furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Equipment of a garret room

Agree that rooms under a roof frequently bear in themselves something romantic. Therefore, likely, there is nothing surprising what young men willingly are engaged in the equipment of the garret rooms which are called still as the mansard.

Such premises have the, absolutely special structure and at the same time such features, as beams, chimneys and oblique inclined ceilings. Our offer on the equipment of a garret room considers these circumstances and unites them to a certain extent in an original ideal variant from which everyone can choose for itself(himself) that approaches it more.

Connected by frameworks of volume of the head, and in interests of more detailed description, we will halve a room and we will tell about the first half equipment. The room plan (below at the left under drawing) serves thus as the general reference point and for two other walls in a combination to second half of room. .

Our program of the equipment concerns first of all zones for work and rest. In the first in the end skosa, allowing us to make one more vertical wall in height approximately 70-90 sm, it is possible to equip a shelf (as it is specified in drawing) which reaches a case described in following section. As a support for the top board of a shelf the beam located at right angle to our shelf and entered in the general design serves. It not only does not disturb to the room equipment, but also creates additional possibilities for storage of various things. If this beam rough, is recommended to board the corresponding width. As a result of it it will be simultaneously wider for a thickness of a board that, certainly, creates side benefits. Now we will return back to a shelf at a back wall. Its division into certain compartments, depends on we are going to place what things indoors. The first basic board passes in our case under the top cross-section bar on distance of 120 sm from it. The further division of a shelf depends on its loading. The convenient interval, for example - 80 see Quantity of internal shelves (cross-beams) is defined by the general height of a shelf. (In our drawing we give only one internal shelf). Depth of a shelf makes 20-30 see .

The Ottoman we will make of four soft elements (porolonovyh pillows in the size 6о h 90 sm everyone). Besides we will construct a box for an ottoman which foot party approaches under a shelf. In this box are screwed approximately on 4см below an upper edge thick rejki and on them stack boards in the thickness 2см. Then from above put soft elements, which on depth approximately 2см utaplivajutsja in an ottoman frame. .

The Headboard of our ottoman can be finished a small working little table which is combined with regiments. Here again it is necessary to use available beam. It forms one of table legs, on the other hand the piece of a board in width strongly joins edge of a frame of an ottoman an edge 20-30 see Then the board of the same width, as a support steals up, and is established under a table-top how is specified in drawing, forming an internal shelf on which it is possible to put the diversified subjects. The width of a table-top - approximately 50 see .

As a back wall of the shelf adjoining to an ottoman, we can use a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP) or a plywood plate; from an opposite side the table-top leans on bearing rejki, attached to a beam, accordingly to a wall. The desk height - 70-75 see

As is shown in drawing, it is possible to add a table with a shelf with sliding jashchichkom which depth corresponds to a thickness of a beam. .

All connections of wooden elements can be made by means of nails or shkantov.

If all constructions provided in this room, are carried out from boards with a beautiful structure, will be most correct to varnish only that the tree structure was showed. In other cases it is necessary to paint separate elements with intensive paints, for example temnokorichnevoj or warm ohroj; if walls light or even white, will be very decorative to look a bright yellow paint.
If all constructions provided in this room, are carried out from boards with a beautiful structure, will be most correct to varnish only that the tree structure was showed. In other cases it is necessary to paint separate elements with intensive paints, for example temnokorichnevoj or warm ohroj; if walls light or even white, will be very decorative to look a bright yellow paint.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Оборудование чердачной комнаты

Согласитесь, что комнаты под крышей зачастую несут в себе нечто романтическое. Поэтому, наверно, нет ничего удивительного в том, что именно молодые люди охотно занимаются оборудованием чердачных комнат, называющихся еще мансардными.

Такие жилые помещения имеют свое, совершенно особое строение и вместе с тем такие особенности, как балки, дымовые трубы и скошенные наклонные потолки. Наше предложение по оборудованию чердачной комнаты учитывает эти обстоятельства и объединяет их в известной степени в своеобразный идеальный вариант, из которого каждый может выбрать для себя то, что ему больше подходит.

