furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Balcony-room in the open air

the Balcony for many represents a desired room in the open air where at favorable weather it is possible to spend a free time in the pleasure. Besides, it is very convenient, an apartment quiet corner in which it is possible to plunge into studies or something similar. For this purpose it is recommended to establish here corresponding furniture which can be converted in a long table for a meeting with friends or a dinner in the family circle, however such table is very convenient and for written works, and for performance of educational tasks in general.

The Majority of balconies is constructed so that everything which are on them, is well enough protected from direct influence of a bad weather. We first of all also consider this circumstance at manufacturing of furniture for a balcony. Differently, we can use a material maintaining indirect influence of dampness. Despite it, it is better to cover, at least, surfaces of plates, accordingly both parties folding dverki with a layer of water-repellent structure. .

Now we will pass to a table design. Its main part consists of two plates. For their manufacturing it is possible to take the strengthened material, the stuck together boards or drevesnostruzhechnye plates (DSP). The thickness of all plates and other parts makes 2 Depth of a table-top see - approximately 50 see, width - 100 sm; the general height of a table makes 70-75 see (Thus it is necessary to consider that the folding plate extending a table in a usual condition forms a double top plate and by that the general height changes for a thickness of a plate.) the distance between a table-top and the bottom plate should make, at least, 25 sm that in this interval it was possible to place conveniently such necessary material, as books and so forth. Apparently from drawing, the table part is separated and in front closed. .

The Parity thus the such: approximately three fifth make an open part and two fifth - closed. A back, lateral and average wall (for connections of both plates) rally with the help shkantov. At all works on furniture it is necessary to apply glue cold otverzhdenija as it is especially steady against atmospheric influences. Certainly, it is possible to connect parts by means of nails and screws, utaplivaja them. The remained apertures should be puttied. In general, the furniture standing in our room in the open air, it is recommended to coat that will raise its firmness to atmospheric influences. .

Legs of a table which on our sizes should have height of 50 sm, it is necessary to make of more dense material, in the thickness approximately 3-4 see At depth of a table-top of 50 sm for depth of legs enough 35-40 their connection with the bottom plate see For maintenance of reliable stability should be carried out necessarily by means of thick shkantov. Folding dverka in the right part of a table it is attached to the bottom edge rojalnoj by a loop and it is equipped with magnetic latches. This closed part is intended for storage of a working material during the day. It, certainly, can remain opened. In any case lateral and intermediate walls are necessary as basic elements for the top plate. .

By means of a lateral folding plate the length of a table can increase twice so behind such table there is enough place for a four. The folding plate having the same length, as a table-top, sideways fastens rojalnoj a loop and settles down on strongly connected to a wall of a balcony by means of screws thick rejke. It is recommended to connect strongly a little table to a wall of a balcony probes (it is desirable to place them under the bottom plate that they, whenever possible, were not evident). .

the table Presented in drawing with folding dverkoj, certainly approaches and for a children's room in which two children can carry out homeworks simultaneously. Without a lateral folding plate and with legs in height approximately 20 sm can be used this design as a detail in a hall under the big mirror.
the table Presented in drawing with folding dverkoj, certainly approaches and for a children's room in which two children can carry out homeworks simultaneously. Without a lateral folding plate and with legs in height approximately 20 sm can be used this design as a detail in a hall under the big mirror.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Балкон-комната на открытом воздухе

Балкон для многих представляет собой желанную комнату на открытом воздухе, где при благоприятной погоде можно в свое удовольствие проводить свободное время. Кроме того, это очень удобный, тихий уголок квартиры, в котором можно погрузиться в учебные занятия или нечто подобное. Для этой цели рекомендуется установить здесь соответствующую мебель, которую легко можно переоборудовать в длинный стол для встречи с друзьями или обеда в семейном кругу, однако такой стол очень удобен и для письменных работ, и для выполнения учебных заданий вообще.

Большинство балконов построено так, что все, находящееся на них, достаточно хорошо защищено от непосредственного воздействия непогоды. Это обстоятельство мы в первую очередь и учитываем при изготовлении мебели для балкона. Иными словами, мы можем использовать материал, выдерживающий косвенное воздействие сырости. Несмотря на это, лучше покрыть, по меньшей мере, поверхности плит, соответственно обе стороны откидной дверки слоем водоотталкивающего состава. .

Теперь перейдем к конструкции стола. Главная его часть состоит из двух плит. Для их изготовления можно взять упрочненный материал, склеенные доски или древесностружечные плиты (ДСП). Толщина всех плит и других частей составляет 2 см. Глубина столешницы - приблизительно 50 см., ширина - 100 см; общая высота стола составляет 70-75 см. (При этом следует учесть, что удлиняющая стол откидная плита в обычном состоянии образует двойную верхнюю плиту, и тем самым общая высота изменяется на толщину плиты.) Расстояние между столешницей и нижней плитой должно составлять, по меньшей мере, 25 см, чтобы в этом промежутке можно было удобно разместить такой необходимый материал, как книги и тому подобное. Как видно из рисунка, часть стола отделена и спереди закрыта. .

Соотношение при этом такое: приблизительно три пятых составляют открытую часть и две пятых - закрытую. Задняя, боковая и средняя стенка (для соединения обеих плит) сплачиваются с помощью шкантов. При всех работах над мебелью следует применять клей холодного отверждения, поскольку он особенно устойчив против атмосферных воздействий. Конечно, можно соединять части с помощью гвоздей и шурупов, утапливая их. Оставшиеся отверстия следует зашпаклевать. Вообще, мебель, стоящую в нашей комнате на открытом воздухе, рекомендуется покрывать краской, что повысит ее стойкость к атмосферным воздействиям. .

Ножки стола, которые по нашим размерам должны иметь высоту 50 см, следует изготавливать из более плотного материала, толщиной приблизительно 3-4 см. При глубине столешницы 50 см для глубины ножек достаточно 35-40 см. Для обеспечения надежной устойчивости соединение их с нижней плитой должно обязательно осуществляться с помощью толстых шкантов. Откидная дверка в правой части стола прикрепляется к нижней кромке рояльной петлей и оснащается магнитными защелками. Эта закрывающаяся часть предназначена для хранения рабочего материала в течение дня. Она, разумеется, может оставаться открытой. В любом случае боковая и промежуточная стенки нужны как опорные элементы для верхней плиты. .

С помощью боковой откидной плиты длина стола может увеличиваться вдвое, так что за таким столом вполне достаточно места для четверых. Откидная плита, имеющая ту же длину, что и столешница, сбоку крепится рояльной петлей и располагается на прочно соединенной со стенкой балкона с помощью шурупов толстой рейке. Рекомендуется прочно соединить столик со стеной балкона штырями (желательно разместить их под нижней плитой, чтобы они, по возможности, не бросались в глаза). .

Представленный на рисунке стол с откидной дверкой, разумеется подходит и для детской комнаты, в которой двое детей смогут одновременно выполнять домашние задания. Без боковой откидной плиты и с ножками высотой приблизительно 20 см эту конструкцию можно использовать как деталь в прихожей под большим зеркалом.
Представленный на рисунке стол с откидной дверкой, разумеется подходит и для детской комнаты, в которой двое детей смогут одновременно выполнять домашние задания. Без боковой откидной плиты и с ножками высотой приблизительно 20 см эту конструкцию можно использовать как деталь в прихожей под большим зеркалом.


Rambler's Top100