father has the right to count on the active help of the son, after all made the hands, for certain, forces to look at things other eyes, will raise their value.

First of all it is necessary to find out a question: What do we wish to place? In our example the part of the room which are at a window, is equipped with a case. On the one hand windows the desk, with another - bed settles down. At the maximum practicality in premise use, we will not refuse certain width in performance of our plan, in the general style of registration. .

The Case we will divide taking into account that in it books and magazines will take places, the place for the accessories concerning favourite business, hobbies, a place for collections and meetings should be taken away. Here there should be a radio receiver, hours (or an alarm clock), a desk lamp or the fixture for reading. Depth of a shelf should be approximately 25 see to It there corresponds also width of vertical parts and shelves. We use for them boards in the thickness 2 see It is possible to use and a material from old cases if it corresponds to the sizes planned by us. .

If we decide to paint our construction quite probably its separate parts to hammer together nails. In this case nails should be drowned, and the arisen apertures to putty shpaklevkoj for wood. It is desirable to connect parts wooden shkantami.

At the window equipment it is necessary to consider, as after all reorganisations it should open completely and without any hindrances. In our drawing closing certain boxes are designated leaning back dverki. Such dverki is better to make from kleenoj plywood in the thickness 1-i, 5 plywood Pieces see should be well adjusted, connected below to a shelf rojalnymi loops, and in the top part are supplied by handles. Are locked dverki by magnetic latches. .

The desktop Height makes approximately 70 sm, depth - 40-50 sm, and length, depending on a place available available, - on less 100 see But it is desirable, that the length was at least on some centimetres more because on the one hand we enter a case shelf under a table-top of a table, and on the other hand she leans against a bedside table which width should be a minimum 35 see

The Table-top can be made from drevesnostruzhechnoj plates (DSP) or of the frame which have been pasted over from above with a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP). Possibility How much allows, here it is necessary to be guided by a material available available from old, not so not used furniture. From outside windows the table-top privertyvaetsja screws to strongly connected to a wall rejke, and on the other hand leans against already mentioned bedside table. The bedside table consists of two corresponding sizes bokovin and cross-beams. Separate parts are connected with each other shkantami. .

Skilled house masters can build in directly under a table-top also a drawer or a little jashchichkov with folding dverkami as it was already told at the description of a design of a case. The closed luminescent lamp on a wall over a workplace and an old chair painted in juicy tone supplement our corner. .

case Division in the top drawing provides on the right also hours. The vertical plate is for this purpose inserted, and the branch formed thus in front is revetted TDVP or kleenoj with plywood. Over facing hang up a usual wall clock. The hollow space which has remained after hours can be supplied lateral folding dverkoj and be used as "ёхъЁх=э№щ  Ёшъ".
case Division in the top drawing provides on the right also hours. The vertical plate is for this purpose inserted, and the branch formed thus in front is revetted TDVP or kleenoj with plywood. Over facing hang up a usual wall clock. The hollow space which has remained after hours can be supplied lateral folding dverkoj and be used as "ёхъЁх=э№щ  Ёшъ".

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

"Собственный уголок" для пятнадцатилетнего

Когда человеку исполняются первые пятнадцать лет, интересы у него могут быть самые различные, и все чаще он высказывает настойчивые пожелания иметь в квартире свой собственный уголок. При этом далеко не всегда речь идет об отдельной комнате. Часть узкой комнаты, находящаяся у окна, вполне подходящее место, чтобы стать таким уголком. Остальная часть помещения может при этом, безусловно, использоваться в интересах всей семьи. Поэтому наше предложение по оборудованию уютного уголка многоцелевого назначения сравнительно легко осуществить в тех или иных конкретных жилищных условиях, причем осуществить в самых различных вариантах. При переоборудовании квартиры отец вправе рассчитывать на активную помощь сына, ведь сделанное своими руками, наверняка, заставляет взглянуть на вещи другими глазами, повысит их ценность.

Прежде всего нужно выяснить вопрос: Что мы хотим разместить? В нашем примере часть комнаты, находящаяся у окна, оборудуется шкафом. С одной стороны окна располагается письменный стол, с другой - постель. При максимальной практичности в использовании помещения, не будем отказываться от определенной широты в выполнении нашего замысла, в общем стиле оформления. .

Шкаф разделим с учетом того, что в нем будут размещаться книги и журналы, должно быть отведено место для принадлежностей, относящихся к любимому делу, увлечениям, место для коллекций и собраний. Здесь же должны быть радиоприемник, часы (или будильник), настольная лампа или светильник для чтения. Глубина полки должна быть приблизительно 25 см. Этому соответствует и ширина вертикальных частей и полок. Мы используем для них доски толщиной 2 см. Можно использовать и материал от старых шкафов, если он соответствует намеченным нами размерам. .

Если мы решим окрасить наше сооружение, то вполне возможно отдельные его части сколотить гвоздями. В этом случае гвозди следует утопить, а возникшие отверстия зашпаклевать шпаклевкой для древесины. Желательно соединить части деревянными шкантами.

При оборудовании окна следует учесть, что и после всех перестроек оно должно открываться полностью и без всяких помех. На нашем рисунке обозначены откидывающиеся дверки, закрывающие определенные ящики. Такие дверки лучше всего изготавливать из клееной фанеры толщиной 1-i,5 см. Куски фанеры должны быть хорошо подогнаны, соединены внизу с полкой рояльными петлями, а в верхней части снабжены ручками. Запираются дверки магнитными защелками. .

Высота рабочего стола составляет приблизительно 70 см, глубина - 40-50 см, а длина, в зависимости от имеющегося в наличии места,- на меньше 100 см. Но желательно, чтобы длина была хотя бы на несколько сантиметров больше потому, что с одной стороны мы вводим под столешницу стола полку шкафа, а с другой стороны она опирается на тумбочку, ширина которой должна быть минимум 35 см.

Столешница может быть изготовлена из древесностружечной плиты (ДСП) или из рамы, оклеенной сверху твердой древесноволокнистой плитой (ТДВП). Насколько позволяет возможность, здесь следует ориентироваться на имеющийся в наличии материал от старой, уже не используемой мебели. Со стороны окна столешница привертывается шурупами к прочно соединенной со стеной рейке, а с другой стороны опирается на уже упомянутую тумбочку. Тумбочка состоит из двух соответствующих размеров боковин и поперечин. Отдельные части соединены друг с другом шкантами. .

Опытные домашние мастера смогут встроить непосредственно под столешницу еще и выдвижной ящик или несколько ящичков с откидными дверками, как уже говорилось при описании конструкции шкафа. Закрытая люминесцентная лампа на стене над рабочим местом и старый стул окрашенный в сочные тона дополняют наш уголок. .

Разделение шкафа на верхнем рисунке предусматривает справа еще и часы. Для этого вставляется вертикальная дощечка, и образовавшееся при этом отделение спереди облицовывается ТДВП или клееной фанерой. Поверх облицовки вешают обычные настенные часы. Оставшееся за часами полое пространство может быть снабжено боковой откидной дверкой и использоваться как "секретный ящик".
Разделение шкафа на верхнем рисунке предусматривает справа еще и часы. Для этого вставляется вертикальная дощечка, и образовавшееся при этом отделение спереди облицовывается ТДВП или клееной фанерой. Поверх облицовки вешают обычные настенные часы. Оставшееся за часами полое пространство может быть снабжено боковой откидной дверкой и использоваться как "секретный ящик".


Rambler's Top100