furniture the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands - the main page the main page - furniture the hands furniture manufacturing by the hands furniture manufacturing by own strength
offers on furniture manufacturing by the hands how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands, articles furniture the hands, councils recommendations how to make furniture the hands councils how to make furniture the hands furniture the hands a management how to make furniture the hands

the Rocking-chair in a garden

you never had to catch yourselves what you are shaken on a chair? At children it is observed more often, yes it and is not surprising: in comparison with adults of their memoirs on a horsy-rocking chair absolutely recent. Despite it, and people of enough solid age are given by pleasure during rest a little to rock. Thus it is possible to relax, and to any it is pleasant. Any normal chair long will not sustain it and will soon disperse on all seams, whatever strong it was. However before we, certainly, will not reach. And if you (that is quite probable) will not manage to find in a furniture store a rocking-chair for your garden site, be not afflicted: such rocking chair can be made and most. It, possibly, will be not so is smoothly processed, as purchased, however finally the main thing that at kachanii on it nerves calmed down. Therefore in any case such rocking chair is good for rest of the person of any age - both old, and small.

As energy and temperament at different people are various, for manufacturing the variant of a rocking chair with a strong steady design which any skilled master can execute from ordinary reek is offered. A basis of ours "ыю°рфъш-ърёрыъш" make runners - two rounded off pieces of thick boards or bruskov in the thickness of 4-6 sm and in the width 15-20 see As a material for this purpose it is possible to use pine wood. Firm wood, for example, a beech or an oak can longer serve, however process it much more difficultly, and the pleasure with which our rocking-chair becomes, should not outgrow in heavy forced labour over a processed product. .

In any case, both runners, and other material should be chosen carefully that available knots did not do wood unreliable and that there was no danger that the rocking chair simply will break. At its manufacturing it is necessary to think that in a garden on this rocking chair will shake not only adults, but also (together with the father or mother) representatives of the youngest generation of a family. First of all, as a reference point, we will inform the sizes of a design. .

The Height, actually, makes armchairs (we take from the top edge of runners), approximately 42 the Height of armrests see can be picked up individually; the same concerns and a rocking chair back. The angular parities specified in drawing in inclined position, whenever possible, should not be exceeded, as it reduces durability and stability of a rocking chair, and at kachanii on it it is possible to overturn easily. Besides, it is necessary to counterbalance well a parity between height of an armchair and total length of runners. .

The Thickness of the laths used for a rocking-chair, should be a minimum 3х6 sm in a diameter. Sitting, a back and armrests, and also a support for feet are made of a material in the thickness, a minimum, 2 see Apparently from drawing, in the beginning make runners. Connection between them is carried out in places where armchair legs are inserted. The legs representing thick rejki, incorporate thorns to runners. Besides, this connection before an armchair and behind it has a flooring from boards. .

The In itself design of an armchair consists of both connections. Forward legs are lifted a little above as they simultaneously serve as a support of armrests. Separate parts in places of connections are lapped. Vertical rejki armchair backs are connected by screws above with rejkami armchairs, and from below to runners. All cross-section connections for sitting and a back privertyvajutsja screws to this skeleton (thus screws utaplivajutsja). One more basic remark. Stability in this case is more important than beauty. If our rocking-chair is a little clumsy, between trees and bushes it not so is evident, as, painted in motley tone, it looks already considerably more gracefully. .

Needless to say that this rocking-chair can be used in a garden only on the firm basis. The lawn from loading and as a result rocking chair movements will be spoilt. On the scheme in a cut the basic parts of a design, a rocking-chair at the left are shown. Thus the attention to a correct angular parity is once again paid.
Needless to say that this rocking-chair can be used in a garden only on the firm basis. The lawn from loading and as a result rocking chair movements will be spoilt. On the scheme in a cut the basic parts of a design, a rocking-chair at the left are shown. Thus the attention to a correct angular parity is once again paid.

