furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Living room and a bedroom along a wall

There are many families where a newly-married couple lives in the beginning at parents of the wife or the husband and only after a while receive own apartment. Both for a newly-married couple, and for their parents it, undoubtedly, to a greater or lesser extent time of certain difficulties. In each case, however, there is a way of overcoming of these difficulties, here again should be considered and such important moment, as the equipment of a room for a young pair. Is better, when the young receive own, though also small, a room. The problem consists only in that not only cosy to equip this room but that in case of moving on new apartment, it was possible to take with itself and to use the most part of that is in this room. Besides, it is necessary to provide and that parents could use the remained furniture in case of the subsequent re-equipment of a room. The decision which considers interests of everything, is resulted in the present section.

It is a question of the equipment of one party of a room. An initial variant is the room typical for apartments of 60th years. The width of a room, as a rule, is slightly more than 2 metres, length - 4-4, 5 metres. On other party of a room there is a necessary furniture, for example a case. If there is a furnace, it also occupies certain space. Besides likely, it is necessary to leave enough place for pass. .

And now we will talk about the party which is equipped specially for a young pair. Here it is necessary to use porolonovye pillows of which it is possible to make for the night two beds. It is necessary to solve a problem where to clean pillows in the afternoon. For this purpose in a room corner we build a rack to a ceiling from reek section approximately 4 x 4 sm in a diameter. Four vertical racks incorporate among themselves at height approximately 50 sm by means of the cross-beams fastened to racks shkantami, thorns or lapped. .

The Sizes of a rack are defined available in sale porolonovymi by pillows; there is quite enough, if depth of a rack - 90 sm, and the width - 6о see In the bottom closed branch per day the bed-clothes are put. From above the branch is closed by a shelf, from outside, to an opposite wall of a room, it is revetted with a firm wood-fiber plate or kleenoj wood (a plywood plate), and in front closed by a folding cover or dverkoj. .

In the top half of our rack, in case of need, and, certainly, according to our tastes and wishes, it is possible to establish in addition regiments or the closed boxes. There it is possible to combine, for example, books. The truth it is necessary to provide, that in the middle of a rack there was enough place to lay against each other six porolonovyh pillows. The parties of pillows, at least what on a kind, it is recommended to fit a colour fabric that will give them an elegant kind. .

On the same wall it is possible to hang up regiments how it is underlined in drawing. Regiments fasten to a wall probes. The bottom edge of this construction should be from a floor on distance a minimum of 70-75 sm that in the afternoon under regiments it was possible to put a table. The table-top is suspended on the special hooks located under regiments. On the party of a table turned in a room, on hinges the wide leg (having a thickness of a board) which is rigidly fixed by means of a shutter fastens. In the evening the table acts in film from a latch and leans back, therefore the place for pillows is released. .

For shelves and a table it is necessary to use details of old furniture, whenever possible. In this connection it is possible to refer to an example of correct use of an old case (" the Main thing-nobility as фхыр=і").

Wall regiments have the general bearing board which is passing along all wall. On this board and under it corresponding branches are located. After the board is established, to it it is possible to nail up or tighten screws separate parts. It can be made when wish a shelf to paint. In other case for this purpose it is possible to use and shkanty. In a crossing place, in an average part, it is necessary to attach shkantami at least the top branches as other ways are unsuitable.
Wall regiments have the general bearing board which is passing along all wall. On this board and under it corresponding branches are located. After the board is established, to it it is possible to nail up or tighten screws separate parts. It can be made when wish a shelf to paint. In other case for this purpose it is possible to use and shkanty. In a crossing place, in an average part, it is necessary to attach shkantami at least the top branches as other ways are unsuitable.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Жилая комната и спальня вдоль стены

Имеется немало семей, где молодожены вначале живут у родителей жены или мужа и лишь спустя некоторое время получают собственную квартиру. И для молодоженов, и для их родителей это, несомненно, в большей или меньшей степени время определенных затруднений. В каждом случае, однако, существует свой путь преодоления этих затруднений, и здесь должен учитываться и такой немаловажный момент, как оборудование комнаты для молодой пары. Лучше всего, когда молодые получают собственную, хоть и небольшую, комнату. Проблема заключается лишь в том, чтобы не только уютно оборудовать эту комнату, но чтобы в случае переезда на новую квартиру, можно было взять с собой и использовать большую часть того, что находится в этой комнате. Кроме того, нужно предусмотреть и то, чтобы родители смогли использовать оставшуюся мебель в случае последующего переоборудования комнаты. Решение, которое учитывает интересы всех, приводится в настоящем разделе.

