furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Hanger for 2nd "+"

Many class rooms are repaired at schools, thanks to the initiative of parental committees, fathers and mothers of pupils. Repair concerns, frequently, not only registrations of walls. From time to time it is required to update or supplement variety of subjects of the school equipment.

As one of ideas for such obshchepoleznyh works it is offered to equip a design going along a wall with open regiments and a hanger (the top drawing see) in which it is possible to place various things. First of all the hanger is used. In the compartments located over a hanger it is possible to put and put the most various things, for example, help library, an archival material etc. On the top shelf it is possible to put pots with flowers, various souvenirs and memorable gifts or that for pupils of the given class it is necessary to store on a kind. Is better to put this design directly ahead of a class room.

We Will consider more in detail a design of our shelves. Their length can be any. One branch is carried out from five boards. It contains hangers for clothes, a box for books, folders etc., and also the top covering intended for placing of colours or the diversified collections. The most expedient sizes: height - 130 sm, width - 100 sm, height of a box for books - 25 sm; the width of the boards used as shelves, - approximately 20 sm, width rejki for a hanger-15 see .

On rejke in the length 100 sm it is possible to place five, as a last resort, and six hooks for clothes, having arranged them through uniform intervals and having tightened screws. Thus it is necessary to consider that there should be a sufficient distance to hang up and caps.

As a material the pine with both parties pine or fur-tree boards are applied. Boards are cut off precisely according to the set size, namely so that a shelf of a box for books and rejka hangers were identical length and got just between both vertical boards. The top board lies on bokovinah. On vertical racks, on an edge turned to a wall, below corresponding site necessary for a plinth is cut. .

If there is available a material of necessary length, it is possible to do without double vertical racks. If you have only narrow boards, they keep within nearby, forming the necessary width, and, at least, from below are strongly fastened among themselves cross-section rejkami. .

For connection we can use shkanty or screws (it is possible to take and nails). For bolshej it is recommended to put to durability in junctions glue. Screws or nails should be drowned, and all available edges should be rounded an emery paper that those who will use this hanger, were not wounded.

Separate parts strongly incorporate among themselves screws so that the hanger can be prolonged for the necessary length. Besides, it can be turned across. In this case in a corner the small fenced off space is formed. .

Needless to say that connection between a hanger and a wall should be strong. For this purpose in a wall probes (a minimum on one from above and from below) which strongly incorporate to vertical boards by means of screws are established on plaster. Regiments will look narjadnee if to paint them in different colours. .

Detailed drawings show connection of parts of a rack with a wall probes. It is necessary to pay attention that probes are established in those places where they are badly visible, or where disappear the things standing in a rack.
Detailed drawings show connection of parts of a rack with a wall probes. It is necessary to pay attention that probes are established in those places where they are badly visible, or where disappear the things standing in a rack.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Вешалка для 2-го "А"

Немало классных комнат отремонтировано в школах, благодаря инициативе родительских комитетов, отцов и матерей учащихся. Ремонт касается, зачастую, не только оформления стен. Время от времени требуется обновлять или дополнять целый ряд предметов школьного оборудования.

В качестве одной из идей для таких общеполезных работ предлагается оборудовать идущую вдоль стены конструкцию с открытыми полками и вешалкой (см. верхний рисунок), в которой можно разместить различные вещи. В первую очередь используется вешалка. В расположенные над вешалкой отсеки можно положить и поставить самые различные вещи, например, справочную библиотеку, архивный материал и т.д. На верхнюю полку можно поставить горшки с цветами, различные сувениры и памятные подарки или то, что для учеников данного класса нужно хранить на виду. Лучше всего ставить эту конструкцию непосредственно перед классной комнатой.

Рассмотрим подробнее конструкцию наших полок. Длина их может быть любой. Одно отделение выполняется из пяти досок. Оно содержит вешалки для одежды, ящик для книг, папок и т.д., а также верхнее покрытие, предназначенное для размещения цветов или самых разнообразных коллекций. Наиболее целесообразные размеры: высота - 130 см, ширина - 100 см, высота ящика для книг - 25 см; ширина досок, используемых в качестве полок, - приблизительно 20 см, ширина рейки для вешалки -15 см. .

На рейке длиной 100 см можно разместить пять, в крайнем случае, и шесть крючков для одежды, расположив их через равномерные интервалы и привернув шурупами. При этом следует учесть, что должно остаться достаточное расстояние, чтобы повесить и шапки.

В качестве материала применяются обструганные с обеих сторон сосновые или еловые доски. Доски обрезаются точно в соответствии с заданным размером, а именно, таким образом, чтобы полка ящика для книг и рейка вешалки были одинаковой длины и попадали как раз между обеими вертикальными досками. Верхняя доска лежит на боковинах. На вертикальных стойках, на кромке, обращенной к стене, выпиливается внизу соответствующий участок, необходимый для плинтуса. .

Если имеется в наличии материал необходимой длины, можно обойтись без двойных вертикальных стоек. Если же у вас имеются лишь узкие доски, они укладываются рядом, образуя нужную ширину, и, по меньшей мере, снизу прочно скрепляются между собой поперечными рейками. .

Для соединения мы можем использовать шканты или шурупы (можно взять и гвозди). Для большей прочности рекомендуется в местах соединения наносить клей. Шурупы или гвозди должны быть утоплены, а все имеющиеся кромки должны быть скруглены наждачной бумагой для того, чтобы те, кто будет пользоваться этой вешалкой, не поранились.

Отдельные части прочно соединяются между собой шурупами так, что вешалку можно продлить на нужную длину. Кроме того, ее можно завернуть поперек. В этом случае в углу образуется небольшое отгороженное пространство. .

Само собой разумеется, что соединение между вешалкой и стеной должно быть прочным. Для этой цели в стене устанавливаются на гипс штыри (минимум по одному сверху и снизу), которые прочно соединяются с вертикальными досками с помощью шурупов. Полки будут выглядеть наряднее, если окрасить их в разные цвета. .

Детальные чертежи показывают соединение частей стеллажа со стеной штырями. Нужно обратить внимание на то, что штыри устанавливаются в тех местах, где они плохо видны, или, где скрываются вещами, стоящими в стеллаже.
Детальные чертежи показывают соединение частей стеллажа со стеной штырями. Нужно обратить внимание на то, что штыри устанавливаются в тех местах, где они плохо видны, или, где скрываются вещами, стоящими в стеллаже.


Rambler's Top100