furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Desk - it is convenient and fashionable

to make a table about which speech will go more low, it is necessary to have quite certain skills in wood processing. If among your acquaintances will be also the person who understands metal products and can help you council and business, it makes sense to risk and try to make a small desk with metal podstolem which, certainly, will decorate an interior of your room.

As a material it is used ready plates pasted over with an interline interval, or a decorative film (is better for this purpose new plates approach, certainly,). Of 140 sm and depth 70см will be necessary for us For a table in width two big plates (thickness of 2 sm). The top plate which should become simultaneously a table-top of our desk, on go sm of already bottom plate. Both, plates incorporate bokovinami (drawing see). As a forward wall of this big box the plywood strip 0,8 is used in the thickness see Instead of it it is possible to take a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP), pasted over with the same interline interval, as other parts. This strip rests from above against edge of a forward edge of a table-top, and from below leans on rejku, pasted on the bottom plate and planted on pins. The strip is fixed by glue then the shelf for books which gives to our desk an original and at the same time graceful kind is in front formed. .

From a table opposite side is provided to equip three drawers. Flight between the top and bottom plate makes 12 sm and by that defines height of drawers. Their width turns out from distance between bokovinami, minus dividing reek, pasted at the left, on the right and between drawers behind which are attached directing rejki boxes. Boxes are in front closed, and behind incorporate on thorns. As a material fur-tree and pine boards are used. To forward parts of boxes apply boards in the thickness of 2 sm, for bokovin and back cross-beams - boards 1,5 - 1,8 see in the thickness the Bottom of drawers do of plywood or firm wood-fiber plates TDVP. It is necessary to pay attention to that parts of drawers have been made precisely in the sizes and that at their additional processing during adjustment was as less as possible shavings as if bokoviny become more thin, it always affects their durability. .

After adjustment drawers can enter deep into or approximately act on 0,5 It see is reached by means of the stoppers attached to the bottom plate wooden brusochkov, natykajushchihsja on a back edge of a forward part of a drawer. .

Handles to boxes do of slices reek, pasted across on the forward party or attach handles of industrial manufacturing. In shops there is a wide choice of plastic or metal handles of various forms among which it is possible to find that is necessary for certain. .

The Frame on legs cooks from a tube in the thickness 3 see (This work hardly it is possible to make without participation of the expert which it is necessary to look, for example, in any workshop on repair of bicycles). podstole consists of four legs connected among themselves in pairs like sanochnyh of runners and cross-section connection, giving durability of all design. From above on the ends of four legs the plates supplied with four apertures for screws each are welded. .

Podstole, depending on colour of wood and conformity with other furniture which is in a room, is painted by a black or white nitrovarnish. For wooden parts of a table it is recommended to use a colourless varnish, and, acting edges (if they are not covered by an interline interval) can be maintained in colour tone of legs. If we cover edges with an interline interval, it is necessary to do it before table assemblage.

the desk Table-top also can be painted a sprayed varnish thanks to what it is reached raised iznosoustojchivost. The scheme of our desk given in a cut should be carefully studied before the beginning of works. Certainly, it is better to spend preliminary slightly more time on careful produmyvanie functions of separate parts, than then to spend forces for correction of the admitted misses.
the desk Table-top also can be painted a sprayed varnish thanks to what it is reached raised iznosoustojchivost. The scheme of our desk given in a cut should be carefully studied before the beginning of works. Certainly, it is better to spend preliminary slightly more time on careful produmyvanie functions of separate parts, than then to spend forces for correction of the admitted misses.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Письменный стол - удобно и модно

Для того, чтобы сделать стол, о котором пойдет речь ниже, нужно иметь вполне определенные навыки в обработке древесины. Если же среди ваших знакомых найдется еще и человек, который разбирается в металлических изделиях и сможет помочь вам советом и делом, имеет смысл рискнуть и попытаться изготовить небольшой письменный стол с металлическим подстольем, который, безусловно, украсит интерьер вашей комнаты.