мебель своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками - главная страница главная страница - мебель своими руками изготовление мебели своими руками изготовление мебели своими силами
предложения по изготовлению мебели своими руками как сделать мебель своими руками мебель своими руками, статьи мебель своими руками, советы рекомендации как сделать мебель своими руками советы как изготовить мебель своими руками мебель своими руками руководство как изготовить мебель своими руками

Кресло-качалка в саду

Вам никогда не приходилось ловить себя на том, что вы раскачиваетесь на стуле? У детей это наблюдается чаще, да это и не удивительно: по сравнению со взрослыми их воспоминания о лошадке-качалке совсем недавние. Несмотря на это, и людям достаточно солидного возраста доставляет удовольствие во время отдыха немного покачаться. При этом можно расслабиться, и любому это приятно. Ни один нормальный стул долго этого не выдержит и вскоре разойдется по всем швам, каким бы прочным он ни был. Однако до этого мы, разумеется, не дойдем. А если вам (что вполне вероятно) не удастся найти в мебельном магазине кресло-качалку для вашего садового участка, не огорчайтесь: такую качалку можно сделать и самому. Она, вероятно, будет не так гладко обработана, как покупная, однако в конечном итоге главное, чтобы при качании на ней нервы успокаивались. Поэтому в любом случае такая качалка хороша для отдыха человека любого возраста - и старого, и малого.

Поскольку энергия и темперамент у разных людей различны, для изготовления предлагается вариант качалки с прочной устойчивой конструкцией, которую любой опытный мастер может выполнить из обыкновенных реек. Основу нашей "лошадки-качалки" составляют полозья - два закругленных куска толстых досок или брусков толщиной 4-6 см и шириной 15-20 см. В качестве материала для этой цели можно использовать древесину сосны. Твердая древесина, например, бук или дуб может служить дольше, однако обрабатывать ее гораздо труднее, а удовольствие, с которым делается наше кресло-качалка, не должно перерастать в тяжелый подневольный труд над обрабатываемым изделием. .

В любом случае, как полозья, так и остальной материал следует тщательно выбирать, чтобы имеющиеся сучки не делали древесину ненадежной, и чтобы не возникала опасность, что качалка попросту сломается. При ее изготовлении следует подумать над тем, что в саду на этой качалке будут качаться не только взрослые, но и (вместе с отцом или матерью) представители самого молодого поколения семьи. Прежде всего, в качестве ориентира, сообщим размеры конструкции. .

Высота, собственно, кресла (берем от верхней кромки полозьев) составляет, приблизительно 42 см. Высота подлокотников может быть подобрана индивидуально; то же самое относится и к спинке качалки. Указанные на рисунке угловые соотношения в наклонном положении, по возможности, не должны превышаться, поскольку это снижает прочность и устойчивость качалки, и при качании на ней можно легко опрокинуться. Кроме того, следует хорошо уравновесить соотношение между высотой кресла и общей длиной полозьев. .

Толщина планок, используемых для кресла-качалки, должна быть минимум 3х6 см в поперечнике. Сидение, спинка и подлокотники, а также опора для ног изготавливаются из материала толщиной, минимум, 2 см. Как видно из рисунка, вначале изготавливают полозья. Соединение между ними осуществляется в местах, куда вставляются ножки кресла. Ножки, представляющие собой толстые рейки, соединяются шипами с полозьями. Кроме того, это соединение перед креслом и позади него имеет настил из досок. .

Сама по себе конструкция кресла состоит из обоих соединений. Передние ножки подняты несколько выше, поскольку они одновременно служат опорой подлокотников. Отдельные части в местах соединений соединяются внахлестку. Вертикальные рейки спинки кресла соединены шурупами вверху с рейками кресла, а снизу с полозьями. Все поперечные соединения для сидения и спинки привертываются шурупами к этому каркасу (при этом шурупы утапливаются). Еще одно принципиальное замечание. Устойчивость в данном случае важнее красоты. Если наше кресло-качалка немного неуклюже, между деревьями и кустами это не так бросается в глаза, поскольку, окрашенное в пестрые тона, оно выглядит уже значительно изящнее. .

Само собой разумеется, что это кресло-качалку можно использовать в саду только на твердом основании. Газон от нагрузки и в результате движения качалки будет испорчен. На схеме слева показаны в разрезе основные части конструкции, кресла-качалки. При этом еще раз обращается внимание на правильное угловое соотношение.
Само собой разумеется, что это кресло-качалку можно использовать в саду только на твердом основании. Газон от нагрузки и в результате движения качалки будет испорчен. На схеме слева показаны в разрезе основные части конструкции, кресла-качалки. При этом еще раз обращается внимание на правильное угловое соотношение.


Rambler's Top100