furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

When the long corridor becomes shorter

Our top drawing gives a general view of a corridor from the party of an entrance door. These long corridors, as a rule, are divided into two half by means of an original doorway. It is offered to equip this pass from both parties, and both in front, and behind with cases with open regiments for books and decorative subjects. If after that pass which seems deep enough to close a curtain, the impression that before you two short, and consequently rather wide premises is made. Besides each part of a corridor can be issued absolutely differently.

How we equip each piece of a corridor? Depth of our shelves - approximately 2O-25 see For this purpose we will put from each party on four vertical plates (drawing see), height from a floor to a ceiling and the cross-beams corresponding to division provided by us of racks. Cases incorporate from top to down and from within outside. In summary under a bottom the socle in height approximately 5 sm which densely gets jammed a case between a floor and a ceiling is palmed off. .

Is better if regiments and lateral walls of a case are connected among themselves wooden shkantami. Separate regiments can be closed also folding and simple dverkami. Thanks to it all construction takes a solid form, and its value increases. .

If we establish cases on either side of pass, and the length of pass by that increases approximately to 60 sm (including a thickness of a wall between cases), it is recommended to paste over pass by corresponding wall-paper, is better under a tree. Pass walls can be sheathed also the wooden panel. For this purpose we make a frame in the thickness approximately 1,5 sm and privertyvaem it to the cases which are on either side of initial pass. At whom is not present desire to do a special frame, is simple privertyvaet screws or nails up on one vertical rejke on forward, accordingly the back case and establishes similarly on one rejke, above and below, between them. Then on this basis establish densely to each other rejki or boards. .

The Bottom drawing on which the kind of our corridor from above is schematically given, shows a forward part of a corridor with right-hand registration of a wall and behind it - left-hand side registration.

Registration of lateral walls should not be oversaturated. In our example the unoccupied two big sites of a wall divided by an average vertical support are left. From cross-section located case there passes a shelf (over lateral dvermi) which serves for placing of books, vases etc. .

As we separate the bottom part cross-section connection and in front we close dverkami, at corresponding registration of an internal part of a case we have a possibility, to place here a considerable part of the footwear. .

Near to a mirror, according to the general structure of constructions, the wide plate from wood, on which privertyvaetsja some hooks for clothes takes places. The top shelf serves for hats and scarfs. Cases and lateral walls need to be maintained in as much as possible light tones, the back wall of a cross-section shelf and a ceiling, on the contrary, are maintained in slightly more dark tones.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Когда длинный коридор становится короче

Наш верхний рисунок дает общий вид коридора от стороны входной двери. Эти длинные коридоры, как правило, разделяются на две половины с помощью своеобразного дверного проема. Этот проход предлагается оборудовать с обеих сторон, причем как спереди, так и сзади шкафами с открытыми полками для книг и декоративных предметов. Если после этого проход, который кажется довольно глубоким, закрыть занавеской, создается впечатление, что перед вами две коротких, и поэтому сравнительно широких помещения. Кроме того каждую часть коридора можно оформить совершенно по-разному.

Как же мы оборудуем каждый отрезок коридора? Глубина наших полок - приблизительно 2O-25 см. Для этого поставим с каждой стороны по четыре вертикальных плиты (см. рисунок), высотой от пола до потолка и поперечины, соответствующие предусмотренному нами разделению стеллажей. Шкафы соединяются сверху вниз и изнутри наружу. В заключение под низ подсовывается цоколь высотой приблизительно 5 см, который плотно заклинивает шкаф между полом и потолком. В магазине http://planetasnov.by огромный выбор матрасов. .

Лучше всего если полки и боковые стенки шкафа соединены между собой деревянными шкантами. Отдельные полки можно также закрыть откидными и простыми дверками. Благодаря этому все сооружение приобретает солидный вид, и ценность его возрастает. В нашем интернет магазине такое предложение не часто. .

Если мы устанавливаем шкафы по обе стороны прохода, и длина прохода тем самым увеличивается приблизительно до 60 см (включая толщину стены между шкафами), рекомендуется оклеить проход соответствующими обоями, лучше под дерево. Стены прохода можно также обшить деревянной панелью. Для этого мы изготавливаем раму толщиной приблизительно 1,5 см и привертываем ее к шкафам, находящимся по обе стороны первоначального прохода. Тот, у кого нет желания делать специальную раму, просто привертывает шурупами или прибивает гвоздями по одной вертикальной рейке на передний, соответственно задний шкаф и устанавливает аналогичным образом по одной рейке, вверху и внизу, между ними. Затем на этой основе устанавливают плотно друг к другу рейки или доски. .

Нижний рисунок, на котором схематично дан вид нашего коридора сверху, показывает переднюю часть коридора с правосторонним оформлением стены и за ним - оформление левой стороны.

Оформление боковых стен не должно быть перенасыщенным. В нашем примере оставлены незанятыми два больших участка стены, разделенные средней вертикальной опорой. От поперечно расположенного шкафа проходит полка (над боковыми дверьми), которая служит для размещения книг, ваз и т. д. .

Поскольку нижнюю часть мы отделяем поперечным соединением и спереди закрываем дверками, при соответствующем оформлении внутренней части шкафа у нас появляется возможность, разместить здесь значительную часть своей обуви. .

Рядом с зеркалом, в соответствии с общей структурой сооружений, размещается широкая плита из древесины, на которую привертывается несколько крючков для одежды. Верхняя полка служит для шляп и шарфов. Шкафы и боковые стенки нужно выдерживать в максимально светлых тонах, задняя стенка поперечной полки и потолок, напротив, выдерживаются в несколько более темных тонах.


Rambler's Top100