furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Main thing - the nobility how to do

When you make useful things or carry out necessary repair work, it is not necessary to forget that the success of business depends in the solving image on, whether you as well as by means of what it is possible to perform work well and easily know. The drawing located on page at the upper left, is, for example, auxiliary means that even the person who does not have sufficient experience, could execute easily such delicate work, as procutting of angular connections of frames precisely according to a marking. The marking necessary for it for procutting under a certain corner is carried out by the expert.

In the drawing located at the upper right, it is represented, as repair of the damaged places at the most various parts of furniture is made. For our example we have chosen the damaged part of the door block. In the beginning we mark a trapezoid piece of the door block which should be cut, we do prosaws and we hollow out a piece a chisel from both parties. Into the breach of the door block formed as a result of it we insert the piece of the wood which have been cut out according to size of a hollow, however it should be slightly thicker than the door block. The inserted piece carefully paste, and then pare down from different directions a plane, levelling with the door block. .

If the table or a chair shakes also the reason of it the rough floor, and a design of a piece of furniture is not, defect can be eliminated easily. Thus we recognise that both at a table and at a chair four legs. At an insignificant difference of length of different legs (because of what the table or a chair shakes) to saw off a corresponding piece of a tree from one of longer legs enough. If a difference in length considerable, it is necessary to truncate both longer legs. Then the truncated leg again mow down an edge a plane or a rasp. .

To pieces of furniture in our apartment, testing the greatest loadings the table, undoubtedly, concerns. If it loses the appearance, it should be put again in order - more often it concerns table-tops. First of all it is necessary to imagine clearly, the table-top is made of what material, whether it is covered by veneer and as its surfaces are processed. If we recognise that it is necessary to polish anew the damaged table-top revetted with veneer, it is necessary to mean one basic condition: dark morenye surfaces cannot be made light, at the same time does not represent any difficulties to make on the contrary. .

At table-top processing it is necessary to consider that veneer, as a rule, has a thickness of 0,8-1 mm. First of all we take a coarse-grained emery paper and slightly rounded off along the edges wooden brusok, we wrap up brusok a paper, as is shown in drawing 4, and in regular intervals we grind a table board. Thus it is necessary to remove the rests of a varnish, a scratch and traces from water. Then we wipe a table-top a damp rag or a sponge (they should not be too wet at all, differently veneer can start to be shelled!), thus a surface slightly vspuchivaetsja. After the surface dries up, we once again grind it, now a fine-grained emery paper. Polishing is always made in a longitudinal direction of a structure of wood as at cross-section polishing there are scratches. .

After all it, in case of need, we spend morenie a table, leading up it to desirable colour or we leave colour of wood without changes and it is covered (in that and other case) all surface matirujushchim by means or a colourless varnish. At morenii and varnishing the brush putting a covering, should not move across a wood structure at all, but only along it. .

Utaplivanie of nails is made usual zabivaniem with the help dobojnika which is established on a hat, and then the hat is exhausted by blows of a hammer on 1-2 mm in depth of wood. If we wish to drown screws, it is necessary in advance rassverlit in wood of an aperture till the necessary sizes. It is made by means of a conic vertical drill. All apertures are covered with putty for wood, and then the surface smoothes out. (In drawing at the left it is represented, as it becomes)
Utaplivanie of nails is made usual zabivaniem with the help dobojnika which is established on a hat, and then the hat is exhausted by blows of a hammer on 1-2 mm in depth of wood. If we wish to drown screws, it is necessary in advance rassverlit in wood of an aperture till the necessary sizes. It is made by means of a conic vertical drill. All apertures are covered with putty for wood, and then the surface smoothes out.
(In drawing at the left it is represented, as it becomes).

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Главное - знать, как делать

Когда вы мастерите полезные вещи или выполняете необходимые ремонтные работы, не нужно забывать, что успех дела решающим образом зависит от того, знаете ли вы, как и с помощью чего можно выполнить работу хорошо и легко. Чертеж, расположенный на странице вверху слева, является, например, вспомогательным средством для того, чтобы даже человек, не имеющий достаточного опыта, мог легко выполнить такую тонкую работу, как прорезание угловых соединений рам точно в соответствии с разметкой. Необходимую для этого разметку для прорезания под определенным углом выполняет специалист.