Связанные рамками объема главы, и в интересах более подробного описания, разделим комнату пополам и расскажем об оборудовании первой половины. План комнаты (внизу слева под рисунком) служит при этом общим ориентиром и для двух других стен в сочетании со второй половиной комнаты. .

Наша программа оборудования касается в первую очередь зон для работы и отдыха. В первых в конце скоса, позволяющего нам сделать еще одну вертикальную стенку высотой приблизительно 70-90 см, можно оборудовать полку (как указано на рисунке), которая доходит до шкафа, описываемого в следующем разделе. Опорой для верхней доски полки служит балка, расположенная под прямым углом к нашей полке и вписывающаяся в общую конструкцию. Это не только не мешает оборудованию комнаты, но и создает дополнительные возможности для хранения различных вещей. Если эта балка неровная, рекомендуется обшить ее досками соответствующей ширины. В результате этого она будет одновременно шире на толщину доски, что, разумеется, создает дополнительные преимущества. Теперь вернемся обратно к полке у задней стены. Разделение ее на определенные отсеки, зависит от того, какие вещи мы собираемся разместить в помещении. В нашем случае первая опорная доска проходит под верхним поперечным брусом на расстоянии 120 см от него. Дальнейшее деление полки зависит от ее нагрузки. Удобный интервал, например - 80 см. Количество внутренних полок (поперечин) определяется общей высотой полки. (На нашем рисунке мы даем только одну внутреннюю полку). Глубина полки составляет 20-30 см. .

Тахту составим из четырех мягких элементов (поролоновых подушек размером 6о х 90 см каждая). Кроме этого построим коробку для тахты, ножная сторона которой подходит под полку. Внутри этой коробки привинчиваются приблизительно на 4см ниже верхнего края толстые рейки и на них укладывают доски толщиной 2см. Затем сверху кладут мягкие элементы, которые на глубину приблизительно 2см утапливаются в раму тахты. .

Изголовье нашей тахты можно завершить небольшим рабочим столиком, который комбинируется с полками. Здесь снова нужно использовать имеющуюся балку. Она образует одну из ножек стола, с другой стороны к краю рамы тахты прочно присоединяется кромкой кусок доски шириной 20-30 см. Затем подбирается доска той же ширины, что и опора, и устанавливается под столешницей так, как указано на рисунке, образуя внутреннюю полку, на которую можно положить самые разнообразные предметы. Ширина столешницы - приблизительно 50 см. .

В качестве задней стенки полки, прилегающей к тахте, мы можем использовать твердую древесноволокнистую плиту (ТДВП) или фанерную плиту; с противоположной стороны столешница опирается на несущие рейки, прикрепленные к балке, соответственно к стене. Высота письменного стола - 70-75 см.

Как показано на рисунке, стол можно дополнить полочкой с выдвижным ящичком, глубина которой соответствует толщине балки. .

Все соединения деревянных элементов можно производить с помощью гвоздей или шкантов.

Если все сооружения, предусмотренные в этой комнате, выполняются из досок с красивой текстурой, будет наиболее правильно лишь покрыть их лаком, чтобы проявилась структура дерева. В других случаях нужно покрасить отдельные элементы интенсивными красками, например темнокоричневой или теплой охрой; если стены светлые или даже белые, очень декоративно будет выглядеть ярко-желтая краска.
Если все сооружения, предусмотренные в этой комнате, выполняются из досок с красивой текстурой, будет наиболее правильно лишь покрыть их лаком, чтобы проявилась структура дерева. В других случаях нужно покрасить отдельные элементы интенсивными красками, например темнокоричневой или теплой охрой; если стены светлые или даже белые, очень декоративно будет выглядеть ярко-желтая краска.


Rambler's Top100