furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Four live in the country

becomes a habit to spend the days off on the nature More and more. However, on a summer residence or in a small garden small house there is no comfort of city apartment, but, according to available conditions, there all should be equipped conveniently enough, practical and it is expedient, and material inputs should not come for certain limits. Therefore our offer provides gradually extending variant of the equipment which will develop in due course depending on financial possibilities and a demanded material.

Our recommendations, brought to your attention in the given chapter, should demonstrate, as a family consisting of four persons, can take places in a small premise. We take here the sizes of a room of a wooden small house: the area - 300 x 280 sm, height - 280 see It is necessary to plan all so that it was possible to live in this premise at bad weather, to sleep, cook food and somewhere to place clothes (the basic plan of a room see). .

The corner Removed from a window is equipped, as a zone for a dream. Thus beds settle down in such a manner that their foot parts are cross-wise in a corner, i.e. One two-storeyed bed with one and one two-storeyed bed on the other hand. The sizes of beds are made 180 x by 90 sm, and height bokovin beds - go Walls see are the second bokovinoj beds, and on surfaces of walls are only rejki on which boards of the basis of beds keep within. Headboards of beds fasten on the intermediate walls rising to the ceiling (the top drawing see). Premise walls limit beds on the other hand. .

Special this durability krovatnaja the design consisting of four parts, gets at the expense of a beam (10 h 10 sm in a diameter) which in a corner of four, located the friend over the friend of beds is strongly connected with bokovinami beds, a floor and a ceiling. In the same place it is necessary to place suspension brackets for ladders on which it is possible to rise on the top beds. At height of 280 sm the lowermost bed is equipped directly on a floor; over it, at right angle, at height of 45 sm "ётх=ѕ" there is a second bed; the same interval remains up to the uppermost, fourth bed. For this design is better simple, flat mattresses approach, it is desirable from polyfoam. .

Other part of the party of a wall is used for clothes placing. In our example it settles down between the basic wall which beds and a wall of the room adjoining a window adjoin. In front it is closed from a premise by a curtain, here again there is enough place for clothes and suitcases, and also bed-clothes. The space between other basic wall which beds adjoin, and a room wall from outside doors is similarly separated by a curtain. Behind it there is a shelf for an electrotile or a gas cooker. .

The premise Rest from outside windows is equipped, as a corner where four persons can sit.

The Table should be built so that to be used both for premises, and for a place before the house, for a verandah or an arbour.

It consists of four-five boards of the necessary length, which privertyvajutsja screws To cross-section boards therefore the strong table-top turns out. Distances Between rejkami can make 0,5-1 the Top edges separate reek we see we mow down. Forward legs consist of two naklonno put reek and cross-beams, and also Intermediate crossbeam. This slightly acting, combined leg privertyvaetsja To the face party of a table-top. .

From outside walls the table-top is supplied by hooks. Hooks enter into the loops located on a wall thanks to what the table-top is strongly suspended. If loops to arrange equally from house lateral aspect, in all these places it is possible to establish a table.

the Place under the second bed (from below) can be used rationally, having placed doors (simple or folding) and having equipped behind them a locker. Thus it is necessary to consider that to the bottom bed (in a foot part) the lateral wall is attached.
the Place under the second bed (from below) can be used rationally, having placed doors (simple or folding) and having equipped behind them a locker. Thus it is necessary to consider that to the bottom bed (in a foot part) the lateral wall is attached.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Четверо живут на даче

Все больше входит в привычку проводить выходные дни на природе. Правда, на даче или в маленьком садовом домике нет комфорта городской квартиры, но, в соответствии с имеющимися условиями, там все должно быть оборудовано достаточно удобно, практично и целесообразно, причем материальные затраты не должны заходить за определенные пределы. Поэтому наше предложение предусматривает постепенно расширяющийся вариант оборудования, который со временем будет развиваться в зависимости от финансовых возможностей и требуемого материала.

Наши рекомендации, предлагаемые вашему вниманию в данной главе, должны наглядно показать, как семья, состоящая из четырех человек, может разместиться в небольшом помещении. Мы берем здесь размеры комнаты деревянного домика: площадь - 300 x 280 см, высота - 280 см. Нужно все спланировать так, чтобы можно было жить в этом помещении при плохой погоде, спать, готовить пищу и где-то размещать одежду (см. основной план комнаты). утепление деревянных домов .

Удаленный от окна угол оборудуется, как зона для сна. При этом кровати располагаются таким образом, что ножные части их находятся крест-накрест в углу, т. е. одна двухэтажная кровать с одной и одна двухэтажная кровать с другой стороны. Размеры кроватей составляют 180 x 90 см, а высота боковин кроватей - го см. Стены являются второй боковиной кроватей, причем на поверхностях стен находятся лишь рейки, на которые укладываются доски основания кроватей. Изголовья кроватей крепятся на промежуточных стенках, поднимающихся до самого потолка (см. верхний рисунок). Стены помещения ограничивают кровати с другой стороны. .

Особую прочность эта кроватная конструкция, состоящая из четырех частей, приобретает за счет балки (10 х 10 см в поперечнике), которая в углу четырех, расположенных друг над другом кроватей прочно соединена с боковинами кроватей, полом и потолком. Там же следует разместить подвески для лестниц, по которым можно подниматься на верхние кровати. При высоте 280 см самая нижняя кровать оборудуется непосредственно на полу; над ней, под прямым углом, на высоте 45 см "свету" находится вторая кровать; тот же промежуток сохраняется вплоть до самой верхней, четвертой кровати. Для этой конструкции лучше всего подходят простые, плоские матрасы, желательно из пенопласта. .

Остальная часть стороны стены используется для размещения одежды. В нашем примере она располагается между основной стеной, к которой примыкают кровати и стенкой комнаты, примыкающей к окну. Спереди она закрыта от помещения занавеской, и здесь достаточно места для одежды и чемоданов, а также постельного белья. Пространство между другой основной стеной, к которой примыкают кровати, и стеной комнаты со стороны двери аналогичным образом отделено занавеской. За ней находится полка для электроплитки или газовой плиты. .

Оставшаяся часть помещения со стороны окна оборудуется, как уголок, где могут посидеть четыре человека.

Стол должен быть сооружен таким образом, чтобы использоваться как для жилого помещения, так и для места перед домом, для веранды или беседки.

Он состоит из четырех-пяти досок нужной длины, которые привертываются шурупами к поперечным доскам, в результате чего получается прочная столешница. Расстояния между рейками могут составлять 0,5-1 см. Верхние кромки отдельных реек мы скашиваем. Передние ножки состоят из двух наклонно поставленных реек и поперечины, а также промежуточной перекладины. Эта слегка выступающая, комбинированная ножка привертывается к торцовой стороне столешницы. .

Со стороны стены столешница снабжена крючками. Крючки входят в петли, расположенные на стене, благодаря чему столешница прочно подвешивается. Если петли расположить одинаковым образом с наружной стороны дома, во всех этих местах можно установить стол.

Место под второй кроватью (снизу) можно рационально использовать, разместив дверцы (простые или откидные) и оборудовав за ними шкафчик. При этом следует учесть, что к нижней кровати (в ножной части) пристраивается боковая стенка.
Место под второй кроватью (снизу) можно рационально использовать, разместив дверцы (простые или откидные) и оборудовав за ними шкафчик. При этом следует учесть, что к нижней кровати (в ножной части) пристраивается боковая стенка.


Rambler's Top100