furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Division does not mean separation

Division of the extended premise into some zones by means of the corresponding equipment of a room - for many it, obviously, will not present anything new. No doubt, here there is a great variety of variants. To consider all of them - it is almost impossible.

The Variant brought now to your attention, should clear only desire to expand a rich palette of ideas on re-equipment of rooms in general and yours in particular. It is a question of a partition which expediently separates a dining table from a cosy corner where it is possible to sit and chat in the pleasure. However this partition should carry out simultaneously to a certain extent a role of a piece of furniture that attaches its in your room special significance. Therefore regiments are built in it from both parties. From outside a dining table in a regiment various necessary seasonings to food, with another - glasses and glasses can take places.

The Basic part of a partition is the frame which can rise to a room ceiling though in our case the partition height - no more than 200 see For manufacturing of this frame to us two will be necessary long and one short board (a thickness - 2 sm, width - 15-20 sm). Depth of a partition should not exceed 120 sm, it is even better, if depth is less. At such optical division of a premise does not play any role if the furniture grouped on this or that party of a room, acts over a partition a little. .

Frame Boards are connected above with each other on direct through thorns. The steadiest connection - in a paw, not through. If the frame is painted, it is possible to connect it on nails or screws; thus meaningly leave heads of screws, not utaplivaja them as over heads establish decorative laths. It by the way concerns and connection with a frame of shelves about which speech will go further. These regiments are made basically as boxes for colours, i.e. Two long continuous boards incorporate to two short which are inserted between them. As a material we use also boards in the thickness of 2 sm which the truth support width of a frame and consequently more widely on 5th the Distance between both regiments see depends on things which are planned to be placed there. However it should be not less than 15-20 These regiments see serve simultaneously for consolidation of a design of our partition. .

The Bottom edge of a shelf which are from outside of a dining table, should defend from a floor a minimum on 90 sm, and the bottom edge of a shelf which are on the other hand partitions - approximately on 40 see

Partial facing of a frame is carried out in the bottom part from outside a dining table and in an average and top part on the other hand. This covering has purely decorative value. Only behind regiments it serves simultaneously as a back wall. .

Separate sites of facing privertyvajutsja screws on put from within On pins rejki or it is direct on frame edges. As a material for It rectangular pieces of wood from boards a maximum 1 are applied in the thickness The sm, and is even better from plywood in the thickness 0,8 see Cut out identical in the sizes Rectangles incorporate on corners with each other screws, as is shown in drawing. The original lattices which have turned out as a result of it contact a frame. If Separate plates should be painted in different colour, it is recommended to do it Before installation. It is possible to process also plates morilkoj. .

That the partition stood reliably, it strongly incorporates to a wall. Thus bokovina privertyvaetsja to a wall screws through inserted preliminary in a wall shkanty. Needless to say that before the termination of works all edges should be rounded slightly an emery paper. .

Bokovina of a partition who fastens to a wall, should be shorter (sootvetsvenno on plinth height), than a lobby. The truth thus for bolshej durability is recommended not to feel sorry for screws at connection with a wall.
Bokovina of a partition who fastens to a wall, should be shorter (sootvetsvenno on plinth height), than a lobby. The truth thus for bolshej durability is recommended not to feel sorry for screws at connection with a wall.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Разделение не означает разъединение

Разделение удлиненного помещения на несколько зон с помощью соответствующего оборудования комнаты - для многих это, очевидно, не представит ничего нового. Вне всякого сомнения, здесь существует великое множество вариантов. Рассмотреть их все - практически невозможно.

Вариант, предлагаемый сейчас вашему вниманию, должен лишь пробудить желание расширить богатую палитру идей по переоборудованию комнат вообще и вашей в частности. Речь идет о перегородке, которая целесообразно отделяет обеденный стол от уютного уголка, где можно посидеть и поболтать в свое удовольствие. Однако эта перегородка должна одновременно выполнять в известной степени роль предмета мебели, что придает ей в вашей комнате особое значение. Поэтому в нее с обеих сторон встраиваются полки. Со стороны обеденного стола в полке могут размещаться различные необходимые приправы к пище, с другой - стаканы и бокалы.

Основной частью перегородки является рама, которая может подниматься до потолка комнаты, хотя в нашем случае высота перегородки - не более 200 см. Для изготовления этой рамы нам понадобятся две длинных и одна короткая доска (толщина - 2 см, ширина - 15-20 см). Глубина перегородки не должна превышать 120 см, еще лучше, если глубина будет меньше. При таком оптическом разделении помещения не играет никакой роли, если мебель, сгруппированная по ту или другую сторону комнаты, несколько выступает над перегородкой. .

Доски рамы соединены наверху друг с другом на прямых сквозных шипах. Наиболее устойчивое соединение - в лапу, несквозное. Если рама будет окрашена, можно соединить ее на гвоздях или шурупах; при этом сознательно оставляют головки шурупов, не утапливая их, поскольку поверх головок устанавливают декоративные планки. Это кстати относится и к соединению с рамой полок, о которых пойдет речь дальше. Эти полки изготавливаются в принципе как ящики для цветов, т. е. две длинных сплошных доски соединяются с двумя короткими, которые вставляются между ними. В качестве материала мы используем также доски толщиной 2 см, которые правда выступают за ширину рамы и поэтому шире на 5-ю см. Расстояние между обеими полками зависит от вещей, которые намечается там разместить. Однако оно должно быть не меньше 15-20 см. Эти полки служат одновременно для упрочения конструкции нашей перегородки. .

Нижняя кромка полки, находящаяся со стороны обеденного стола, должна отстоять от пола минимум на 90 см, а нижняя кромка полки, находящаяся с другой стороны перегородки - приблизительно на 40 см.

Частичная облицовка рамы осуществляется в нижней части со стороны обеденного стола и в средней и верхней части с другой стороны. Эта обшивка имеет чисто декоративное значение. Лишь за полками она служит одновременно задней стенкой. .

Отдельные участки облицовки привертываются шурупами на поставленные изнутри на штифты рейки или непосредственно на кромки рамы. В качестве материала для этого применяются прямоугольные куски древесины из досок толщиной максимум 1 см, а еще лучше из фанеры толщиной 0,8 см. Вырезанные одинаковые по размерам прямоугольники соединяются на углах друг с другом шурупами, как показано на рисунке. Получившиеся в результате этого своеобразные решетки связываются с рамой. Если отдельные дощечки должны быть окрашены в разный цвет, рекомендуется делать это перед монтажом. Можно также обработать дощечки морилкой. .

Для того, чтобы перегородка стояла надежно, она прочно соединяется со стеной. При этом боковина привертывается к стене шурупами через вставленные предварительно в стену шканты. Само собой разумеется, что перед окончанием работ все кромки следует слегка скруглить наждачной бумагой. .

Боковина перегородки, которая крепится к стене, должна быть короче (соответсвенно на высоту плинтуса), чем передняя. Правда при этом для большей прочности рекомендуется не жалеть шурупов при соединении со стеной.
Боковина перегородки, которая крепится к стене, должна быть короче (соответсвенно на высоту плинтуса), чем передняя. Правда при этом для большей прочности рекомендуется не жалеть шурупов при соединении со стеной.


Rambler's Top100