В качестве материала используем готовые плиты оклеенные шпоном, или декоративной пленкой (лучше всего для этой цели подходят, разумеется, новые плиты). Для стола шириной 140 см и глубиной 70см нам понадобятся две большие плиты (толщиной 2 см). Верхняя плита, которая должна одновременно стать столешницей нашего письменного стола, на го см уже нижней плиты. Обе, плиты соединяются боковинами (см. рисунок). В качестве передней стенки этого большого ящика используется фанерная полоса толщиной 0,8 см. Вместо нее можно взять твердую древесноволокнистую плиту (ТДВП), оклеенную тем же шпоном, что и остальные части. Эта полоса упирается сверху в край передней кромки столешницы, а снизу опирается на рейку, наклеенную на нижнюю плиту и посаженную на штифты. Полоса закрепляется клеем, после чего спереди образуется полочка для книг, которая придает нашему письменному столу оригинальный и вместе с тем изящный вид. http://www.veleslip.ru/product-category/kovka/vorota-kalitki кованые ворота и калитки. .

С противоположной стороны стола предусмотрено оборудовать три выдвижных ящика. Пролет между верхней и нижней плитой составляет 12 см и тем самым определяет высоту выдвижных ящиков. Их ширина получается из расстояния между боковинами, за вычетом разделительных реек, наклеенных слева, справа и между выдвижными ящиками, позади которых прикрепляются направляющие рейки ящиков. Ящики спереди закрываются, а сзади соединяются на шипах. В качестве материала используются еловые и сосновые доски. Для передних частей ящиков применяют доски толщиной 2 см, для боковин и задних поперечин - доски толщиной 1,5 - 1,8 см. Дно выдвижных ящиков делают из фанеры или твердых древесноволокнистых плит ТДВП. Следует обратить внимание на то, чтобы части выдвижных ящиков были сделаны точно по размерам, и чтобы при их дополнительной обработке во время подгонки было как можно меньше стружки, поскольку, если боковины становятся более тонкими, это всегда сказывается на их прочности. .

После подгонки выдвижные ящики могут входить вглубь или выступать приблизительно на 0,5 см. Это достигается с помощью стопоров, прикрепленных к нижней плите деревянных брусочков, натыкающихся на заднюю кромку передней части выдвижного ящика. .

Ручки к ящикам делают из кусочков реек, наклеиваемых поперек на переднюю сторону или прикрепляют ручки промышленного изготовления. В магазинах имеется большой выбор пластмассовых или металлических ручек различных форм, среди которых можно наверняка найти то, что нужно. .

Рама на ножках сваривается из трубки толщиной 3 см. (Эту работу вряд ли можно сделать без участия специалиста, которого стоит поискать, например, в какой-нибудь мастерской по ремонту велосипедов). Подстолье состоит из четырех ножек, соединенных между собой попарно наподобие саночных полозьев и поперечного соединения, придающего прочность всей конструкции. Сверху на концы четырех ножек привариваются плиты, снабженные четырьмя отверстиями для шурупов каждая. .

Подстолье, в зависимости от цвета древесины и соответствии с другой мебелью, находящейся в комнате, окрашивается черным или белым нитролаком. Для деревянных частей стола рекомендуется использовать бесцветный лак, причем, выступающие кромки (если они не покрыты шпоном) могут выдерживаться в цветовом тоне ножек. Если мы покрываем кромки шпоном, это следует делать перед сборкой стола.

Столешница письменного стола также может быть окрашена распыляемым лаком, благодаря чему достигается повышенная износоустойчивость. Данная в разрезе схема нашего письменного стола должна быть тщательно изучена перед началом работ. Разумеется, лучше предварительно потратить несколько больше времени на тщательное продумывание функций отдельных частей, чем потом тратить силы на исправление допущенных промахов.
Столешница письменного стола также может быть окрашена распыляемым лаком, благодаря чему достигается повышенная износоустойчивость. Данная в разрезе схема нашего письменного стола должна быть тщательно изучена перед началом работ. Разумеется, лучше предварительно потратить несколько больше времени на тщательное продумывание функций отдельных частей, чем потом тратить силы на исправление допущенных промахов.

Rambler's Top100