furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Dolblenie and procutting of eyes

On one foot long you will not resist - the old national saying speaks. It to the full concerns and furniture, and exceptions only confirm a rule. At a usual table or a chair four legs which should be strongly connected among themselves cross-beams that furniture as it is possible maintained loading which it bears longer.

These cross-beams experts - joiners name tsargami or crossbeams, depending on their thickness and an arrangement in those or other pieces of furniture. Certainly there are the most different possibilities of connections of details of this kind from wood. The subsequent explanatories acquaint the reader with an old, traditional method. Thus the nonspecialist on the one hand can familiarise with how it is necessary to make correctly assemblage podstolja or stools, on the other hand such knowledge, and also the skills received as a result of practical activities, it is possible with. Success to use in all subsequent works with wood. .

First of all we will begin with a table leg. We recognise that tsargi, accordingly crossbeams, have a thickness g the thickness of thorns see In that case - 0,8-1 see the Same width have the apertures which are hollowed out in a leg of a table. It is made as follows: the surface gauge or the firm perfected pencil designate places which should be hollowed. For necessary hardening of a leg of a table, on the top extremities of legs and on the ends tsarg do thorns and eyes for connection of these details with each other, thus the width of a thorn makes approximately one third of a thickness of a leg. Connection occurs at right angle. At dolblenii, especially at difficult connections, it is necessary to measure constantly depth not to hollow some wood more than it is necessary for the given connection. .

Cutting of thorns at tsarg is carried out by a saw "ышёшщ §тюё=" or a joiner's saw. To use a manual saw with a small tooth it is recommended only for thin reek. Needless to say that processed details should not move. If you do not have present workbench for their fastening, it is necessary to clamp their clamps. .

After on tsargah the marking is precisely put, so-called sample of eyes begins. Then, it is made, speaking to language of experts, formation of a coat hanger of a thorn. Pieces of wood on either side of a thorn are sawn off, liberating a thorn. After that cut the top short part of a thorn, and on the bottom long part of a thorn the slanting cut at an angle 45 ° becomes. And and so that the cut has been directed in inside then both thorns incorporate with each other is better. Besides it is necessary to pay attention to that between thorns there was a backlash of 1-2 mm as the place for glue which shortly before connection is put on thorns is required. Otherwise dense connection will not occur. Angular connections of frameworks (apparently in drawing) are carried out also by means of thorns and eyes and, besides by means of so-called connection vnahlestku (vzakroj). In both cases working operations are carried out in the same way, as at processing tsarg. .

It is necessary to pay attention still that thorns should sit densely in the nests. Nevertheless it is impossible to drive in thorns into apertures with force, differently they can split a detail. After processing of separate parts by the way described above it is recommended before imposing on them of glue to make trial connection. In case of need it is possible to make corresponding completion to achieve the best conformity of details. .

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Долбление и прорезание проушин

На одной ноге долго не устоишь - говорит старая народная поговорка. Это в полной мере относится и к мебели, причем исключения лишь подтверждают правило. У обычного стола или стула четыре ножки, которые должны быть прочно соединены между собой поперечинами для того, чтобы мебель как можно дольше выдерживала нагрузку, которую она несет.

Эти поперечины специалисты - столяры называют царгами или перекладинами, в зависимости от их толщины и расположения в тех или иных предметах мебели. Разумеется существуют самые разные возможности такого типа соединений деталей из древесины. Последующие пояснения знакомят читателя со старым, традиционным методом. При этом неспециалист с одной стороны может ознакомиться с тем, как нужно правильно производить сборку подстолья или табуретки, с другой стороны такие знания, а также навыки, полученные в результате практической деятельности, можно с. успехом использовать во всех последующих работах с древесиной. http://sro-nw.ru/ курсы повышения квалификации специалистов для сро. .

Прежде всего начнем с ножки стола. Мы исходим из того, что царги, соответственно перекладины, имеют толщину г см. В таком случае толщина шипов - 0,8-1 см. Такую же ширину имеют отверстия, выдалбливаемые в ножке стола. Это производится следующим образом: рейсмусом или твердым отточенным карандашом обозначаются места, которые надлежит выдолбить. Для необходимого упрочнения ножки стола, на верхних оконечностях ножек и на концах царг делают шипы и проушины для соединения этих деталей друг с другом, при этом ширина шипа составляет приблизительно одну треть от толщины ножки. Соединение происходит под прямым углом. При долблении, особенно при сложных соединениях, нужно постоянно замерять глубину, чтобы не выдолбить древесины больше, чем полагается для данного соединения. Предлагаем кабинет руководителя в Москве по оптимальной цене. .

Нарезка шипов у царг осуществляется пилой "лисий хвост" или столярной пилой. Использовать ручную пилу с мелким зубом рекомендуется лишь для тонких реек. Само собой разумеется, что обрабатываемые детали не должны сдвигаться. Если у вас нет настоящего верстака для их закрепления, нужно зажать их струбцинами. .

После того, как на царгах точно нанесена разметка, начинается так называемая выборка проушин. Затем, производится, говоря языком специалистов, формирование плечиков шипа. Отпиливаются куски древесины по обе стороны шипа, высвобождая шип. После этого выпиливают верхнюю короткую часть шипа, а на нижней длинной части шипа делается косой срез под углом 45°. и причем таким образом, чтобы срез был направлен во внутрь, тогда оба шипа лучше соединяются друг с другом. Кроме того следует обратить внимание на то, чтобы между шипами оставался зазор 1-2 мм, поскольку требуется место для клея, который незадолго до соединения наносится на шипы. В противном случае плотного соединения не произойдет. Угловые соединения рамок (как видно на рисунке) осуществляются также с помощью шипов и проушин и, кроме того посредством так называемого соединения внахлестку (взакрой). В обоих случаях рабочие операции выполняются таким же образом, как при обработке царг. .

Следует еще обратить внимание на то, что шипы должны плотно сидеть в своих гнездах. Тем не менее шипы нельзя вбивать в отверстия с силой, иначе они могут расщепить деталь. После обработки отдельных частей описанным выше способом рекомендуется перед наложением на них клея произвести пробное соединение. В случае необходимости можно произвести соответствующую доработку, чтобы добиться наилучшего соответствия деталей. .


Rambler's Top100