furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Cosy islet in the big room

the Following example of re-equipment of apartment concerns only the big premises. In old areas of cities there are many such rooms in which middle it is possible to equip freely a cosy islet where it is pleasant to sit, have a rest, have a talk.

The furniture Being here for sitting consists of five shelves and two sedentary places located at right angle to each other. On an outer side of shelves it is possible to place many books. The back party of shelves serves as a back and armrests for sedentary places. The average shelf acting as a corner can be equipped inside as a house bar. Thus, having occupied rather small area, we can use a spacious room in the best way. .

The Sizes of our construction are defined by dimensions of sedentary places which in turn depend on the sizes of pillows with porolonovoj, stuffing or the simple mattresses used for soft seats and having, as a rule, length of 90 sm and width 60см. The width of a pillow makes thereby depth of a sedentary place. Regiments have height 8о Lateral regiments see it is possible to make and more low. Then necessity for cross-section division will disappear, or separate sections will be much more low. The width of lateral shelves is a depth of a sedentary place, i.e. 6о the Length of back shelves see plus depth of lateral shelves to which back regiments incorporate at right angle is made of length of pillows (90 sm). The maximum depth of shelves should be no more than 25 the Thickness of the boards applied to shelves see, should be approximately 2 see .

The Best connection of parts of shelves is connection on shkantah where the bottom and average boards incorporate with bokovinami, and the top board incorporates with bokovinami shkantami from above. Besides under all regiments it is recommended to glue the basis in the thickness approximately 3-5 see As a back wall behind privertyvaetsja screws or the firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP) or if is available, plywood is nailed up. Separate sections of shelves should be connected in convenient places screws that the steady block was formed. At repair all can be disassembled easily. .

The Average shelf has two walls converging at an acute angle. This triangular shelf precisely entering into a corner between sedentary places as well as other regiments consists of the bottom, average and top boards. Behind them the back wall therefore the angular branch which as it is specified in the bottom drawing, having supplied with corresponding holders is formed takes places, it is possible to use for placing of bottles and glasses. Means that preliminary on rejkah the shelf is established. The leaning back cover fastens by means of the hinge to the top plate. Sedentary places become taking into account the sizes of pillows for sitting, in the form of frames to which across nail up boards in the thickness approximately 1,5 we see In front we close these frames a thin board that pillows did not slide off, and strongly we connect their screws to regiments. The sitting height should be approximately 40 see .

As backs headrests available on sale which the same as pillows for sitting, it is necessary to fit a decorative material are used.

If in the same premise the couch the part of back shelves can be used not for books, and for bed-clothes placing is established. For this purpose the bottom part of shelves is outside closed by a plate, and the top half - a leaning back cover. Apertures in a shelf in diameter of 2-3 sm promote the best air circulation. .

the House bar (drawing at the left see) is recommended to be sheathed from below plastic. Holders for bottles and glasses it is possible to make of wood or a metal waste. In any case it is necessary to provide, that glasses settled down reliably and could not fall.
the House bar (drawing at the left see) is recommended to be sheathed from below plastic. Holders for bottles and glasses it is possible to make of wood or a metal waste. In any case it is necessary to provide, that glasses settled down reliably and could not fall.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Уютный островок в большой комнате

Следующий пример переоборудования квартиры касается только больших помещений. В старых районах больших городов имеется много таких комнат, в середине которых можно свободно оборудовать уютный островок, где приятно посидеть, отдохнуть, побеседовать.

Находящаяся здесь мебель для сидения состоит из пяти полок и двух сидячих мест, расположенных под прямым углом друг к другу. На внешней стороне полок можно разместить много книг. Задняя сторона полок служит спинкой и подлокотниками для сидячих мест. Выступающая углом средняя полка может быть оборудована внутри как домашний бар. Таким образом, заняв сравнительно небольшую площадь, мы можем наилучшим образом использовать просторную комнату. .

Размеры нашего сооружения определяются габаритами сидячих мест, которые в свою очередь зависят от размеров подушек с поролоновой, набивкой или простых матрацев, используемых для мягких сидений и имеющих, как правило, длину 90 см и ширину 60см. Ширина подушки составляет тем самым глубину сидячего места. Полки имеют высоту 8о см. Боковые полки можно сделать и ниже. Тогда отпадет необходимость в поперечном разделении, или отдельные секции будут значительно ниже. Ширина боковых полок - это глубина сидячего места, т. е. 6о см. Длина задних полок составляется из длины подушек (90 см) плюс глубина боковых полок, с которыми задние полки соединяются под прямым углом. Максимальная глубина полок должна быть не более 25 см. Толщина досок, применяемых для полок, должна быть приблизительно 2 см. .

Наилучшим соединением частей полок является соединение на шкантах, где нижние и средние доски соединяются с боковинами, а верхняя доска соединяется с боковинами шкантами сверху. Кроме того под все полки рекомендуется подклеить основание толщиной приблизительно 3-5 см. В качестве задней стенки сзади привертывается шурупами или прибивается гвоздями твердая древесноволокнистая плита (ТДВП) или, если имеется, фанера. Отдельные секции полок следует соединить в удобных местах шурупами, чтобы образовался устойчивый блок. При ремонте все можно легко разобрать. .

Средняя полка имеет две стенки, сходящиеся под острым углом. Эта треугольная полка, точно входящая в угол между сидячими местами, так же как и другие полки состоит из нижней, средней и верхней досок. За ними размещается задняя стенка, в результате чего образуется угловое отделение, которое, как указано на нижнем рисунке, снабдив соответствующими держателями, можно использовать для размещения бутылок и стаканов. Имеется в виду, что предварительно на рейках устанавливается полочка. Откидывающаяся крышка крепится с помощью шарнира к верхней плите. Сидячие места делаются с учетом размеров подушек для сидения, в виде рам, к которым поперек прибивают гвоздями доски толщиной приблизительно 1,5 см. Спереди мы закрываем эти рамы тонкой доской, чтобы подушки не соскальзывали, и прочно соединяем их шурупами с полками. Высота сидения должна быть приблизительно 40 см. .

В качестве спинок используются имеющиеся в продаже подголовники, которые так же, как подушки для сидения, следует обтянуть декоративным материалом.

Если в этом же помещении устанавливается кушетка, то часть задних полок можно использовать не для книг, а для размещения постельного белья. Для этого нижняя часть полок снаружи закрывается плитой, а верхняя половина - откидывающейся крышкой. Отверстия в полочке диаметром 2-3 см способствуют лучшей циркуляции воздуха. .

Домашний бар (см. рисунок слева) рекомендуется обшить снизу пластиком. Держатели для бутылок и стаканов можно сделать из древесины или металлических отходов. В любом случае нужно предусмотреть, чтобы стаканы располагались надежно и не могли упасть.
Домашний бар (см. рисунок слева) рекомендуется обшить снизу пластиком. Держатели для бутылок и стаканов можно сделать из древесины или металлических отходов. В любом случае нужно предусмотреть, чтобы стаканы располагались надежно и не могли упасть.

Rambler's Top100