furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Individuality of a bathroom

the Majority of bathrooms looks monotonously enough. And pieces of furniture in a bathroom, in particular lockers though are painted in different colours, as a rule, have no individuality. Rugs from polyfoam about a bath are short-lived because besides other they, are subject to daily action of humidity.

In this connection we offer you, using the rests of materials available in the house, for example, boards and reek to bring more individualities in your bathroom. Perhaps, according to reorganisation, it is required to make changes and to registration of walls.

For example, we can, underline individuality of a bathroom, having placed in it two subjects of the oval form, one on a wall and one on a floor, namely a floor lattice and the wall shelf which basic structure should be identical. And for this purpose, and for another boards in width approximately 15 sm are used and in the thickness 1,5 see However it is possible to take three boards, having placed two along the edges and one in the centre, and between them to place from each party on neskolku laths of the same thickness. Thus, doing a lattice, you should pay special attention on the bottom boards which are carrying out cross-section connection. .

They should reach the end of the rounded off boards of the narrow party, and distances between them should be minimum that the basis was strong that the lattice did not shake also its separate sites did not cave in. Connection between longitudinal and cross-section boards should be the same strong. Is better to use for this purpose glue cold otverzhdenija and screws from stainless steel, certainly, drowned that have not wounded those feet who will become on a lattice. .

The General registration of a back wall of a shelf should be same, as at a lattice. Advantage of such shelf consists that, thanks to cross-section connections which in this case are located vertically, the oval surface departs from a wall a little, opening direct access to air. On the basic oval surface privertyvaem screws a shelf consisting from bokovin, the bottom board and one or two intermediate shelves. All design looks especially decoratively if both bokoviny are made of a thick material, for example, from boards in the thickness approximately 3 sm, and bottom and intermediate shelves, being brief, act forward. Thereby the oval form of a back part of all shelf, plastically being allocated, as though repeats. .

In considerably reduced kind this oval can be repeated in a bathroom some times, for example as a vertical or horizontal background for a rectangular mirror or the small, ovally cut out boards (including with burnt drawings) as polotentsederzhatel (supplied with corresponding hooks) or the holder of a toilet paper (drawings see). Thus uniform style of registration of a bathroom is created. Both for a floor lattice, and for a wall shelf and supplementing parts, we recommend to leave natural colour of wood or if that is demanded by wall registration, slightly to process wood morilkoj. In drawings self-made products are decorated by burnt ornaments. .

Thus the imagination can be boundless. For a burning out is better to use Soldering irons of the different sizes. However it is possible to work and needles, preliminary having heated Them on fire. It is possible to put patterns on a tree and by means of others approaching for This purpose of metal subjects. The lattice and a shelf should be processed drying oil, To protect them from humidity influence. After that wood dries Long enough, and then it is necessary to cover it one or two times with a colourless varnish. .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Индивидуальность ванной комнаты

Большинство ванных комнат выглядит довольно однообразно. Да и предметы мебели в ванной комнате, в частности шкафчики, хоть и окрашены в разные цвета, как правило, не имеют своей индивидуальности. Коврики из пенопласта около ванны недолговечны потому, что помимо прочего они, подвержены ежедневному действию влажности.

В связи с этим мы предлагаем вам, используя остатки имеющихся в доме материалов, например, досок и реек, внести больше индивидуальности в вашу ванную. Может быть, в соответствии с перестройкой, понадобится внести изменения и в оформление стен.

Например, мы можем, подчеркнуть индивидуальность ванной комнаты, поместив в ней два предмета овальной формы, один на стене и один на полу, а именно напольную решетку и настенную полку, основная структура которых должна быть одинаковой. И для того, и для другого используются доски шириной приблизительно 15 см и толщиной 1,5 см. Однако можно взять три доски, разместив две по краям и одну в центре, а между ними поместить с каждой стороны по нескольку планок той же толщины. При этом, делая решетку, вы должны обратить особое внимание на нижние доски, осуществляющие поперечное соединение. мебель в ванную .

Они должны доходить до конца закругленных досок узкой стороны, и расстояния между ними должны быть минимальными, чтобы основание было прочным, чтобы решетка не качалась и ее отдельные участки не прогибались. Таким же прочным должно быть соединение между продольными и поперечными досками. Лучше всего использовать для этой цели клей холодного отверждения и шурупы из нержавеющей стали, разумеется, утопленные, чтобы не поранили ноги те, кто будет становиться на решетку. .

Общее оформление задней стенки полки должно быть таким же, как у решетки. Преимущество такой полки заключается в том, что, благодаря поперечным соединениям, которые в данном случае расположены вертикально, овальная поверхность несколько отходит от стены, открывая непосредственный доступ воздуху. На основную овальную поверхность привертываем шурупами полку, состоящую из боковин, нижней доски и одной или двух промежуточных полочек. Вся конструкция выглядит особенно декоративно, если обе боковины изготовлены из толстого материала, например, из досок толщиной приблизительно 3 см, а нижняя и промежуточные полочки, закругляясь, выступают вперед. Тем самым овальная форма задней части всей полки, пластично выделяясь, как бы повторяется. .

В значительно уменьшенном виде этот овал можно повторить в ванной комнате несколько раз, например как вертикальный или горизонтальный фон для прямоугольного зеркала или небольшие, овально вырезанные доски (в том числе с выжженными рисунками) как полотенцедержатель (снабженный соответствующими крючками) или держатель туалетной бумаги (см. рисунки). Таким образом создается единый стиль оформления ванной комнаты. Как для напольной решетки, так и для настенной полки и дополняющих частей, мы рекомендуем оставлять естественный цвет древесины или, если того требует оформление стены, слегка обработать древесину морилкой. На рисунках самодельные изделия украшены выжженными орнаментами. .

При этом фантазия может быть безграничной. Для выжигания лучше всего использовать паяльники разных размеров. Однако можно работать и иглами, предварительно раскалив их на огне. Узоры можно наносить на дерево и с помощью других подходящих для этой цели металлических предметов. Решетку и полку следует обработать олифой, чтобы предохранить их от воздействия влажности. После этого древесина сохнет довольно долго, а затем ее следует один или два раза покрыть бесцветным лаком. .


Rambler's Top100