furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Doors - reliable protection

At doors their two qualities are appreciated mainly: first of all they should be reliable protection of apartment or other premises against penetration of strangers, secondly: they not less reliably should protect from a cold and draughts, not in the last instance, in interests of the power budget of our apartment.

In the beginning we will consider a door, as protection against a cold. It first of all that door which closes an exit from apartment. In many old apartments and in houses in a countryside oven heating still prevails; ladders in such houses are not heated, and consequently on them is cold. Can happen that doors, especially filenchatye, eventually and as a result drying process start to pass air. To correct it, we offer a basic variant which, depending on structure of a door and possibilities concerning materials, it is possible to vary.

For this purpose it is necessary to nail up or screw screws on a doorframe from lateral aspect (together with with internal) rejki in the thickness approximately g see Between these rejkami we will put stuffing as isolation. For this purpose we use flakes of polyfoam or a plate from polyfoam (as them use at packing of technical household appliances). Thus it is necessary to consider that the space between rejkami should be densely filled. .

In drawing the principle of such filling at the upper right is shown; nearby at the left it is shown, how the door after the work termination looks. Over a filler we will nail up on rejki a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP), a plywood plate or thin drevesnostruzhechnuju a plate (DSP). Certainly, nails utaplivajutsja, and apertures from nails are filled with wood putty. If there are complexities with adjustment of the lock and the door handle, it is necessary to leave a place that it was convenient to use both the lock, and the handle on a door. .

The Second offer concerns external doors which we wish to make steady against atmospheric influences. For this purpose boards of 1,5-2 sm which should be not wider ju will be necessary in the thickness for us These boards see can be privernuty screws to an external door both lengthways, and across. It is possible to place them and slantwise; thus there is an original drawing. Separate boards are mowed down above on edges and incorporate to the help of a crest. For this purpose it is recommended to cut from both parties of boards a mill a groove corresponding to a thickness of a crest. It can be made with the help paznika, and also appropriate amount of the set up round saw used as an accessory to a manual drill. .

In drawings in the middle two basement doors are represented. The left door is sheathed by roofing roofing felt or other material. The material is nailed up to a door and becomes stronger along the edges wide rejkami. The door nearby is established incorrectly therefore, despite the lock, it is possible to remove it from loops easily. .

Unfortunately, such error at installation of basement doors repeats enough Often. To make their more reliable, it is necessary to tighten screws under hinges Thick bruski then to remove a door, lifting it from below upwards, already it is impossible. The truth Thus it is necessary to pay attention to that brusok did not disturb to normal opening Doors. In drawing below at the left it is represented, as by means of screws and counternuts to Strengthened bruskom to a doorframe privertyvaetsja a reliable metal loop For the hinged lock. .

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Двери - надежная защита

У дверей ценятся главным образом два их качества: прежде всего они должны быть надежной защитой квартиры или других помещений от проникновения посторонних, во-вторых: они не менее надежно должны защищать от холода и сквозняков, не в последнюю очередь, в интересах энергетического бюджета нашей квартиры.

Вначале рассмотрим дверь, как защиту от холода. Это в первую очередь та дверь, которая закрывает выход из квартиры. Во многих старых квартирах и в домах в сельской местности еще преобладает печное отопление; лестницы в таких домах не отапливаются, и поэтому на них холодно. Может случиться, что двери, особенно филенчатые, с течением времени и в результате процесса высыхания начинают пропускать воздух. Для того, чтобы исправить это, предлагаем основополагающий вариант, который, в зависимости от структуры двери и возможностей в отношении материалов, можно варьировать.

Для этого следует прибить гвоздями или привинтить шурупами к дверной раме с наружной стороны (а также и с внутренней) рейки толщиной приблизительно г см. Между этими рейками положим набивку в качестве изоляции. Для этого используем хлопья пенопласта или плиты из пенопласта (как их используют при упаковке технических бытовых приборов). При этом следует учесть, что пространство между рейками должно быть плотно заполнено. .

На рисунке вверху справа показан принцип такого заполнения; рядом слева показано, как выглядит дверь после окончания работы. Поверх заполнителя прибьем гвоздями на рейки твердую древесноволокнистую плиту (ТДВП), фанерную плиту или тонкую древесностружечную плиту (ДСП). Разумеется, гвозди утапливаются, а отверстия от гвоздей заполняются древесной замазкой. Если имеются сложности с подгонкой замка и дверной ручки, нужно оставить на двери место, чтобы было удобно пользоваться и замком, и ручкой. .

Второе предложение касается наружных дверей, которые мы хотим сделать устойчивыми против атмосферных воздействий. Для этого нам понадобятся доски толщиной 1,5-2 см, которые должны быть не шире ю см. Эти доски могут быть привернуты шурупами к наружной двери как вдоль, так и поперек. Можно разместить их и косо; при этом возникает оригинальный рисунок. Отдельные доски скашиваются наверху на кромках и соединяются с помощью гребня. Для этого рекомендуется с обеих сторон досок прорезать фрезой паз, соответствующий толщине гребня. Это можно сделать с помощью пазника, а также соответствующим образом настроенной круглой пилы, используемой в качестве принадлежности к ручному сверлу. .

На рисунках в середине изображены две подвальные двери. Левая дверь обшивается кровельным толем или другим материалом. Материал прибивается к двери гвоздями и укрепляется по краям широкими рейками. Дверь рядом установлена неправильно, в результате чего, несмотря на замок, можно легко снять ее с петель. .

К сожалению, такая ошибка при установке подвальных дверей повторяется довольно часто. Чтобы сделать их более надежными, нужно привернуть шурупами под шарниры толстые бруски, тогда снять дверь, поднимая ее снизу вверх, уже нельзя. Правда при этом нужно обращать внимание на то, чтобы брусок не мешал нормальному открыванию двери. На рисунке внизу слева изображено, как с помощью шурупов и контргаек к укрепленной бруском дверной раме привертывается надежная металлическая петля для навесного замка. .

Rambler's Top100