furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Card from reek

our garden site usually has a fence. Its main problem, certainly, consists in closing access to extraneous persons. And at the same time, from outside streets the fence should carry out decorative functions simultaneously. About this part of a fence of our garden site on either side of an input speech in the given section also will go. Fences, as a rule, consist of separate sites long 200-250 sm, and the fence is divided into sites by means of columns. If a fence continuous, its separate parts incorporate to the help of the same columns put from within. In the latter case fence sites privertyvajutsja screws outside horizontally to special fixing devices or to columns. When columns are dividing elements, metal fastenings are applied.

However further business is reduced exclusively to various possibilities of registration of fences. The first example (it is represented in the top drawing) explains the most simple and most traditional variant of registration of a fence. On two cross-section boards we nail up through uniform intervals shtaketiny a fence. Laths have width approximately 5-8 sm, a thickness of 2 sm and height 150-160 see In this case and in other cases a decorative element of registration is the top edge of laths. It is possible to mow down laths from lateral aspect or slantwise to cut off them from both parties, pointing above, and it is possible to round off or, if to look outside, to cut off slantwise on the one hand that the acute angle was formed. .

In all these offered by us variants a fence are taken by a special form, thanks to that differently issued face edges on colour are allocated against all fence. In the second example we will try to transform a lack into advantage: we take the rejected laths of a fence, we will truncate them and we will attach on the third lath which is passing in the middle. Thus the fence has really effective appearance. .

The Third example (average drawings): As columns we take metal support (which are usually used for connection of the metal compartments made by industrial way). In our case thick rejki privertyvajutsja vertically on lateral fastenings. On these rejki in turn privertyvajutsja then cross-section boards. They can be dispersed a little, as shown in our example, but it is possible and to shift closely. The distance between metal support should not exceed 2см that the fence was steady enough. Cross-section boards should have width a minimum of 12-15 sm and a thickness 2 see .

As basic model of registration of a fence there can be a variant represented in average drawings. The design of a gate offered in average drawing on the right, is based on the same principle. In addition, as decorative elements and for design hardening, squares from boards therefore there is an original pattern are nailed up. At desire, this registration can be transferred on all fence. .

Last example is calculated on the fan who can well use and the material rests. As a basic element we construct a frame which on a vertical shares on some parts and into which (depending on an available material) are inserted on a vertical and a horizontal rejki various length. Connection at all parts is carried out vnahlestku, namely in such a manner that in front in each case it is visible only joints. Distances between separate laths should be such that the fence as a whole carried out the basic function, closing an input for strangers. .

the fence Represented in the top drawing unites two of the described possibilities of registration. FROM drawing it is visible that here there are big possibilities for the most various variants. And one more recommendation for registration of a fence of a small garden site: It is possible (especially if some small sites are located along road) to unite with neighbours, to make, as far as possible, uniform on style fence registration.
the fence Represented in the top drawing unites two of the described possibilities of registration. FROM drawing it is visible that here there are big possibilities for the most various variants. And one more recommendation for registration of a fence of a small garden site: It is possible (especially if some small sites are located along road) to unite with neighbours, to make, as far as possible, uniform on style fence registration.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Визитная карточка из реек

У нашего садового участка обычно имеется забор. Главная его задача, разумеется, заключается в том, чтобы закрыть доступ посторонним лицам. И вместе с тем, со стороны улицы забор должен одновременно выполнять декоративные функции. Об этой части забора нашего садового участка по обе стороны входа и пойдет речь в данном разделе. Заборы, как правило, состоят из отдельных участков длинной 200-250 см, причем забор разделяется на участки с помощью столбов. Если же забор сплошной, отдельные его части соединяются с помощью тех же столбов, поставленных изнутри. В последнем случае участки забора привертываются шурупами снаружи горизонтально к специальным крепежным устройствам или к самим столбам. Когда столбы являются разделительными элементами, применяются металлические крепления.

Однако в дальнейшем дело сводится исключительно к различным возможностям оформления заборов. Первый пример (изображен на верхнем рисунке) поясняет наиболее простой и наиболее традиционный вариант оформления забора. На две поперечных доски прибиваем гвоздями через равномерные интервалы штакетины забора. Сами планки имеют ширину приблизительно 5-8 см, толщину 2 см и высоту 150-160 см. В этом случае и в других случаях декоративным элементом оформления является верхняя кромка планок. Можно скашивать планки с наружной стороны или косо срезать их с обеих сторон, заостряя вверху, а можно закруглить или, если смотреть снаружи, срезать косо с одной стороны, чтобы образовался острый угол. .

Во всех этих, предлагаемых нами вариантах забор приобретает особый вид, благодаря тому, что по-разному оформленные торцовые кромки по цвету выделяются на фоне всего забора. Во втором примере мы попробуем превратить недостаток в достоинство: возьмем бракованные планки забора, укоротим их и прикрепим на третью планку, проходящую в середине. При этом забор имеет действительно эффектный вид. .

Третий пример (средние рисунки): В качестве столбов возьмем металлические опоры (которые обычно используются для соединения изготовленных промышленным способом металлических отсеков). В нашем случае толстые рейки привертываются вертикально на боковые крепления. На эти рейки в свою очередь привертываются затем поперечные доски. Их можно немного рассредоточить, как показано в нашем примере, но можно и сдвинуть вплотную. Расстояние между металлическими опорами не должно превышать 2см для того, чтобы забор был достаточно устойчивым. Поперечные доски должны иметь ширину минимум 12-15 см и толщину 2 см. .

В качестве принципиальной модели оформления забора может быть вариант, изображенный на средних рисунках. Конструкция калитки, предлагаемая на среднем рисунке справа, основывается на том же принципе. Дополнительно, в качестве декоративных элементов и для упрочнения конструкции, прибиваются гвоздями квадраты из досок, в результате чего возникает оригинальный узор. При желании, это оформление можно перенести на весь забор. .

Последний пример рассчитан на любителя, который может хорошо использовать и остатки материала. В качестве основного элемента сооружаем раму, которая по вертикали делится на несколько частей и в которую (в зависимости от имеющегося материала) вставляются по вертикали и горизонтали рейки различной длины. Соединение у всех частей осуществляется внахлестку, а именно, таким образом, что спереди в каждом случае видно только стыки. Расстояния между отдельными планками должны быть такими, чтобы забор в целом выполнял свою основную функцию, закрывая вход для посторонних. .

Изображенный на верхнем рисунке забор соединяет в себе две из описанных возможностей оформления. ИЗ рисунка видно, что здесь имеются большие возможности для самых различных вариантов. И еще одна рекомендация для оформления забора небольшого садового участка: Можно (особенно если несколько небольших участков расположены вдоль дороги) объединиться с соседями, чтобы сделать, насколько возможно, единое по стилю оформление забора.
Изображенный на верхнем рисунке забор соединяет в себе две из описанных возможностей оформления. ИЗ рисунка видно, что здесь имеются большие возможности для самых различных вариантов. И еще одна рекомендация для оформления забора небольшого садового участка: Можно (особенно если несколько небольших участков расположены вдоль дороги) объединиться с соседями, чтобы сделать, насколько возможно, единое по стилю оформление забора.


Rambler's Top100