Речь идет об оборудовании одной стороны комнаты. Исходным вариантом является комната, типичная для квартир 60-х годов. Ширина комнаты, как правило, несколько больше 2 метров, длина - 4-4, 5 метра. На другой стороне комнаты находится необходимая мебель, например шкаф. Если имеется печь, она также занимает определенное пространство. Кроме того наверно, нужно оставить достаточно места для прохода. .

А теперь поговорим о стороне, которая оборудуется специально для молодой пары. Здесь следует использовать поролоновые подушки, из которых можно составить на ночь две постели. Остается решить проблему, куда убирать подушки днем. Для этого в углу комнаты строим стеллаж до потолка из реек сечением приблизительно 4 x 4 см в поперечнике. Четыре вертикальных стойки соединяются между собой на высоте приблизительно 50 см с помощью поперечин, скрепляемых со стойками шкантами, шипами или соединяемых внахлестку. .

Размеры стеллажа определяются имеющимися в продаже поролоновыми подушками; вполне достаточно, если глубина стеллажа - 90 см, а ширина - 6о см. В нижнее закрытое отделение на день кладется постельное белье. Сверху отделение закрывается полкой, со стороны, противоположной стене комнаты, оно облицовывается твердой древесноволокнистой плитой или клееной древесиной (фанерной плитой), а спереди закрывается откидной крышкой или дверкой. .

В верхней половине нашего стеллажа, в случае необходимости, и, разумеется, в соответствии с нашими вкусами и пожеланиями, можно установить дополнительно полки или закрытые ящики. Туда можно сложить, например, книги. Правда нужно предусмотреть, чтобы в середине стеллажа осталось достаточно места, чтобы уложить друг на друга шесть поролоновых подушек. Стороны подушек, хотя бы те, которые на виду, рекомендуется обтянуть цветной тканью, что придаст им нарядный вид. .

На этой же стене можно повесить полки так, как указывается на рисунке. Полки крепятся к стене штырями. Нижняя кромка этого сооружения должна находиться от пола на расстоянии минимум 70-75 см, чтобы днем под полками можно было поставить стол. Столешница подвешивается на специальных крюках, расположенных под полками. На стороне стола, обращенной внутрь комнаты, на шарнирах крепится широкая ножка (имеющая толщину доски), которая жестко фиксируется с помощью затвора. Вечером стол снимается с защелки и откидывается, в результате чего освобождается место для подушек. .

Для полок и стола следует, по возможности, использовать детали старой мебели. В связи с этим можно сослаться на пример правильного использования старого шкафа ("Главное-знать как делать").

Настенные полки имеют общую несущую доску, проходящую вдоль всей стены. На этой доске и под ней расположены соответствующие отделения. После того, как доска установлена, к ней можно прибить гвоздями или привернуть шурупами отдельные части. Это можно сделать тогда, когда хотите полки покрасить. В другом случае для этого можно использовать и шканты. В месте пересечения, в средней части, нужно прикрепить шкантами хотя бы верхние отделения, поскольку другие способы непригодны.
Настенные полки имеют общую несущую доску, проходящую вдоль всей стены. На этой доске и под ней расположены соответствующие отделения. После того, как доска установлена, к ней можно прибить гвоздями или привернуть шурупами отдельные части. Это можно сделать тогда, когда хотите полки покрасить. В другом случае для этого можно использовать и шканты. В месте пересечения, в средней части, нужно прикрепить шкантами хотя бы верхние отделения, поскольку другие способы непригодны.

Rambler's Top100