furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Five variants of use of frameworks

In our drawings it is given five recommendations for use of frameworks in the various purposes. They can be used at school, at the enterprise, in club, for exhibitions or to place on a wall any element of registration which besides is required to be changed often. Convenient and cheap designs for school and youth club, the enterprise and establishment can to be rationally used, certainly, and in house conditions.

In the beginning we will tell about bulletin board newspaper registration. As is shown in the top drawing, we establish a replaceable framework of necessary size from reek in the width 4-6 sm and thickness of 1,5-2 sm, having lapped them on corners. Round it it is beaten thin laths and so that on the one hand the lath was level with the basic lath, and on the other hand acted in comparison with it so forward that it was possible to lay on it a plate from polyfoam. Polyfoam can be fitted a colour paper or a fabric, and then to fix its plastic or metal latches between laths acting forward. If you do not want, that polyfoam it was visible in front, all design should be turned, as is specified on the left drawing. Then the big frame will be visible in all width. In drawing below on the right it is shown, how round or oval frameworks are made. .

Then frameworks are pasted over with a dense cardboard on which it is possible to paste in turn, for example, photos of a picture or decorative posters. For descriptive reasons in drawing the initial design which processing only has begun is presented, and this design looks impressively enough. Actually we should use basically only those laths which thickness does not exceed 2 see .

Thus the special attention should be turned on the pasted corners, which problem consists in strengthening a design of a framework which becomes fragile after its lateral aspect will be rounded off. In the beginning the framework is lapped on corners. Only after the framework will stick together also glue will harden, internal corners become stronger. If we want, that a framework it was visible from a face sheet, and we fix the photo chosen by us in a traditional manner, behind a framework, it is necessary to process a rasp and a fine-grained emery paper a framework inside, having rounded off it to the desirable form. .

In the third example (drawing in the middle at the left) it is possible to provide such framework in the form of a rectangle. In the right part of drawing it is clearly visible that connection on corners is made vnahlestku. That who hangs up posters or the similar materials, calculated that they can be changed, we recommend to attach to a wall a lath, using screws with shkantami (drawing in the middle on the right see), we bore through in a lath small apertures. Then we take the stoppers painted in different colours, through each of stoppers we punch a nail with which help it is possible to fix a material of any width on a lath. .

Certainly, it is not so pleasant, if on the repaired wall, posters or pictures which are hung up there not for ever, and only for some time will be pasted. Therefore we suggest to issue a wall surface as follows. Of thin laths (connected by merging) we make a framework, and it is screwed by its screws in in advance built in a wall plastic shkanty (drawing below at the left see). The area occupied with separate sites of this panel, should correspond to the usual sizes of posters that one big site or a little the small have always been in regular intervals closed. .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Пять вариантов использования рамок

На наших рисунках дается пять рекомендаций для использования рамок в различных целях. Они могут использоваться в школе, на предприятии, в клубе, для выставок или для того, чтобы разместить на стене какой-то элемент оформления, который к тому же требуется часто менять. Удобные и дешевые конструкции для школы и молодежного клуба, предприятия и учреждения могут, разумеется, быть рационально использованы и в домашних условиях.

Вначале расскажем об оформлении стенной газеты. Как показано на верхнем рисунке, устанавливаем сменную рамку необходимой величины из реек шириной 4-6 см и толщиной 1,5-2 см, соединив их по углам внахлестку. Вокруг нее прибиваем тонкие планки причем так, чтобы с одной стороны планка была вровень с основной планкой, а с другой стороны выступала по сравнению с ней настолько вперед, чтобы можно было уложить на нее плиту из пенопласта. Пенопласт можно обтянуть цветной бумагой или тканью, а затем закрепить ее пластмассовыми или металлическими защелками между выступающими вперед планками. Если вы не хотите, чтобы пенопласт было видно спереди, всю конструкцию следует повернуть, как указано на левом чертеже. Тогда большая рама будет видна во всю ширину. На рисунке внизу справа показано, как изготавливаются круглые или овальные рамки. .

Затем рамки обклеиваются плотным картоном, на который можно в свою очередь наклеить, например, фотографии картинки или декоративные плакаты. Для большей наглядности на рисунке представлена исходная конструкция, обработка которой только началась, и эта конструкция выглядит довольно внушительно. На самом деле мы должны использовать в принципе лишь те планки, толщина которых не превышает 2 см. .

При этом особое внимание надо обращать на вклеиваемые уголки, задача которых состоит в том, чтобы укрепить конструкцию рамки, которая станет непрочной после того, как ее наружная сторона будет закруглена. Вначале рамка соединяется на углах внахлестку. Только после того, как рамка склеится и клей затвердеет, укрепляются внутренние уголки. Если мы хотим, чтобы рамку было видно с лицевой стороны, и закрепляем выбранную нами фотографию в традиционной манере,, позади рамки, следует обработать рашпилем и мелкозернистой наждачной бумагой внутреннюю сторону рамки, закруглив ее до желаемой формы. .

В третьем примере (рисунок в середине слева) можно предусмотреть такую рамку в виде прямоугольника. В правой части рисунка отчетливо видно, что соединение на углах производится внахлестку. Тем, кто вешает плакаты или аналогичные материалы, рассчитанные на то, что их постоянно можно менять, рекомендуем прикрепить к стене планку, используя шурупы со шкантами (см. рисунок в середине справа), просверливаем в планке маленькие отверстия. Затем берем окрашенные в разные цвета пробки, сквозь каждую из пробок пробиваем гвоздь, с помощью которого можно закрепить на планке материал любой ширины. .

Разумеется, не очень приятно, если на отремонтированной стене, будут наклеены плакаты или картины, которые повешены там не навсегда, а лишь на некоторое время. Поэтому предлагаем оформить поверхность стены следующим образом. Из тонких планок (соединяемых сращиванием) изготавливаем рамку, и ввертываем ее шурупами в заранее встроенные в стену пластмассовые шканты (см. рисунок внизу слева). Площадь, занимаемая отдельными участками этого панно, должна соответствовать обычным размерам плакатов, чтобы один большой участок или несколько небольших были всегда равномерно закрыты. .


Rambler's Top100