furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Case with the lifted... "чрсЁрыюь"

When in olden time knights of the Middle Ages lowered a visor on the helmet, it served them as a safety device at an attack on the enemy or protection during knightly tournaments: When the child-toddler starts to master the world, follows and in its interests, and in interests of safety of conditions of apartment also to provide some expedient safety devices.

We Will take advantage of experience of knights and we will lower our special, in an worldly way necessary, a visor. Our example shows, properly it is reliable to fix self-made children's manezhik during its use, and after use to clean, lifting to a case. At once it is necessary to tell that For this purpose it is necessary to choose steady, and not necessarily new case. It is necessary to consider also that when the kid will grow up, and an arena, as superfluous, it will be possible to clean, dverki a case which, for certain, slightly will suffer in this time, it is necessary to repair. Therefore, having provided it, it is necessary to attach to dverkam the corresponding size pieces of a firm wood-fiber plate (TDVP) by means of the reliable fixing device. .

Now we will pass to manufacturing of a frame of an arena. In our example at it only three parties. Its sizes are defined by the sizes of a case to which it fastens: both long parties are defined by case height, and a cross-beam - its width: Depth of a wardrobe, as a rule, 60-65 see From this it follows that the height of our arena when it is established - 55-60 see .

The Design consists of four angular basic reek which thickness should be at least 4x4 sm, and an intermediate frame which we make from shtaketin in the thickness of 2-3 sm and width 6-8 see Connected by cross-beams, the frame reminds a ladder. There are various possibilities of connections. We will result three of them here as our offer. For this purpose we take a round timber (1,5 sm in a diameter) which from both parties is entered in rejki (in advance it is necessary to drill in them corresponding apertures), or pieces of the same thickness, as shtaketnik into which thorns which in turn, enter into the eyes accordingly hollowed by a chisel run undertake. The third possibility represent rejki which, after frame pasting (preliminary on them become vypily vpoldereva from above and from below) are in front adjusted, and are outside pasted, put on pins or privertyvajutsja by screws. .

Frames strongly incorporate with angular basic rejkami by means of thorns or shkantov. All three parties of an arena are adjusted in such a manner that from above they depart back for the top edge of four support a little, and are below inserted approximately into 5 sm from a floor.

After separate parts in appropriate way are processed, we stick together in the beginning separately three parties of an arena, then we stick together a forward, narrow part of an arena with both angular basic rejkami, and in summary - angular rejki with lateral faces of an arena and fastening to a case back basic rejkami. All edges should be rounded, that the child anywhere was not wounded. .

By means of bolts the arena is fastened to a forward bottom edge of a case, on either side of it. (On bolts also there is an arena moving upwards and downwards). For this purpose in the specified places we bore through on certain depth of an aperture through back angular basic rejki and a case wall, then we enter a bolt so that between a head of a bolt, basic rejkoj and a case it was possible to place accordingly two podkladnye washers, and in the end of cutting in a case to put on two nuts so that outside there was a sufficient backlash for our raising "чрсЁрыр". .

The arena Lifted upwards should be fixed reliably on a case by means of corresponding latches or hooks.

That the arena lifted upwards has not damaged case walls, internal edges of back vertical parts of a frame which fasten to a case, it is necessary to paste over with felt strips. The arena lifted upwards should be fixed from both parties by means of hooks. In this design the special attention follows will turn on that between a frame and a case there was the sufficient backlash, allowing to open dverki without difficulties.
That the arena lifted upwards has not damaged case walls, internal edges of back vertical parts of a frame which fasten to a case, it is necessary to paste over with felt strips. The arena lifted upwards should be fixed from both parties by means of hooks. In this design the special attention follows will turn on that between a frame and a case there was the sufficient backlash, allowing to open dverki without difficulties.

ARE NECESSARY

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Шкаф с поднятым... "забралом"

Когда в старину рыцари Средневековья опускали на своем шлеме забрало, оно служило им предохранительным устройством при нападении на врага или защитой во время рыцарских турниров: Когда ребенок-ползунок начинает осваивать свой мир, следует и в его интересах, и в интересах сохранности обстановки квартиры также предусмотреть некоторые целесообразные предохранительные устройства.

