furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

Box furniture in a room for a newly-married couple

the Considerable part of the credit given to young spouses, is quite often used for acquisition of the household appliances facilitating homeworks. It seems logical. Really, what for at once to arrange, for example, one-room apartment with furniture which later when the family will increase and, probably, will receive more spacious apartment, it can and not be entered in new premises.

Therefore we suggest to equip a room with the furniture which has been hammered together from boards. Also it is not necessary to be afraid - if diligently to work, it will turn out, though also a little unusual, but quite solid room.

At the equipment of a room we start with a lay-out corresponding to widespread enough sizes of premises in new houses - 3,5-4 m. In total for full "ьхсхыіэю go гарнитура" it is necessary to make six big " Ёшъют": Three of them together with a connecting shelf (the top drawing see) fasten to a wall, two limit "ёярыіэ№щ угол" and one costs in the middle of a room and serves as a table. .

Basically all boxes which are standing on the floor, become equally and consequently enough to result only one example.

In the beginning we will tell about the equipment of a sleeping corner. For this purpose soft elements (porolonovye pillows) which are on sale for usual beds are necessary to us. From thick reek in the width approximately 10 sm are made frames of the corresponding sizes (forward and back walls are knocked together end-to-end). From above boards approximately 1,5 across keep within in the thickness the face parties of these boards see In front are closed thin decorative rejkoj. .

Then we do a box - a chest. For this purpose, as well as for shelves, we use boards in the thickness of 1,8-2 sm, whenever possible, identical width. Walls of this box incorporate so that boards have been located vertically. They jam nails on cross-section rejki, and turned out as a result of it bokoviny incorporate, as usual boxes. Then inside privertyvajut screws from below on the long parties bearing rejki also stack on them polik. Everywhere, where boards incorporate in a wall, they do not stick together, and are densely adjusted to each other, and joints are underlined by that edges are slightly rounded in advance. .

The Cover of our box is made similarly, and cross-beams have such length that the cover keeps within over a box, and boards act from different directions on 1-2см. From below we place a bit receding back rejki a socle. .

Unlike dverok regiments cross-section connections of all boxes are inside and outside are not visible.

Under the boxes which are standing on the floor, we nail up or privertyvaem screws the socles, which height not less than 8 sm, however no more than 15 see

Regiments, according to the set sizes, incorporate the same as box walls. Thus cross-section connections are simultaneously bearing elements for put then shelves. That the face parties of these cross-section connections outside it was not visible, on them are put on pins, sootv. Are pasted as a forward edge thin rejki the corresponding width. Thanks to accessories, dverki shelves get, it is underlined a decorative kind. .

Apparently in drawing, on all edges and cross-section connections by a soldering iron patterns that gives to regiments the original, stylised character are burnt out. Carefully ground box furniture in summary becomes covered by a colourless varnish. It is possible to process, of course, all furniture morilkoj, and not necessarily traditional, dark, in imitation walnut. However in this case it is better to refuse a burning out on furniture of patterns.

Covers of the boxes which are standing on the floor, can be hung on sharnirnyh loops so that to open them without removing. Then to the boxes standing at a wall, it is necessary to attach cross-section rejku that, opening a cover, not to spoil wall-paper. Internal division of boxes into branches depends that in them will take places. For wall shelves it is recommended to provide back walls from firm wood-fiber plates (TDVP).
Covers of the boxes which are standing on the floor, can be hung on sharnirnyh loops so that to open them without removing. Then to the boxes standing at a wall, it is necessary to attach cross-section rejku that, opening a cover, not to spoil wall-paper. Internal division of boxes into branches depends that in them will take places. For wall shelves it is recommended to provide back walls from firm wood-fiber plates (TDVP).

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Ящичная мебель в комнате для молодоженов

Значительная часть кредита, предоставляемого молодым супругам, нередко используется для приобретения бытовых приборов, облегчающих домашние работы. Это кажется логичным. Действительно, зачем сразу же обставлять, например, однокомнатную квартиру мебелью, которая позднее, когда семья увеличится и, возможно, получит более просторную квартиру, может и не вписаться в новые помещения.

