furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Doll small house "эр т№Ёюё="

what girl earlier or later will not have a fair desire to play with the whole doll apartment? Even better if it there was a whole house, and it is even better - a spirit of the age - a skyscraper. In toy shops it is possible to see the diversified variants of doll houses. However at all at them one lack: they too bulky also take therefore a lot of place. As a result of it children play with such small house some time in a year, basically on the eve of New year then it reliably pack, and it for long time moves somewhere to a closet.

We Will try to overcome these lacks. The design offered by us allows to make such small house with which it is possible to play any time, all year long. Certainly in this small house it is necessary to refuse comfort and many magnificent details: inclined roofs, the balconies, elegantly rising ladders. However experience confirms that for game of the child special value is got by ample opportunities to show the imagination. Besides: who, as a matter of fact, disturbs to us after house building under the basic project is finished, to attach to it loggias and garages (in the ground floor), can be even a staircase, a roof garden or simply to make an inclined roof.

However we will pass to house building. Its basic design consists of the basis and two walls. If we stop on four-room apartment, from above it is possible, at desire, to make and a roof. In general atop already available apartment it is possible to place so much floors, how many rooms will be then equipped for game. .

As a material is better to apply drevesnostruzhechnye plates (DSP) in the thickness approximately 2см. The sizes of a base plate - 60 h 60 see This basic size defines also other sizes of premises. The house with such sizes can be located on any small little table, it is possible even to put it on the strong stool having a board of sitting 45 h 45 see Now again we will return to our building. .

Wall Boards have height 20см and accordingly length 60 see to divide all area into four rooms, we will cut in the middle of boards (on in advance made marking) eyes depth 10 see the Sharp chisel we will hollow the cut parts from both parties, and then we will insert boards each other cross-wise that they have formed equal krestovinu. Connection with a floor is made with the help shkantov. Separate parts can be stuck together strongly among themselves, and it is possible to make simply together that then during game to change house height as it will want. .

If it is some floors, the top edges krestoviny incorporate to the bottom edge of a plate of a floor of a following floor also with the help shkantov. Over last floor the firm wood-fiber plate or a plywood plate 0,5-1 is pasted or put in the thickness on pins see .

As round the house it is possible to pass, anything especial, if at premises not Will be doors. If it will want, that doors necessarily were, before pasting Separate parts it is possible to cut simply on external edges of walls of an aperture of doors. These apertures can be closed curtains. It is possible, certainly, at corresponding The sizes of doors to hang up them on small hinges. In this case it is recommended, As well as at usual doors of apartment to place them on a frame made for this purpose From reek. This frame is in turn inserted also a door aperture. If it would be desirable, That the door was in the middle of a wall, instead of at an external edge, this aperture is easy It is possible to cut, without influencing at all durability of this part. .

Drawing below shows a design of the future walls of rooms made cross-wise. If in the house some floors are provided, necessary shkanty it is necessary to place vrazbezhku as intermediate plates can be such thickness that shkanty from below and from above will come across against each other.
Drawing below shows a design of the future walls of rooms made cross-wise. If in the house some floors are provided, necessary shkanty it is necessary to place vrazbezhku as intermediate plates can be such thickness that shkanty from below and from above will come across against each other.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Кукольный домик "на вырост"

У какой девочки раньше или позже не появится справедливое желание поиграть с целой кукольной квартирой? Еще лучше если бы это был целый дом, а еще лучше - дух времени - высотный дом. В игрушечных магазинах можно увидеть самые разнообразные варианты кукольных домов. Однако у всех у них один недостаток: они слишком громоздкие и занимают поэтому очень много места. В результате этого дети играют с таким домиком лишь несколько раз в году, в основном в канун Нового года, после чего его надежно упаковывают, и он на долгое время перемещается куда-нибудь в чулан.

Попробуем преодолеть эти недостатки. Предлагаемая нами конструкция позволяет сделать такой домик, с которым можно играть в любое время, круглый год. Разумеется в этом домике придется отказаться от комфорта и многих роскошных деталей: наклонных крыш, балконов, элегантно поднимающихся лестниц. Однако опыт подтверждает, что для игры ребенка особое значение приобретают широкие возможности проявить свою фантазию. Кроме того: кто, собственно говоря, мешает нам после того, как строительство дома по основному проекту закончено, пристроить к нему лоджии и гаражи (в первом этаже), может быть даже лестничную клетку, сад на крыше или просто сделать наклонную крышу.

Однако перейдем к строительству дома. Его основная конструкция состоит из основания и двух стен. Если мы остановимся на четырехкомнатной квартире, сверху можно, при желании, сделать и крышу. Вообще поверх уже имеющейся квартиры можно разместить столько этажей, сколько комнат будет потом оборудовано для игры. .

В качестве материала лучше всего применять древесностружечные плиты (ДСП) толщиной приблизительно 2см. Размеры фундаментной плиты - 60 х 60 см. Этот основной размер определяет и другие размеры помещений. Дом с такими размерами может поместиться на любом небольшом столике, можно даже поставить его на прочную табуретку, имеющую щит сидения 45 х 45 см. Теперь снова вернемся к нашему строительству. .

Доски стены имеют высоту 20см и соответственно длину 60 см. Чтобы разделить всю площадь на четыре комнаты, выпилим в середине досок (по заранее сделанным разметкам) проушины глубиной 10 см. Острой стамеской выдолбим выпиленные части с обеих сторон, а затем вставим доски друг в друга крест-накрест, чтобы они образовали ровную крестовину. Соединение с полом производится с помощью шкантов. Отдельные части можно прочно склеить между собой, а можно просто составить вместе, чтобы потом в ходе игры изменять высоту дома, как захочется. .

Если этажей несколько, верхние кромки крестовины соединяются с нижней кромкой плиты пола следующего этажа также с помощью шкантов. Поверх последнего этажа приклеивается или ставится на штифты твердая древесноволокнистая плита или фанерная плита толщиной 0,5-1 см. .

Поскольку вокруг дома можно пройти, ничего особенного, если у помещений не будет дверей. Если же захочется, чтобы двери обязательно были, перед склеиванием отдельных частей можно просто выпилить на наружных кромках стен отверстия дверей. Эти отверстия можно закрыть занавесками. Можно, разумеется, при соответствующих размерах дверей повесить их на маленьких шарнирах. В этом случае рекомендуется, как и у обычных дверей квартиры, разместить их на раме, изготовленной для этого из реек. Эта рама в свою очередь вставляется и дверное отверстие. Если хочется, чтобы дверь была в середине стены, а не у наружной кромки, это отверстие легко можно прорезать, нисколько не влияя на прочность этой части. .

Рисунок внизу показывает конструкцию составленных крест-накрест будущих стенок комнат. Если в доме предусмотрено несколько этажей, необходимые шканты следует размещать вразбежку, поскольку промежуточные плиты могут быть такой толщины, что шканты снизу и сверху наткнутся друг на друга.
Рисунок внизу показывает конструкцию составленных крест-накрест будущих стенок комнат. Если в доме предусмотрено несколько этажей, необходимые шканты следует размещать вразбежку, поскольку промежуточные плиты могут быть такой толщины, что шканты снизу и сверху наткнутся друг на друга.


Rambler's Top100