furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

"ГхЁърыіэр " a vestibule

the Vestibule was and will be the apartment card, therefore its registration should give particular attention. And what if to make in a hall a mirror wall? For it (and it is visible in the left drawing) it is required very few places. .

These mirrors of the various size will give the chance to all members of a family (irrespective of growth) to examine from top to toe, before leaving the house. And, all can be made it carefully, without having missed any trifle. The offered arrangement of mirrors also is calculated on it on a wall. Isn't that so this original decision, without saying what mirrors create special effect in a hall?. Really, the system of mirrors is extremely convenient: the bottom mirror gives the chance to check up a condition of footwear and a bottom of trousers, an average - a skirt bottom, and at last, top – will allow to examine a hairdress and a headdress, and to men at the same time to be convinced that the tie sits exactly. The one who besides all it wishes to see the full reflexion in a mirror, can hang up on the right or at the left also a narrow mirror in all growth. .

For the full equipment of a mirror wall it is necessary to hang up three more small shelves. Top it is calculated to put there accessories which can be necessary when you look in a mirror. For this purpose it is necessary to have only two boards in width of 12-15 sm and thickness of 2 sm which should be connected among themselves screws at right angle and to the help shkantov privernuty to a wall. The small box where it is possible to put gloves is well entered in an aperture of a wall at an average mirror. .

And at last, near to the bottom mirror one more shelf made also from two boards connected at right angle takes places. Here put umbrellas, therefore on a regiment into the prepared apertures are inserted wooden shkanty and are fixed by glue that umbrellas did not drop out (See drawing below at the left). For all shelves it is recommended to take boards of an identical thickness and width. .

Sideways on a wall the luminescent lamp closed in front of small zaslonkoj that light did not fall directly on a mirror wall is established. .

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

"Зеркальная" прихожая

Прихожая была и будет визитной карточкой квартиры, поэтому ее оформлению следует уделить особое внимание. А что если сделать в прихожей зеркальную стену? Для нее (и это видно на левом рисунке) потребуется совсем немного места. http://vegetableshome.ru .

Эти зеркала различного размера дадут возможность всем членам семьи (независимо от роста) оглядеть себя с головы до ног, перед тем, как выйти из дома. Причем, все это можно сделать тщательно, не упустив никакой мелочи. На это и рассчитано предлагаемое расположение зеркал на стене. Не правда ли это оригинальное решение, не говоря уж о том, что зеркала создают в прихожей особый эффект?. Действительно, система зеркал чрезвычайно удобна: нижнее зеркало дает возможность проверить состояние обуви и низ брюк, среднее - низ юбки, и наконец, верхнее – позволит осмотреть прическу и головной убор, а мужчинам заодно убедиться, что галстук сидит ровно. Тот, кто помимо всего этого хочет видеть в зеркале свое полное отражение, может повесить справа или слева еще и узкое зеркало во весь рост. .

Для полного оборудования зеркальной стены надо повесить еще три небольших полочки. Верхняя рассчитана для того, чтобы класть туда принадлежности, которые могут понадобиться, когда смотришься в зеркало. Для этого нужно иметь только две доски шириной 12-15 см и толщиной 2 см, которые должны быть соединены между собой шурупами под прямым углом и с помощью шкантов привернуты к стене. В проем стены у среднего зеркала хорошо вписывается небольшой ящик, куда можно класть перчатки. .

И наконец, рядом с нижним зеркалом размещается еще одна полочка, сделанная также из двух соединенных под прямым углом досок. Сюда складывают зонты, поэтому на полке в подготовленные отверстия вставляются деревянные шканты и закрепляются клеем, чтобы зонты не выпадали (См. рисунок внизу слева). Для всех полок рекомендуется брать доски одинаковой толщины и ширины. .

Сбоку на стене устанавливается люминесцентная лампа, закрытая спереди небольшой заслонкой, чтобы свет не падал прямо на зеркальную стену. .

Rambler's Top100