Поэтому предлагаем оборудовать комнату мебелью, сколоченной из досок. И не нужно бояться - если старательно поработать, получится, хотя и несколько необычная, но вполне солидная комната.

При оборудовании комнаты мы исходим из планировки, соответствующей достаточно распространенным размерам помещений в новых домах - 3,5-4 м. В общей сложности для полного "мебельного гарнитура" нужно сделать шесть больших "ящиков": Три из них вместе с соединительной полочкой (см. верхний рисунок) крепятся к стене, два ограничивают "спальный угол" и один стоит посередине комнаты и служит столом. http://menudlyavas.ru .

В принципе все ящики, стоящие на полу, делаются одинаково, и поэтому достаточно привести лишь один пример.

Вначале расскажем об оборудовании спального угла. Для этого нам нужны мягкие элементы (поролоновые подушки), которые продаются для обычных кроватей. Из толстых реек шириной приблизительно 10 см составляются рамы соответствующих размеров (передние и задние стенки сколачиваются встык). Сверху поперек укладываются доски толщиной приблизительно 1,5 см. Спереди торцовые стороны этих досок закрываются тонкой декоративной рейкой. Гостиная на заказ .

Затем делаем ящик - ларь. Для этого, как и для полок, используем доски толщиной 1,8-2 см, по возможности, одинаковой ширины. Стенки этого ящика соединяются таким образом, чтобы доски были расположены вертикально. Они набиваются гвоздями на поперечные рейки, и получившиеся в результате этого боковины соединяются, как обычные ящики. Затем внутри привертывают шурупами снизу на длинных сторонах несущие рейки и укладывают на них полик. Везде, где доски соединяются в стенке, они не склеиваются, а плотно подгоняются друг к другу, причем стыки подчеркиваются тем, что кромки заранее слегка скругляются. .

Крышка нашего ящика изготавливается аналогичным образом, и поперечины имеют такую длину, что крышка укладывается поверх ящика, причем доски выступают со всех сторон на 1-2см. Снизу мы размещаем немного отступающие назад рейки цоколя. .

В отличие от дверок полки поперечные соединения всех ящиков находятся внутри и снаружи не видны.

Под ящики, стоящие на полу, мы прибиваем гвоздями или привертываем шурупами цоколи, высота которых не менее 8 см, однако не больше 15 см.

Полки, в соответствии с заданными размерами, соединяются так же, как стенки ящика. При этом поперечные соединения являются одновременно несущими элементами для вкладываемых затем полок. Для того, чтобы торцовые стороны этих поперечных соединений снаружи не было видно, на них ставятся на штифты, соотв. наклеиваются в качестве передней кромки тонкие рейки соответствующей ширины. Благодаря фурнитуре, дверки полок приобретают, подчеркнуто декоративный вид. .

Как видно на рисунке, на всех кромках и поперечных соединениях паяльником выжигаются узоры, что придает полкам своеобразный, стилизованный характер. Тщательно отшлифованная ящичная мебель в заключение покрывается бесцветным лаком. Можно, конечно, обработать всю мебель морилкой, причем не обязательно традиционной, темной, под орех. Однако в этом случае лучше отказаться от выжигания на мебели узоров.

Крышки ящиков, стоящих на полу, могут навешиваться на шарнирных петлях так, чтобы открывать их не снимая. Тогда к ящикам, стоящим у стены, нужно прикрепить поперечную рейку, чтобы, открывая крышку, не портить обои. Внутреннее разделение ящиков на отделения зависит от того, что будет в них размещаться. Для настенных полок рекомендуется предусматривать задние стенки из твердых древесноволокнистых плит (ТДВП).
Крышки ящиков, стоящих на полу, могут навешиваться на шарнирных петлях так, чтобы открывать их не снимая. Тогда к ящикам, стоящим у стены, нужно прикрепить поперечную рейку, чтобы, открывая крышку, не портить обои. Внутреннее разделение ящиков на отделения зависит от того, что будет в них размещаться. Для настенных полок рекомендуется предусматривать задние стенки из твердых древесноволокнистых плит (ТДВП).


Rambler's Top100