В чертеже, расположенном вверху справа, изображено, как производится ремонт поврежденных мест у самых различных частей мебели. Для нашего примера мы выбрали поврежденную часть дверного блока. Вначале мы размечаем трапециевидный кусок дверного блока, который предстоит выпилить, делаем пропилы и выдалбливаем кусок стамеской с обеих сторон. В образовавшийся в результате этого пролом дверного блока вставляем кусок древесины, вырезанный в соответствии с величиной впадины, однако он должен быть несколько толще дверного блока. Вставленный кусок тщательно приклеивают, а затем обстругивают со всех сторон рубанком, выравнивая с дверным блоком. .

Если стол или стул качается и причиной этого является не неровный пол, а конструкция предмета мебели, дефект можно легко устранить. При этом мы исходим из того, что и у стола и у стула четыре ножки. При незначительной разнице длины разных ножек (из-за чего стол или стул качается) достаточно отпилить соответствующий кусок дерева от одной из более длинных ножек. Если разница в длине значительная, следует укоротить обе более длинные ножки. Затем укороченную ножку снова скашивают кромку рубанком или рашпилем. .

К предметам мебели в нашей квартире, испытывающим наибольшие нагрузки, без сомнения, относится стол. Если он теряет свой внешний вид, его следует снова привести в порядок - чаще всего это касается столешницы. Прежде всего нужно ясно представлять себе, из какого материала сделана столешница, покрыта ли она фанеровкой и как обработаны её поверхности. Если мы исходим из того, что нужно заново отполировать поврежденную облицованную фанеровкой столешницу, следует иметь в виду одно основополагающее условие: темные мореные поверхности нельзя сделать светлыми, в то же время не представляет никаких трудностей сделать наоборот. .

При обработке столешницы следует учесть, что фанеровка, как правило, имеет толщину 0,8-1 мм. Прежде всего берем крупнозернистую наждачную бумагу и слегка закругленный по краям деревянный брусок, обертываем брусок бумагой, как показано на рисунке 4, и равномерно шлифуем доску стола. При этом следует удалить остатки лака, царапины и следы от воды. Затем протираем столешницу влажной тряпкой или губкой (они ни в коем случае не должны быть слишком мокрыми, иначе фанеровка может начать шелушиться!), при этом поверхность слегка вспучивается. После того, как поверхность высыхает, мы еще раз шлифуем ее, теперь мелкозернистой наждачной бумагой. Шлифовка всегда производится в продольном направлении текстуры древесины, поскольку при поперечной шлифовке останутся царапины. .

После всего этого, в случае необходимости, проводим морение стола, доводя его до желаемого цвета или оставляем цвет древесины без изменений и покрываем (в том и другом случае) всю поверхность матирующим средством или бесцветным лаком. При морении и лакировке кисть, наносящая покрытие, ни в коем случае не должна двигаться поперек текстуры древесины, а только вдоль ее. .

Утапливание гвоздей производится обычным забиванием с помощью добойника, который устанавливается на шляпку, а затем ударами молотка шляпка загоняется на 1-2 мм в глубину древесины. Если мы хотим утопить шурупы, нужно заранее рассверлить в древесине отверстия до необходимых размеров. Это производится с помощью конического зенкера. Все отверстия замазываются замазкой для древесины, а затем поверхность сглаживается. (на рисунке слева изображено, как это делается)
Утапливание гвоздей производится обычным забиванием с помощью добойника, который устанавливается на шляпку, а затем ударами молотка шляпка загоняется на 1-2 мм в глубину древесины. Если мы хотим утопить шурупы, нужно заранее рассверлить в древесине отверстия до необходимых размеров. Это производится с помощью конического зенкера. Все отверстия замазываются замазкой для древесины, а затем поверхность сглаживается.
(на рисунке слева изображено, как это делается).


Rambler's Top100