Воспользуемся опытом рыцарей и опустим наше особое, по-житейски нужное, забрало. Наш пример показывает, как следует надежно закреплять самодельный детский манежик во время его использования, а после использования убирать, поднимая к шкафу. Сразу же следует сказать, что Для этой цели нужно выбрать устойчивый, и не обязательно новый шкаф. Нужно учесть также, что, когда малыш подрастет, и манеж, за ненадобностью, можно будет убрать, дверки шкафа, которые, наверняка, слегка пострадают за это время, придется ремонтировать. Поэтому, предусмотрев это, стоит пристроить к дверкам соответствующей величины куски твердой древесноволокнистой плиты (ТДВП) с помощью надежного крепежного устройства. http://www.mebel-club.ru/ каталог кухонь и мебели из белоруссии кухни. .

Теперь перейдем к изготовлению рамы манежа. В нашем примере у него только три стороны. Его размеры определяются размерами шкафа, к которому она крепится: обе длинные стороны определяются высотой шкафа, а поперечина - его шириной: Глубина платяного шкафа, как правило, 60-65 см. Отсюда следует, что высота нашего манежа, когда он установлен - 55-60 см. .

Конструкция состоит из четырех угловых опорных реек, толщина которых должна быть по меньшей мере 4x4 см, и промежуточной рамы, которую мы изготавливаем из штакетин толщиной 2-3 см и шириной 6-8 см. Соединенная поперечинами, рама напоминает лестницу. Существуют различные возможности соединений. Три из них мы приведем здесь в качестве нашего предложения. Для этого мы берем кругляк (1,5 см в поперечнике), который с обеих сторон вводится в рейки (заранее следует просверлить в них соответствующие отверстия), или берутся отрезки той же толщины, что и штакетник, в которые врезаются шипы, которые в свою очередь, входят в соответственно выдолбленные стамеской проушины. Третью возможность представляют рейки, которые, после склеивания рамы (предварительно на них делаются выпилы вполдерева сверху и снизу) спереди подгоняются, а снаружи наклеиваются, ставятся на штифты или привертываются шурупами. .

Рамы прочно соединяются с угловыми опорными рейками с помощью шипов или шкантов. Все три стороны манежа подгоняются таким образом, что сверху они немного отходят назад за верхнюю кромку четырех опор, а внизу вставляются приблизительно в 5 см от пола.

После того, как отдельные части соответствующим образом обрабатываются, мы склеиваем вначале по отдельности три стороны манежа, затем склеиваем переднюю, узкую часть манежа с обеими угловыми опорными рейками, а в заключение - угловые рейки с боковыми сторонами манежа и крепящимися к шкафу задними опорными рейками. Все кромки должны быть скруглены, чтобы ребенок нигде не поранился. .

С помощью болтов манеж скрепляется с передней нижней кромкой шкафа, по обе стороны его. (На болтах и происходит перемещение манежа вверх и вниз). Для этого в указанных местах мы просверливаем на определенную глубину отверстия через задние угловые опорные рейки и стенку шкафа, затем вводим болт таким образом, чтобы между головкой болта, опорной рейкой и шкафом можно было поместить соответственно две подкладные шайбы, а в конце нарезки внутри шкафа надеть две гайки так, чтобы снаружи оставался достаточный зазор для поднятия нашего "забрала". .

Поднятый вверх манеж должен надежно закрепляться на шкафу с помощью соответствующих защелок или крючков.

Для того, чтобы поднятый вверх манеж не повредил стенки шкафа, внутренние кромки задних вертикальных частей рамы, которые крепятся к шкафу, следует оклеить полосками фетра. Поднятый вверх манеж должен с обеих сторон закрепляться с помощью крючков. В этой конструкции особое внимание следует обратит на то, чтобы между рамой и шкафом оставался достаточный зазор, позволяющий открывать дверки без затруднений.
Для того, чтобы поднятый вверх манеж не повредил стенки шкафа, внутренние кромки задних вертикальных частей рамы, которые крепятся к шкафу, следует оклеить полосками фетра. Поднятый вверх манеж должен с обеих сторон закрепляться с помощью крючков. В этой конструкции особое внимание следует обратит на то, чтобы между рамой и шкафом оставался достаточный зазор, позволяющий открывать дверки без затруднений.

Rambler's Top100