furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Folding table - simplicity and convenience

Certainly, from this about what it is told in this book and that we suggest you to make much, it is possible to buy in a furniture store, and executed in the diversified variants. However it should not be an obstacle to that at all to try to make these things the hands. The army wishing to make universal purpose furniture (which besides will take not too a lot of place in apartment) grows before the eyes. The folding table about which speech in this section will go concerns number simple in manufacturing of subjects of a universal purpose also. This table can be established quickly on a balcony, to use as a dumbwaiter in apartment, for example, in someone's birthday, and can be and for family meal potato olady on kitchen where usually there is no place for a table, and, certainly, in a garden where it is possible to collect easily it in the evening and to put in a shed.

As a material for such table it is good to use wood of firm breeds, is better a beech which the truth is not always accessible to the joiner-fan, and besides the person without corresponding skills should make certain efforts that it to process. But also soft wood, for example a pine and a fur-tree, also is widely applied, however here we should pay attention to that the material used by us was without knots. .

The Sizes of our table can be the most various. Therefore it is desirable, that the sizes which you use, proceeding from your personal purposes, all the same would be are taken proportionally by what we here offer. Especially precisely corners because from them the length of elements podstolja is calculated should be maintained. As the rough sizes we offer the following: the height - 75 sm, the size of a table-top - 60 h 100 see .

Basically all parts should incorporate among themselves by means of screws. First of all we start manufacturing of our table-top. It consists of boards in the thickness of 2 sm with slightly rounded edges which keep within nearby with each other and privertyvajutsja screws to two being across a table-top connecting rejkam. These cross-section connections simultaneously are directing laths, accordingly provide the top fastening of pairs legs. For this reason these rejki have a thickness approximately 3 sm and height approximately 4-5 see As appears from drawing, they settle down in such a manner that the table-top acts from different directions over them on 5-8 see .

Podstole consists of two parts which are looking like frames, and at raskladyvanii and folding one passes in another. Durability of one frame is provided with the pair located cross-wise reek. Both rejki it is connected below to a cross-beam. The basic frame fixed cross-wise is connected under a table-top cross-section rejkami (is better screws with nuts and podkladnymi washers). For other basic frame is available round rejka, which when the table in the disassembled condition, leans against two approximated iron squares, fixed under a table-top. (It should be carried out precisely, differently the table will shake.). Mobile connection podstolja is carried out by means of screws and nuts in a point of intersection of legs. .

In the collected condition podstole develops how it is shown in the bottom drawing. As in points where podstole is in a mobile condition, the material tests special loading, it is recommended to use strong wood for these parts.

In the presence of good stuff it is possible to cover a table with a colourless varnish or to paint. In any case it is necessary to observe certain care as the paint can stick together places of mobile connections. .

the Table-top can be made and of a continuous material (for example, from a wall of an old case). Then, possibly it is necessary to recommend to make for a table-top a covering from a material steady against atmospheric influences.
the Table-top can be made and of a continuous material (for example, from a wall of an old case). Then, possibly it is necessary to recommend to make for a table-top a covering from a material steady against atmospheric influences.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Складной столик - простота и удобство

Разумеется, многое из того, о чем рассказывается в этой книге и что мы предлагаем вам сделать, можно купить в мебельном магазине, причем выполненное в самых разнообразных вариантах. Однако это ни в коем случае не должно быть препятствием к тому, чтобы попытаться сделать эти вещи своими руками. Армия желающих сделать мебель многоцелевого назначения (которая к тому же займет не так уж много места в квартире) растет не по дням, а по часам. К числу простых в изготовлении предметов многоцелевого назначения относится и складной стол, о котором пойдет речь в этом разделе. Этот стол можно быстро установить на балконе, использовать как сервировочный стол в квартире, например, в чей-нибудь день рождения, а может быть и для семейной еды картофельных оладий на кухне, где обычно нет места для стола, и, разумеется, в саду, где вечером можно легко собрать его и поставить в сарай.

В качестве материала для такого стола хорошо использовать древесину твердых пород, лучше всего бук, который правда не всегда доступен столяру-любителю, и кроме того человеку без соответствующих навыков придется приложить определенные усилия для того, чтобы его обработать. Но и мягкая древесина, например сосна и ель, также широко применяется, однако здесь мы должны обратить внимание на то, чтобы используемый нами материал был без сучков. .

Размеры нашего стола могут быть самыми различными. Поэтому желательно, чтобы размеры, которые вы используете, исходя из ваших личных целей, все-таки были бы взяты пропорционально тем, которые мы здесь предлагаем. Особенно точно должны выдерживаться углы, потому что из них вычисляется длина элементов подстолья. В качестве ориентировочных размеров предлагаем следующие: высота - 75 см, размер столешницы - 60 х 100 см. .

В принципе все части должны соединяться между собой с помощью шурупов. Прежде всего приступаем к изготовлению нашей столешницы. Она состоит из досок толщиной 2 см с слегка скругленными кромками, которые укладываются рядом друг с другом и привертываются шурупами к двум находящимся поперек столешницы соединительным рейкам. Эти поперечные соединения одновременно являются направляющими планками, соответственно обеспечивают верхнее закрепление пар ножек. По этой причине эти рейки имеют толщину приблизительно 3 см и высоту приблизительно 4-5 см. Как следует из рисунка, они располагаются таким образом, что столешница выступает со всех сторон над ними на 5-8 см. .

Подстолье состоит из двух частей, имеющих вид рам, причем при раскладывании и складывании одна проходит внутри другой. Прочность одной рамы обеспечивается расположенной крест-накрест парой реек. Обе рейки соединяем внизу с поперечиной. Закрепленная крест-накрест опорная рама соединена под столешницей поперечными рейками (лучше всего шурупами с гайками и подкладными шайбами). У другой опорной рамы имеется круглая рейка, которая, когда стол в разобранном состоянии, опирается на два округленных железных угольника, закрепленных под столешницей. (Это должно точно выполняться, иначе стол будет качаться.). Подвижное соединение подстолья осуществляется с помощью шурупов и гаек в точке пересечения ножек. .

В собранном состоянии подстолье складывается так, как показано на нижнем рисунке. Поскольку в точках, где подстолье находится в подвижном состоянии, материал испытывает особую нагрузку, рекомендуется использовать для этих частей прочную древесину.

При наличии хорошего материала стол можно покрыть бесцветным лаком или покрасить. В любом случае нужно соблюдать определенную осторожность, поскольку краска может склеить места подвижных соединений. .

Столешницу можно изготовить и из сплошного материала (например, из стенки старого шкафа). Тогда, вероятно следует порекомендовать сделать для столешницы покрытие из материала, устойчивого против атмосферных воздействий.
Столешницу можно изготовить и из сплошного материала (например, из стенки старого шкафа). Тогда, вероятно следует порекомендовать сделать для столешницы покрытие из материала, устойчивого против атмосферных воздействий.

Rambler's Top100