furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Cosy verandah

Probably, there is no summer residence which do not have a shady corner where it is possible to sit out of four walls of the house. And, probably, it is not too important, whether the roof of a verandah serves as an awning thus or protects from a rain, and whether there is nearby a green hedge from pink bushes; the main thing here - that it is possible to sit conveniently. And if, besides also with pride to hint that all it is made by own hands, at least, all furniture on a garden site, it will be for certain pleasant also to visitors and, certainly, to the one who has made it.

Two benches made together, already form a corner where it is possible to sit, and the square table finishes equipment of a corner by furniture. Benches can have any length (only through intervals, not less 80 sm, it is necessary to establish intermediate support). However expedient the length allowing easily to transfer a bench from place to place is represented. After all in a garden we wish to have the furniture, allowing to build different combinations, furniture which can be collected and established quickly somewhere among greens. Therefore and the table should be compact: the sizes of a table-top should not exceed 80 x 8ะพ sm (after all, in case of need, always it is possible to make the second such table in addition). .

It is necessary to take table Height between 75 and 78 see Depending on table height, the bench height makes 42-45 sm, and depth of seats - approximately 40 see

The Principle of construction of both pieces of furniture is identical. We make basic frames which in either case consist of two vertical laths (approximately 4 x 5 sm). It incorporate above (on thorns) to a piece of the same thickness and get stability, thanks to connected with them below in a thorn tsargam, at height of the bottom edge, approximately, 8 sm for a bench and 12-15 sm for podstolja. For a table such two connections be required. TSargi zapilivajutsja in the middle vpoldereva, forming krestovinu. .

For podstolja in the beginning stick together krestoviny, and then they incorporate to legs. The table-top basis is made reechnaja by a frame (rejki have a thickness of 2 sm and width of 6-8 sm), its corners are lapped. The table covering becomes from densely adjusted to each other (being from different directions zapodlitso to a frame), from above slightly cut reek, 2 sm having a thickness and width 5-7 see They can be beaten nails or privernuty screws. (Nails should be drowned slightly, and apertures under screws need to be cut preliminary a vertical drill that heads of nails or screws did not act over a board surface). podstole and a table-top incorporate from below to the help naugolnikov. .

Separate basic frames for benches incorporate among themselves on the top forward and back edge by means of longitudinal reek (in a thickness of legs). It is carried out by bilateral cutting out reek. All parts stick together with glue cold otverzhdenija. For bolshej durabilities it is possible to apply in addition nails or long wooden screws. However thus it is necessary to consider what to apply them follows cautiously not to split separate parts. .

Sitting table-top coverings are carried out in the same way, as well as. However thus the distance between rejkami can be, approximately, 1 Rejki see should act in front and behind on 1,5-2 sm for borders of a basic frame, and from sides - on 3,5 see If benches long, joints reek on face edges should be precisely in the middle of a foot part. .

As this garden furniture is often subject to atmospheric influences, it is recommended to process before colouring by its drying oil. However, it should be absorbed and dry some days before the further processing. If it is observed, the furniture made your own hands, will serve to you long.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Уютная веранда

Наверное, нет ни одной дачи, не имеющей тенистого уголка, где можно посидеть вне четырех стен дома. И, наверное, не так уж важно, служит ли при этом крыша веранды тентом или защищает от дождя, и есть ли рядом живая изгородь из розовых кустов; главное здесь - что можно удобно посидеть. А если, к тому же, еще и с гордостью намекнуть, что все это сделано собственными руками, по крайней мере, вся мебель на садовом участке, наверняка будет приятно и гостям и, конечно же, тому, кто это сделал.

Две скамейки, составленные вместе, уже образуют уголок, где можно посидеть, а квадратный стол завершает оснащение уголка мебелью. Скамьи могут иметь любую длину (лишь через интервалы, не менее 80 см, следует устанавливать промежуточные опоры). Однако целесообразной представляется длина, позволяющая легко переносить скамьи с места на место. Ведь именно в саду мы хотим иметь мебель, позволяющую строить разные комбинации, мебель, которую можно быстро собрать и установить где-нибудь среди зелени. Поэтому и стол должен быть компактным: размеры столешницы не должны превышать 80 x 8о см (ведь, в случае необходимости, всегда можно сделать в дополнение второй такой стол). .

Высоту стола следует взять между 75 и 78 см. В зависимости от высоты стола, высота скамьи составляет 42-45 см, а глубина сидений - приблизительно 40 см.

Принцип построения обоих предметов мебели одинаков. Мы изготавливаем опорные рамы, которые и в том, и в другом случае состоят из двух вертикальных планок (приблизительно 4 x 5 см). Оно соединяются вверху (на шипах) с отрезком той же толщины и приобретают устойчивость, благодаря соединенным с ними внизу в шип царгам, при высоте нижней кромки, приблизительно, 8 см для скамьи и 12-15 см для подстолья. Для стола потребуются два таких соединения. Царги запиливаются в середине вполдерева, образуя крестовину. .

Для подстолья вначале склеиваются крестовины, а затем они соединяются с ножками. Основу столешницы составляет реечная рама (рейки имеют толщину 2 см и ширину 6-8 см), ее углы соединены внахлестку. Покрытие стола делается из плотно подогнанных друг к другу (находящихся со всех сторон заподлицо к раме), сверху слегка скошенных реек, имеющих толщину 2 см и ширину 5-7 см. Они могут быть прибиты гвоздями или привернуты шурупами. (Гвозди следует слегка утопить, а отверстия под шурупы нужно предварительно скосить зенкером, чтобы головки гвоздей или шурупов не выступали над поверхностью доски). Подстолье и столешница соединяются снизу с помощью наугольников. .

Отдельные опорные рамы для скамей соединяются между собой на верхней передней и задней кромке с помощью продольных реек (в толщину ножек). Это осуществляется двусторонним выпиливанием реек. Все части склеиваются клеем холодного отверждения. Для большей прочности можно применять дополнительно гвозди или длинные деревянные шурупы. Однако при этом нужно учитывать, что применять их следует осторожно, чтобы не расщепить отдельные части. .

Сидения выполняются таким же образом, как и покрытия столешницы. Однако при этом расстояние между рейками может быть, приблизительно, 1 см. Рейки должны выступать спереди и сзади на 1,5-2 см за границы опорной рамы, а с боков - на 3,5 см. Если скамейки длинные, стыки реек на торцовых кромках должны находиться точно в середине ножной части. .

Поскольку эта садовая мебель часто подвержена атмосферным воздействиям, рекомендуется перед окраской обработать ее олифой. Правда, она должна несколько дней впитываться и сохнуть перед дальнейшей обработкой. Если это будет соблюдено, мебель, сделанная вашими собственными руками, прослужит вам долго.


Rambler's Top100