furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Desktop in a bedroom

"ЛсхЁш at last the things, everywhere ЁрчсЁюёрэю!" - the remark in itself not so affable. But who had not to listen to him in home life? And just while all teaching material completely is sorted, supplied by explanatory pieces of paper and spread out so that all near at hand to the whole educational period forward. It was necessary to listen to it to the father or mother, the son or the daughter. Almost each of us should study or pore today over the special literature, considering, as something on work to make better. This circumstance we should consider and at home, as the general family table, possibly, not the best place for such activity. In a word, everyone needs to find a place where nobody would prevent to work to it and where he will disturb to nobody in apartment. Why in this connection not to convert to us a traditional bedroom in a universal purpose room? It is not necessary to be afraid, the bedroom from it becomes even cosier.

We Take one fine day a corner about a window which is occupied by a bedside table (prikrovatnoj a bedside table more often) and the corner for employment, including a place for placing of the most various materials for work and study which always should be near at hand is equipped there. .

The Working corner consists of a rack reaching a ceiling (the room height - 250 sm means, in higher premises at an establishment of height of a rack certain proportions in relation to other furniture should be observed), table-tops of the improvised desk and a board passing under a table-top on which it is possible to put various working materials. The sizes of a table-top depend on premise possibilities. The width of a rack corresponds to width of a table-top. .

The Table-top, a rack and a board are connected to the help long, vertically established bruskov, and and boards and racks are equally cut and hollowed out by a chisel. If bruski should act a little forward, has drunk becomes only in them (however no more than vpoldereva - on half of thickness bruska). Of 70-80 sm and height 250 sm are enough For a rack in length that the thickness bruskov as racks was 5 x 5 rack Boards see should have a thickness 2см and width approximately go sm (it approximately corresponds to a format of books). .

The Table-top should be strong and steady as the forward rack of a rack leans against it and simultaneously is a part of cargo of the filled rack. It is desirable to make it of an old table-top of any table (certainly if the such is available in general). What material would not be used for a table-top, its thickness should be not less than 3 sm, differently it is recommended to glue strengthening rejki. The strong and steady table-top, differently a construction should be the optical centre of all design will look as a skeleton. .

The board Standing across under a table-top leans against racks of a rack and has in front two short basic legs in which also are made vypily. From the party of a table opposite from a rack privertyvaetsja screws a combination of legs. It can consist of ready legs available on sale, or the same undertake rejki, as for a rack, and incorporate on thorns or shkantah with thick tsargoj. The sizes of a table-top as it has already been told, depend on the available area; the height makes, as a rule, 75-78 see .

In a counterbalance the table-top of dark colour needs to paint racks and basic legs in white colour, and rack boards to varnish to give them natural colour. It is supposed that this combination is made with taste, and that it will well be co-ordinated in the colour relation with all other furniture.

As an illumination source it is possible to use a desk lamp or the pendant lamp located on a ceiling which when it is necessary, falls downwards.

On the sketch (at the left) the arrangement of separate parts of a uniform design a rack - a table is presented. Thus it is necessary to pay special attention on mutual coupling vertically located basic reek and boards of shelves.
On the sketch the arrangement of separate parts of a uniform design a rack - a table (at the left) is presented. Thus it is necessary to pay special attention on mutual coupling vertically located basic reek and boards of shelves.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Рабочий стол в спальне

"Убери наконец свои вещи, везде разбросано!" - замечание само по себе не очень приветливое. Но кому не приходилось его выслушивать в семейной жизни? И как раз в тот момент, когда весь учебный материал полностью рассортирован, снабжен пояснительными бумажками и разложен так, что все под рукой на целый учебный период вперед. Это приходилось выслушивать отцу или матери, сыну или дочери. Почти каждому из нас приходится сегодня учиться или корпеть над специальной литературой, обдумывая, как что-то на работе сделать лучше. Это обстоятельство мы должны учитывать и дома, поскольку общий семейный стол, вероятно, не лучшее место для такого рода деятельности. Одним словом, каждому нужно найти в квартире местечко, где никто не мешал бы ему поработать, и где он сам никому не будет мешать. Почему бы в связи с этим не переоборудовать нам традиционную спальню в комнату многоцелевого назначения? Не надо бояться, спальня от этого станет еще уютнее.

Возьмем в один прекрасный день угол около окна, который чаще всего занят ночным столиком (прикроватной тумбочкой) и оборудуем там уголок для занятий, включая место для размещения самых различных материалов для работы и учебы, которые всегда должны быть под рукой. .

Рабочий уголок состоит из стеллажа, доходящего до потолка (имеется в виду высота комнаты - 250 см, в более высоких помещениях при установлении высоты стеллажа должны соблюдаться определенные пропорции по отношению к остальной мебели), столешницы импровизированного письменного стола и проходящей под столешницей доски, на которую можно складывать различные рабочие материалы. Размеры столешницы зависят от возможностей помещения. Ширина стеллажа соответствует ширине столешницы. .

Столешница, стеллаж и доска соединены с помощью длинных, вертикально установленных брусков, причем и доски и стойки одинаково выпиливаются и выдалбливаются стамеской. Если бруски должны несколько выступать вперед, выпил делается только в них (однако не больше чем вполдерева - на половину толщины бруска). Для стеллажа длиной 70-80 см и высотой 250 см достаточно чтобы толщина брусков в качестве стоек была 5 x 5 см. Доски стеллажа должны иметь толщину 2см и ширину приблизительно го см (это примерно соответствует формату книг). .

Столешница должна быть прочной и устойчивой, поскольку передняя стойка стеллажа опирается на нее и одновременно является частью груза заполненного стеллажа. Желательно изготовить ее из старой столешницы какого-либо стола (разумеется, если такая имеется вообще). Какой бы материал не использовался для столешницы, толщина его должна быть не меньше 3 см, иначе рекомендуется подклеивать упрочняющие рейки. Оптическим центром всей конструкции должна быть прочная и устойчивая столешница, иначе сооружение будет смотреться как каркас. .

Стоящая поперек доска под столешницей опирается на стойки стеллажа и имеет спереди две коротких опорных ножки, в которые также сделаны выпилы. С противоположной от стеллажа стороны стола привертывается шурупами комбинация ножек. Она может состоять из имеющихся в продаже готовых ножек, или берутся те же рейки, что и для стеллажа, и соединяются на шипах или шкантах с толстой царгой. Размеры столешницы, как уже было сказано, зависят от имеющейся площади; высота составляет, как правило, 75-78 см. .

В противовес столешнице темного цвета нужно окрасить стойки и опорные ножки в белый цвет, а доски стеллажа лакировать, чтобы придать им естественный цвет. Предполагается, что это сочетание составлено со вкусом, и что оно хорошо согласуется в цветовом отношении со всей остальной мебелью.

В качестве источника освещения можно использовать настольную лампу или расположенную на потолке подвесную лампу, которая, когда нужно, опускается вниз.

На эскизе (слева) представлено расположение отдельных частей единой конструкции стеллаж - стол. При этом следует обратить особое внимание на взаимное сцепление вертикально расположенных опорных реек и досок полок.
На эскизе (слева) представлено расположение отдельных частей единой конструкции стеллаж - стол. При этом следует обратить особое внимание на взаимное сцепление вертикально расположенных опорных реек и досок полок.


Rambler's Top100